We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

    18360 Conneaut Lake Rd, I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335-3740
    +1 800-329-1992
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (26)
    Dining (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good16%
    • Average26%
    • Poor23%
    • Terrible22%
    Travellers talk about
    “room was clean” (27 reviews)
    “indoor pool” (7 reviews)
    “cactus” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
    Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (626)
    There are newer reviews for Days Inn Meadville Conference Center
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 626 reviews

    Reviewed 12 September 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank 442marciar
    Reviewed 9 September 2017

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank tracir350
    Reviewed 8 September 2017

    Very old and worn out rooms and hallways. Mattress worn out. Nice bathroom and shower. Being under the Wyndham umbrella ...disappointed.

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank 455rodneyr
    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank 822reginab
    Reviewed 3 September 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
    Thank chriswK6495KU
    Hampton Inn & Suites New Castle
    412 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in New Castle
     
    Courtyard by Marriott Erie Bayfront
    274 reviews
    #1 of 38 hotels in Erie
     
    Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Harborcreek
    23 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Harborcreek
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
    135 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Slippery Rock
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$63 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 163
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Meadville Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Meadville
    • Also Known As
    • Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville ,
    • Meadville Days Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (26)
    Dining (5)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
    135 reviews
    62.26 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites New Castle
    412 reviews
    70.26 km away
     
    Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Harborcreek
    23 reviews
    58.08 km away
     
    Courtyard by Marriott Erie Bayfront
    274 reviews
    57.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chovy's Italian Casual
    354 reviews
    .24 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    75 reviews
    .41 km away
    Smoky Martins Bbq
    6 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Applebee's
    53 reviews
    .46 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Read Between the Signs
    82 reviews
    4.72 km away
    Ernst Trail
    42 reviews
    .58 km away
    Voodoo Brewery
    35 reviews
    2.13 km away
    Baldwin-Reynolds House Museum
    14 reviews
    3.07 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Stephanie M
    7 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
    This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
    0
    Votes
    Steven K
    13 April 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
    The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
    Read review
    "Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the hotel..."
    Read review
    "Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
    Read review
    "Dogs allowed"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing