We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good32%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“myrtle beach”(3 reviews)
“room was clean”(6 reviews)
“breakfast bar”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
22
15
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
15
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmyrtle beachroom was cleanbreakfast barfirst floormotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stop over on the way to the beach. Always a good experience. Was surprised only one was working but she did a great job. We always enjoy our stay and Mike (GM) is a good host. The breakfast room is small but well stocked and...More

Thank dsummer20
Response from Mike P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 4 days ago

We do appreciate your business at our hotel. We value your time to give us feedback for your recent stay. As always we thank you for your continuous business at our hotel. Please let us know how we can serve you better anytime , as...More

Reviewed 6 July 2018

It was a very hot day there in June and the AC was perfect. The room was clean and the hotel clerks were very helpful. We only stayed one night It was a good stay. The day clerk gave us information on eateries around town....More

Thank ClamBake
Response from Mike P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 6 July 2018

We do appreciate your business at our hotel. We are glad that you liked your stay. Please let us know for your future lodging needs. We will make sure you will have more enjoyable experience next time. We value your time to give us feedback...More

Reviewed 16 April 2018

The room was dirty. The phone was literally sticky. Dust on furniture, grime on walls, mysterious residue on nightstand, bloody footprint on the wall. The room smelled like a sewer leak and air freshener. It was clear the bedspreads had not been laundered in quite...More

Thank twinseltown
Response from Mike P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 17 April 2018

I do apologized for any inconvenience you may had during your stay. I am so sorry that you had housekeeping issue happened. We will make sure we provide better service every time. Please accept my apology and I will promise better experience in future. Thank...More

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I was very disappointed in my stay from my arrival to my departure. The gentleman at check in was not friendly and was apparently overwhelmed due to this being the host hotel for my cousins wedding. Not one smile and very little eye contact. Almost...More

Thank tot122370
Response from Mike P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 3 April 2018

I do apologized for any inconvenience you may had during your stay. I am sorry that you had housekeeping issue , as I will make sure that get corrected right away. It is just isolated issue that happened , as we try keeping our hotel...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed there last week. We received excellent service from Cody at the front desk. While this hotel is not new the Room was clean and hotel is Well located close to downtown, restaurants and highways.More

Thank Pierre P
Response from Mike P, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 3 October 2017

We do appreciate your business at our hotel. We value your time to give us feedback for your recent stay at our hotel. Please let us know how we can make your future stay more enjoyable experience. Feel free to call us at hotel anytime....More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$92 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Inside entry levels are quieter, ground level entry seems to have a lot of traffic."
Read review
"If traveling with disabled or and elderly citizens, request ground floor."
Read review
"All rooms are pretty much the same as far as parking and noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing