We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport\/Warwick
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

953 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
See the most recent reviews
Showing 947: English reviews
Cape Cod, MA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent experience overall. Room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle to and from airport incredibly efficient and quick. When we arrived back in Providence, the shuttle was at the airport within minutes!! Will definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmcape
Michael L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time and giving us such a great review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our Park and Fly option. Thanks again and hope to see you back soon! Michael Longtin Assistant General Manager

Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the second New Year's Eve in a row we stayed overnight here while attending a nearby ballroom dance event. We were part of a group of at least several dozen people staying overnight after the event. Like last year, the hotel staff was just as pleasant and as helpful as can be - both the evening and morning front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jhanson3
Michael L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thanks for such nice compliments about our property and staff! It was nice to see everyone again this year! We are so glad everyone enjoyed themselves. Have a Happy New Year and hope to see you soon! Michael Longtin Assistant General Manager

Lenox, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were impressed by the very friendly staff. Nice rooms, great breakfast, very good value for the money - the breakfast including made to order eggs and table service was nice and unexpected for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula B
Michael L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Paula, Glad to hear that you were so impressed with our staff! Breakfast should be a pleasant experience and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We really appreciate the review and recognition! Hope to see you soon! Michael Longtin Assistant General Manager

Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Landed after midnight again and as usual the staff got the shuttle there to pick me up in minutes and the stay was again very good. god breakfast and hospitable to no end. Got into the hotel, checked-in and in bed within 30 minutes of landing. Ahhhhhhhh... Needed a god night sleep for a long day coming. Got it at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpennett
Michael L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thanks for taking a moment to give us a 5 star review! Convenience is key! All of your compliments are much appreciated and we will be looking forward to seeing you next time! Michael Longtin Assistant General Manager

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean hotel, good breakfast, convenient to airport, convenient to office...shuttle bus service and good restaurant/bar attached to the hotel. The fitness area is small but up to date. Would stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Snedikers
Michael L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, We would love to have you back! Thanks for the amazing compliments and recommendation in this review. I will share your comments with the restaurant as well! Thanks again and hope to see you soon! Michael Longtin Assistant General Manager

Milford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were attending a party and shower and staying at this hotel provided the ease of getting to and from each venue. The room was very clean and fresh. The staff made us feel welcomed and was right there to help with anything we needed

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 990kurtf
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, We enjoyed having you as our guest. Thank you for taking the time to offer your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that the room was clean and fresh and that the staff made you feel welcome. We look forward to you return visit. Sincerely, Lee Buchanan Director of Sales

Surprise, AZ, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a satisfactory experience-- if you've stayed in a Hilton Garden Inn, then you know what to expect. Breakfast was outstanding, the rooms were clean and quiet, the staff was attentive. The beds weren't the most comfortable, they were a bit older-- but you get what they have.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R6401EHjamesp
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, I am very happy to hear that it was a satisfactory experience while staying with us. We enjoyed having you as our guest. Come visit us again soon. Best Regards, Lee Buchanan Director of Sales

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a terrible experience at this location. So many disappointments. A quick breakdown: room wasn't clean and there were pubic hairs all over the bathroom. The room had a foul odor (similar to an old locker room). My view was a brick wall that was two feet away from my window. I called ahead and booked with this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uskurrrd
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Valued Hotel Guest, Thank you for your review of your past stay with us. We always appreciate hearing from past guests - including places of improvement. I apologize that the comfort of your stay was interrupted and I have taken your comments to our team. You were speaking with our Assistant General Manager, Mike Longtin during your stay. Please...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean room, 6th floor. The bedspread reminded us of grandma's afghan a bit. Comfy bed, not the greatest water pressure in the bathroom sink. The fridge, microwave & coffee maker all worked so that was a good bonus. Right near the airport parking garage...not noisy at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisJan36
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear everything was in working order - we certainly will take a look at the water pressure - thank you for your feedback. We hope you will come visit us again soon. Best Regards, Lee Buchanan

Golden, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for one night due to a business trip. My check in was efficient, my room was ready and I was happy with being able to select the room via my app before arriving. The front desk clerk was very nice and extremely helpful. If I find myself back in Warwick, RI I will...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollysA3037PA
hgiWarwick, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this review

Dear Holly, Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Warwick. Best Regards, Lee Buchanan Director of Sales

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick/Providence
0.5 km away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
NYLO Providence/Warwick
2.9 km away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This award winning 160 room hotel is located less than one mile from T.F. Green Airport and is easily accessible to Interstate 95. Many fine shopping malls, dining establishments, and commerce centers are located nearby making our hotel an ideal choice for business travelers and leisure guests alike. Our hotel is a proud member of the Hilton Family of Hotels of Rhode Island. We do offer 24 hour airport and limited local shuttle service, complimentary parking (including bus parking), high speed wireless internet access in all guestrooms and meeting rooms along with a complete 24 hour business center. The hotel's Garden Grille restaurant offers breakfast and evening bar. The attached Iron Works Tavern Restaurant serves lunch, dinner, evening room service and a full bar operating until 1am most evenings. The Pavilion Pantry features snacks, sundries, and soft drinks and is open 24 hours for our guest's convenience. All guestrooms feature the convenience of a refrigerator, microwave oven, and a keurig coffee maker. Each room is equipped with a large work desk with secure remote printing to the business center. Additional amenities include a fitness center, indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, valet service and guest laundry facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Address: 1 Thurber Street/Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02886
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: RM414 - RM1,041 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick Hotel Warwick
Hilton Garden Inn Warwick
Hilton Warwick
Warwick Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
#1 Business Hotel in Warwick
#2 Family Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the top floor on the south side and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Jhanson3, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good but the restaurant is awesome so no matter where you stay good eaten!”
 of 5 bubbles jpennett, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Close to lifts”
 of 5 bubbles elev8john, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The room i had was not bad over all but the bath room had the towel rack falling off the wall”
 of 5 bubbles Bubblehead1964, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms in the 100/200/300 line, as they overlook a garbage collection center.”
 of 5 bubbles AtlStew, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay