We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Save
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good16%
  • Average26%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (631)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
84
101
155
148
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
101
155
148
143
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolstaff was very friendlyloungepetflorida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed in the hotel as there were no openings from Christmas to New Year's Eve else where. Hotel is dated from 1965. Rate it a 1.. paid our bill and left to go back to Colorado. 9 months after our stay, 9 months!! We...More

Thank Kathi S
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The Hotel is a throwback to the early 1960's. The staff are extremely helpful and nice. The price was right as all the hotels in Erie and Edinboro except for $200 rooms were booked for the Saturday night I was in the area. You can...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas A
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This facility was clean, but tired. It needs a serious update, but the staff at check-in nd leaving the next morning was the BEST. Pleasant and helpful making me a new key when mine failed to open the door after loading my car.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank gwynethw928
Reviewed 12 September 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Meadville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie M
7 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
0
Votes
Steven K
13 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
Read review
"Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
Read review
"Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
Read review
"Dogs allowed"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing