We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Dillon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dillon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Not a very safe place to stay. A lot of shady characters walking around the hotel bumming money, cigarettes, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole S
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we appologize for uncomfort of your stay. We wish you informed the office, and we would have taken care of it. We are at quite place and, sorry to hear the distubance. We will look into it. Thank you for your time and concern

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 28 February 2017

I submitted a request to cancel and was still charged the full price for the room. I tried to cancel same day as the room was booked 3 days before scheduled arrival.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kikuey2017
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Your reservation must be non cancellable and if it is booke on 3rd party website, then we can not cancel it. You have to cancel through the company, you booked the reservation. If you give me your name and arrival date, I will look into it.

Haverhill, Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Francis P
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Placida, Florida
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 848lori
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Wadesboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We did not even stay 2 hours. My wife is still trying to get our money back, but the manager refuses. Dangerous conditions. AC & heat did not work, pillowcases were dirty. I could go on and on. Save your money and stay elsewhere!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dml1998
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Please let me know what day you checked in and in what Room. I will investigate more and contact you. We do not have bugs in rooms and we have monthly exterminating service with ecolab.

Sayreville, New Jersey
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Room filthy, bathroom was filthy. Room smelled moldy. Trash cans had no bags and when I asked for some, I was told they didn't have any. Printer broken and could not receive invoice until checkout. Email copy could not be opened. Just a horrible experience. Unless conditions improve, this was my last visit to this Days Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosettaf251
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We applogize for inconvience. The house keeper should check their rooms after they finished, but I will sure talk to them. We were out of toner as we received the wrong one. Please give me your fax number, and I will fax it to you.

Westminster, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 180william
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I was very disappointed with this days in visit I didn't even bother taking a shower brushing my teeth or doing anything near the bathroom because of the dirty filthy grout lines have all black dirt collected in the corners and crevices of the floor also there were some black hairs in the bathroom around the toilet area and it...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jenniferkQ5608BE
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We appologize for inconvience. Our house keeping do a good job, but incase they miss something, we appologize for it. our goal is to satisfy our guests. We sure will look into it ans improve our service.

Queens, New York
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Nice friendly hotel. Only complaint was breakfast. Not much to choose from. I'm not a picky eater but not satisfied with the small amount of choices. Was not a healthy breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie H
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your concern and we will sure look into it and add some items for our breakfast bar

Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I stayed two night for a funeral. I was billed twice and all management had to do was submit a letter to release, they refused. My room was never cleaned, when I inquired they told me they were short housekeepers and brought me the sheets to change myself and the towels. Upon check out the housekeeping staff was loud and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nakiac132017
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We expained several times that the guest bank is holding the fund and once they release the fund to us, the authorization will be off immediagtely. We appologize for confustion.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
74 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
36.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
62 reviews
28.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: RM265 - RM365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“dont get off this exit”
13frankiec, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5