We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

568 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester
See the most recent reviews
Showing 568: English reviews
Marion
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was a dark and stormy night out on the road. Business trips can be that way. Found a dry, warm place to camp. It was a bit out of the way and not real close to vittles but not that far out of the way either. The water was clean and the night was quiet. I fell asleep quickly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
Management4U, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us. More 

Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel was very clean and pretty quite. Surprising, my husband and I slept very well. The beds are a little low but very comfortable. My only issue is that the lighting in the room over the beds were not separate. So If I turned off the light, there was not light over or bed side the second bed.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank dbutche
Management4U, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay with us. Please come see us again if you are in the area. More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Love, LOVE, LOVE this Microtel Inn and it's staff!! Shirley, Natay and Wayne are top notch in my book!! Service was excellent, friendly and timely during my stay. I inadvertently left all my cocktail dresses by mistake in my room, Natay worked and worked until she located them, both she and Wayne were diligent in helping me get them shipped... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Z416EXsharonb
Management4U, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this review

It was our pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next year! More 

Travellers are raving about these West Chester hotels

1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Yep, you read that title right. I wanted to go get some ice, opened the ice bucket to put the plastic liner in it and inside was a USED FEMININE NAPKIN. I must repeat because this just happened about 30 min ago and I am still a little numb from the shock......A USED FEMININE NAPKIN WAS IN MY ICE BUCKET.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sarah F
Management4U, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this review

I will look into this matter. I will address this with our front desk and housekeeping staff. More 

Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2016

My boyfriend and I travel for his job, clearly we aren't here to trash a hotel room and party. This would be where we would live for the time being. Because he is not 21, the manager refused to let us get a room for the week, which is fine but to be super rude to us in front of... More 

Helpful?
Thank csampson690
Management4U, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester, responded to this review

I am sorry if you felt that I was being rude to you. We do have a policy that you have to be 21 to stay at our hotel. More 

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Chester
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
2.6 km away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
175 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in West Chester
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Brinton Hotel
Brinton Hotel
#5 of 7 in West Chester
11 reviews
5.7 km away
Sentinel Motel
Sentinel Motel
#4 of 7 in West Chester
54 reviews
7.9 km away
Wyndham Garden Glen Mills Wilmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester

Address: 500 Willowbrook Lane, West Chester, PA 19382
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Chester
Price Range: RM320 - RM396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites West Chester
Microtel Inn & Suites West Chester Hotel West Chester
Microtel Hotel West Chester
West Chester Microtel
Microtel West Chester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
Blandon, Pennsylvania

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham West Chester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor is best”
 of 5 bubbles JChristopherMurphy, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“bad property”
 of 5 bubbles jecompu, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Handicap accessible room was roomy and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 39NancyD39, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor recommended as quietest, but don't expect nice views”
 of 5 bubbles ferretay1, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Front door is hard to negotiate with you luggage”
 of 5 bubbles beachpop, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay