We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 435: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I have been staying at this hotel every year for our Black Friday shopping trip for about 9 years (with the exception of the year we had a newborn). The experience here has consistently been better than the sales we have found. The service is amazing from the front desk, to the cleaning service, to the maintenance... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Robert C
ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review

We love having such loyal guests and thank you for returning each year. Happy Holidays! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Website makes hotel seem like a wonderful get-a-way. Traveled from Michigan to meet a friend for a weekend of wineries and shopping. First night - our room was freezing. 2nd night they moved us to a different floor. Bedding was dirty. Room freezing again. Feels like AC is running instead of the heat. It is snowing outside and our room... More 

Helpful?
Thank larag7
ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review

We are very sorry to learn of these issues with this guests stay. As you can see from many of the other recent posts our team typically goes above and beyond for our guests and it seems we failed to deliver in this instance. More 

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was anticipating the hot tubs in our rooms since we were having a marriage conference, but the hotel is beautiful! The staff was incredibly proficient and the rooms were elegant. This hotel lends itself to a great atmosphere.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Poiuytrewqp
ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review

We were so pleased that the Park Inn by Radisson was chosen for this special event and even more so by the kind guests who attended. We look forward to the group returning. More 

Winchester, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I always look forward to staying at the Park Inn when I am in the area. Always a pleasant experience and a great days sleep. ( I work at night and sleep during the day)I've never had a bad experience staying there. I am actually planning a motorcycle trip to the area this spring and will definitely be staying there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank n2l0
ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review

Return guests are the highest praise for a hotel and we welcome this guest, and his family, back anytime. More 

Erie, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The room smelled musty, hallways were very dark. There was the constant sound of running water and banging in the pipes. The room was paid for by my mother and my card was charged. Still waiting for a credit to my account 4 days later.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Andrew F
ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of this issue with this guests room and offer them our apologies. We have already also responded to this guests concerns through our hotels brand comment platform and hope this guest will give us the chance to serve them again in the future. More 

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Middlesex
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
#1 of 4 in West Middlesex
379 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sharon/Hermitage
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Hermitage
Quality Inn Hermitage
#3 of 4 in Hermitage
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 km away
Comfort Inn Mercer
Comfort Inn Mercer
#4 of 7 in Mercer
154 reviews
4.8 km away
Royal Motel - Hermitage
Royal Motel - Hermitage
#1 of 4 in Hermitage
81 reviews
9.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Penn-Ohio Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA, where guests enjoy stylish accommodation, thoughtful services and a convenient location in West Middlesex. Situated directly off I-80 at exit 4B, our hotel's location in Sharon, PA offers easy access to more than a dozen popular golf courses and a variety of shopping destinations. Our chic, comfortable rooms include generous amenities, and spacious bi-level suites are available if you wish to upgrade. Guests can exercise in the fitness center, relax in the indoor pool, dine in the on-site restaurant and complete projects in the business center. Plus, the hotel's gracious ballroom and meeting rooms are ideal venues for weddings, banquets and business meetings. Located on the Mercer County Golf Trail, the Park Inn is near a wealth of popular courses and offers excellent packages for golfers. Our cheerful, modern rooms include Free Wireless High-speed Internet, plush beds, cable TV and work desks for maximum convenience. Savor classic American cuisine at The Crystal Room, which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and enjoy a refreshing cocktail and live music at JW's Other Club. Work out in the well-equipped fitness center, and unwind in the heated indoor pool and sauna. With space for up to 400 guests, our elegant meeting and banquet rooms provide an ideal venue for meetings, conferences and weddings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA

Address: 3377 New Castle Road, West Middlesex, PA 16159
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > West Middlesex
Price Range: RM356 - RM511 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Hotel West Middlesex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Canton, Ohio
over a year ago
Canton, Ohio

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure your room is clean before you unpack.”
 of 5 bubbles xtrimex, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Request room away from interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles 195barrys, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room.”
 of 5 bubbles X6071TYmarkh, 4 Mar 2016 | Read review
“First and Second floor rooms offer indoor pool and hot tub access from balcony entrance”
 of 5 bubbles mppd20, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Negotiate your rate.”
 of 5 bubbles 2heartlover, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay