We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Booking.comUS$64*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$89*
US$64*
Great Deal
US$67*
US$67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

198 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 196: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall okay, though nearly gave 2 stars. Room was clean, furniture fairly old. Breakfast - I think they are trying to go too cheap on it. Coffee was incredibly weak and not good tasting at all. The food is typical; I'll give it a 4 on a 1 to 10 scale. Staff was nice though the computer system appears to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porkloin
Saginaw, Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Excellent place to stay, although I drove past it, driving south on Bethlehem Pike. Somehow I missed the sign -- the building is hidden behind some bushes from that direction. though easily seen when driving north. I stayed here because I was looking for a reasonably-priced room close to Doylestown. Business Highway 202 is very close by to the left;...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tuggeroo
About Hotel's Favourite Review
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose to stay at this hotel because the price was decent and the location good. It is not updated and one can smell cigarette smoke when you walk in. The furniture is old--1980ish. We did not get to check into our room until way after 4pm for no apparent reason. We stayed for one night and asked Debbie at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank huntermvs
Oswego, New York
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel was overall nice. Worth the price. Didn't check out the other amenities but the room was all right. Bed was clean but there were still hairs in the bathtub. Mirrors weren't cleaned properly and the toilet and tub could've used a good scrubbing. I used to be a room inspector at a Quality Inn and can't shake the habit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5952TLjessicad
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Quality Inn's anywhere I have stayed alway are top notch in, service, accommodations, and breakfast. Everything needed for my employees, and me, to get peaceful rest to be ready for the next work day. 50-70 Dollars per man is a great deal for the accommodations. Thank you, George Wilson IV

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fffffdschgdhgg
Mcmurray
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Grandma/Debbie is the FRIENDLY FACE of this hotel. She is overworked and underpaid and still has a VERY Positive attitude. Tough day working is eased when you check in here!! Great Breakfast and the rooms are always CLEAN. If you have a problem with Debbie it is because you wanted something you were not entitled to so she said no,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Thousand Oaks, California
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I booked through booking.com and got a confirmation email. When I showed up at 11pm they said they had no reservation for me and they only had one (more expensive) room left. Debi at the front desk was rude and unsympathetic. I called booking.com and they advised they couldn't help me except to book a new room. I booked at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nomadkate
ChrisG1964, Housekeeping Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I researched the situation and what I have found is that booking.com never transmitted a reservation to our property. When you arrived at 11 PM the front desk agent contacted Booking.com to see if there was a pending reservation, there was not. We offered you a room but unfortunately we only had sweets left as...

Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent facility for ultimate escape and relaxation! Their whirlpool tub provides the best experience for a tire body and mind. They have all the right amenities (e.g., refrigerator, microwave, safe, etc.).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valerie0wens
ChrisG1964, Housekeeping Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our facility. We look forward to seeing you again during your next getaway. I will pass on your complements to our entire team thank you for choosing Choice Hotels

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Other than one lady (Debbie) the front desk has no clue and every question is referred to that one lady. Ownership is condescending to staff. of 14 nights I stayed i had to ask for either coffee or toiletries for the room at least 6 days, to find out from a housekeeping member that they didn't have coffee for some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William D
ChrisG1964, Housekeeping Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review it's been most helpful. Debbie is the front desk manager and guest concerns are routed through her for dissemination to the proper department. I apologize they were not adequate toiletries or coffee during your stay in your room. Each day there are four Keurig K cups restocked in each room, there are also two soaps...

Reviewed 29 March 2017

We stayed one night in room 313 of this hotel. To start off, I booked the room on their site. They charged my credit card twice. We get to the hotel, and check in. No heat/air conditioning and we either can't turn the lights on or off. After breakfast the next morning, we return to our room to find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth F

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montgomeryville
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
3.9 km away
Homewood Suites Lansdale
2.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Lansdale
Holiday Inn Lansdale
#1 of 1 in Kulpsville
181 reviews
13.3 km away
Days Inn Horsham Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 678 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936-9701
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Montgomeryville
Price Range: RM355 - RM757 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Montgomeryville
Comfort Inn Montgomeryville
Montgomeryville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor is easiest and 4th floor is when you have been bad”
635robertc, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Second floor was great.”
RM1222, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the back if you are worried about noise...They are close to the road.”
angie1130, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a quiet room, and received one on the 3rd floor, at the end of the hall, and yes, there is an elevator.”
tuggeroo, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“third floor was very quiet”
danielhR761YK, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$67
Expedia.comUS$67
getaroom.comUS$89
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates