We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel M, Mount Pocono

    1244 Pocono Blvd, Rt. 611, Mount Pocono, PA 18344-1042
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    US$100
    US$97
    SAVE US$3
    US$100
    US$97
    SAVE US$3
    US$100
    Traveller (191)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good18%
    • Average13%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible22%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel M, Mount Pocono
    Deals (12)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$100US$97
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed
      US$100US$97
      View Deal
    • King Room
      US$100
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from US$97
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,036 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
    546 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
     
    Skytop Lodge
    1,185 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Skytop
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    938 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (336)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Hotel M, Mount Pocono
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 335 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Very good hotel. My husband and I stay at it more than 5 times a year ... it's comfortable, clean and economical. Is in the center of several attractions and is much more economically comfortable. 100% recommendable. we going today again!!!

    Thank FrancesNicole31
    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We were very satisfied with our stay at Hotel M Upon check in we asked about getting a chair for my husband to sleep in The receptionist contacted someone to get one and brought it right away Unfortunately, it wasn't the right Nelson said he...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The only nice thing I can say about this place was that the room was clean. My bed was to soft and the towels felt rough against my skin, also the chairs that were in the room were not comfortable. The TV only a had...More

    Thank Slimmons1991
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I found that the motel was a very good choice. My one problem was the upgraded suite we were given. there was no wall between the bedroom and bathroom, only shower curtains. This was not good at night, if the bathroom light was turned on...More

    Thank wave107
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    First off the parking lot is a huge pot hole, the sidewalk could break your ankles, the hallway is dark and dingy. Our door would not close unless you slammed it to lock. The furniture was dusty, after two nights there was still pieces of...More

    Thank Sharon S
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,036 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Marshalls Creek
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
    546 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
     
    Skytop Lodge
    1,185 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Skytop
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    938 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Shawnee on Delaware
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$76 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel M, Mount Pocono reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Pocono Mountains Region >
    • Mount Pocono
    • Also Known As
    • Quality Inn And Suites Mount Pocono ,
    • Quality Inn & Suites Mount Pocono Hotel Mount Pocono ,
    • Quality Inn Mount Pocono ,
    • Mount Pocono Quality Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (191)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (170)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
    546 reviews
    16.89 km away
     
    The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort
    938 reviews
    25.23 km away
     
    Skytop Lodge
    1,185 reviews
    15.19 km away
     
    Pocono Palace Resort
    2,036 reviews
    26.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mi Casa Restaurant
    131 reviews
    1.45 km away
    Brother Bruno's Pizza
    60 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Pioneer Diner
    126 reviews
    .36 km away
    Vocelli Pizza
    15 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Callie's Pretzel Factory
    69 reviews
    1.82 km away
    Mount Airy Casino
    713 reviews
    3.93 km away
    Kalahari Waterpark
    356 reviews
    4.23 km away
    Daley Chocolates
    11 reviews
    4.58 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    jmassage58
    To the General Manager: Do you think that a year's worth of "apologies" to all of those "terrible" reviews make any difference? Please stop apologizing about the nasty conditions of this hotel and FIX the problems that over half of your paying guests are complaining about. NO ONE that gives you an unfavorable review is COMING BACK to experience these supposed changes that you're claiming will be addressed. What you're failing to understand is that the first impression is a lasting impression and those of us who have taken the time to write lengthy criticisms of your hotel...WILL NOT BE BACK. You've permanently lost those customers and anyone that they could have referred your hotel to. Your responses and apologies are don't mean anything because all one has to do is go back and read all of the previous guests criticisms over the last couple of years (and your stock responses) to KNOW that you are NOT addressing these issues. You need to SUPERVISE your cleaning staff to make sure those rooms look and smell clean. You should know which employee is assigned to which rooms and hold them responsible for making those rooms look and smell PRISTINE! Get rid of all that torn/ripped/stained furniture! What are you THINKING?? I've purchased 2nd hand furniture that is NOT torn or stained and looked MUCH better quality that what you had in our room. It does not take much to correct. All these negative reviews will continue to negatively impact any profit you may be trying to get.
    21 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Chiquita C |
    great points. it's because of these terrible reviews I will not even chance it. no way in hell for me and my family. thank you for this post.
    0
    Votes
    scholarlymama
    2 November 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Syed Akrum U | Property representative |
    Dear Valued Guest thank you for writing us, we are really sorry for the inconvenience that you have please let us know your concern so that we can take care of that immediately. Once again thank you for writing us.
    0
    Votes
    Naysika O
    23 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from TravelingChuckNas | Reviewed this property |
    The breakfast was simple cereal and assorted pastries. I stuck to the coffee myself.
    2
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "More towels."
    Read review
    "when we first walked in the room it smelled moldy maybe change carpets"
    Read review
    "Ask for a king size bed"
    Read review
    "The room on the main floor was quiet and clean...everything was accessible."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing