We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

532 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 531: English reviews
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 September 2016

First of all, we would like to thank Seantelle for letting us in the room before 3 PM.We found the room to be clean, pleasant and roomy. There was a refrigerator and microwave in the room which we always consider a plus. Lobby area was clean and the continental breakfast was good. It was close to all the restaurants and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gzaliskyy
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites at West Chester, PA. We value our guest's feedback. Your positive comments will be shared with our team as they strive to ensure guest satisfaction. We are glad you enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you for staying with us.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 29 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during the business trip. The check in was very quick and the hotel is under new management. The new owner was very pleasant and seemed extremely interested in making sure my stay was comfortable. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel was clean overall and service was good. Towels and linens...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene F
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites at West Chester, PA. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was comfortable. Our solid team is working tirelessly to always improve the hotel and our guest’s overall experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2016

halls smell of feces. Wow. what overflowed that it is that strong. I stayed there for pool an restaraunt. Pool closed for season they say. It is 92 degrees. Really? At least I can eat. No the restaurant is closed. Why am I here? I go to check out after my stay and police are at the front desk. An...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rulistening2016
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a feedback regarding your stay. Please accept my deepest apologies that your stay was less than the highest level that you have come to expect while staying at a Quality Inn & Suites. Please know that the staff and I are working hard to address all issues you’ve pointed out. We are committed at every level...

Wilkes Barre PA
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed her while in town for a family reunion over Labor Day weekend. The hotel is awful! The first room we got - at 7 at night - was not cleaned yet! We changed our room, but... The bathroom was the size of a coffin and the sink was actually in the room, not the bathroom. The paint was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla T
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time on posting your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that you have to switch rooms. Our intentions is to always give quality stay experience. When I received comments like yours I use them for coaching and training purposes. Our guests tells us what we are doing right, what we are doing...

Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in August 2016 on a business trip. My decision was partially due to the restaurant and lounge on site, which is closed! It is still showing in their brochure in the room too. Then, my room phone was blinking that I had a message, but I was unable to retrieve it. After 2 days of asking the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time on giving us feedback regarding your stay. I understand that part of your decision to staying with us is having a Restaurant & Bar open. As we transitioned to new ownership group, various improvements and renovations we’re being made at the time. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again and...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Room was clean and recently remodeled. Bed comfortable, refrigerator in room, towels large and fluffy. Breakfast (toast, coffee, juice fruit) included. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JFHHMH
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your hotel experience. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was comfortable. We've also greatly improved our breakfast and now serving Hot Q Breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!

Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 3 August 2016

I had a perfect stay at this Centerstone hotel. The room was spacious, clean, bed was comfortable and well groomed. Hotel had a small breakfast table which included all that I need, yogurts and cereal, pastry, coffee tea. People at desk and the guys who clean were personable and helpful. The small pool was good for the kids (which I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobinsales
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We’re all glad you liked your stay with us. We are now Quality Inn & Suites and made various renovations in rooms, lobby and restaurant & bar. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Booked this Inn with booking.com for 109$. Arrived at the reception and asked if I could see the room since it looked a little dated. She gave me the key, the door didn't open. I went back to ask for another key or room. This went on for 4 times, none of the keys would open the door. At this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhea N
Juan T, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at our hotel. We are now Quality Inn & Suites and made various improvements in the property. Well trained staff, renovated rooms and opened restaurant & bar. We hope to see you again soon and regain your trust.

Townsend, Delaware
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

I heard they are remodeling from the old Days Inn. They should have shut it down while they do. The back door would not shut tight so anybody could get in with or without a key. Even though it said it said security door use key. The door to the room wouldn't shut all the way you either had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissie B
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We had a nice stay at this hotel while we celebrated our 5 year anniversary. This is the Old Days Inn under new ownership. Clean hotel, room, staff in young and average customer service. The rates are responsible,but online booking saves you a lot more money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patice R

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
2.7 km away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
6.1 km away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
11 reviews
5.4 km away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 943 S. High Street, West Chester, PA 19382 (Formerly Centerstone West Chester Inn)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Price Range: RM325 - RM521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel And Conference Center
Days Hotel West Chester
Holiday Inn West Chester
West Chester Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had 206 which looks over a parking lot. If you want a view, do not take the even rooms in the 200 section.”
 of 5 bubbles Rod6760, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with the larger bathroom. The small one is annoyingly small.”
 of 5 bubbles K4334RYjs, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Will!”
 of 5 bubbles robt_schwartz, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The Longwood room is perfect for business meetings. It is quiet in the conference room areas.”
 of 5 bubbles dlpaka, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Third floor, entry door four.”
 of 5 bubbles JeffinNJ, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5