We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn New Stanton PA

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn New Stanton PA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

503 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 500: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn New Stanton PA
 Click to rate
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The Inn is not new. The door of room 124 would not lock from the inside. One of the room keys did not work. Problems do exist, but for the cost, it was agreeable and as expected.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 582review
Everett, Washington
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel on the outside looks outdated but on the inside there is a lot going on with renovations. The rooms are updated and the room temperature was quite easy to change. It wasn't cold but when I wanted heat it happened right away. The breakfast was very tasty and even had a waffle maker that worked perfectly. I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn New Stanton PA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our outdated décor we are happy you still enjoyed your time here. Thank you and come back soon

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Awful. The rooms were dirty. The remote for tv didnt work and they had zero batteries to replace. There were dorito chips left on the floor, room was not clean. I prepaid the rooms to put our staff in for the evening and they wanted to leave and go to a clean comfortable room. The two rooms I bought were...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joesP648VE
Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Days Inn sign out front was not lit at night, room very comfortable, however had a comforter on the bed with burn holes in a non-smoking room. Black hairs in corner of bathroom floor. Carpets could be cleaner. Very quiet t night .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamsH7794KZ
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the main issues was trying to get to the hotel but that was because there was construction going on. Once we arrived the front desk clerk was really nice and helpful answered all of our questions. The only main issue me and my family had was the restaurant/lounge, we arrived waited 10 minutes before anyone even saw us...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X9427MYtimothym
Downers Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Days Inn is my home away from home. Been staying there 3-4 days a week and sometimes a month straight. Everyone treats you like family and constant updates and improvements are being made daily. Everyone is nice in the entire hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lagiglioj
Bolivia, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 March 2017

We always stay at Days Inn. We were charged 40.00 on our bill and NOT told about the change at check in. Goodbye Days Inn. Our pets stay free at Red Roof Inn. Very disappointed in Days Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 512lynny
Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 February 2017

This property is in dire need of renovation. None of the exterior doors closed securely and the interior was shabby and dated.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristin J
Hagerstown, Maryland
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
Neptune City, New Jersey
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevepE2395TL

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Stanton
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in New Stanton
117 reviews
0.5 km away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#5 of 7 in New Stanton
143 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 7 in New Stanton
120 reviews
24.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
10.8 km away
Hampton Inn Greensburg
Hampton Inn Greensburg
#1 of 10 in Greensburg
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Days Inn New Stanton PA

Address: 127 W Byers Ave, New Stanton, PA 15672-9432
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > New Stanton
Price Range: RM216 - RM379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn New Stanton PA 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn New Stanton PA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn New Stanton Hotel New Stanton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn New Stanton PA staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn New Stanton PA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that has been remodeled.”
DONELLAP262, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in room 251 which is a direct view of the pool area”
ACard910, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is quite large and if you prefer not to have a hike to your room I'd suggest calling to request a close room to the door.”
NancyW722, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“1st floor inner room had a sliding glass door that opened to the yard in front of the pool.”
314mindyg, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the 3rd floor midway next to highway and room was quiet”
Thomkl, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5