We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Expedia.comUS$63*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$84*
US$63*
US$84*
US$63*
US$84*
US$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 224: English reviews
Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Hotel was as expected - fairly clean, newer bed and linens, freshly painted, free breakfast. The staff was well organized and efficient at check-in and all rooms seem to be quiet by location with one exception. Our room was on the ground floor next to an outdoor staircase, when an early departer from upstairs left they banged their suitcase down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank babette119
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Jeffersonville, Indiana
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

I work night shift and needed a place to stay. Room was quiet enough to sleep. Outdated but clean, front desk staff very nice, decent breakfast. Only issue I had was alarm clock did not work usually nor an issue but my cell phone died and had no way of charging it. Overall a decent stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin H
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Made a reservation to stay there while traveling to Florida on I95 to spend the day in Hiltonhead. It the most dirty, disgusting non-cared for hotel I've ever stayed in. Thank goodness we booked it with credit card points, because I would not pay anything to stay there ever!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobRon123
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean and staff was very polite. Breakfast was pretty good and waffles were excellent. Our room was older and the box spring was not covered (no dust ruffle or cover ). Overnight stay on a road trip so room and breakfast for 2 for $65 - including tax etc. - is hard to beat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yesreally
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your stay at our hotel as we value all of them that come our way.We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Service

Preston, Maryland
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Had been on the road for 12 hours. Needed a place to stay. Turned the bedspread down........and there was a bug. Can deal with that. But the cockroaches....where too much. There was a dirty facial tissue in the corner next to the floor lamp. Got 3 hours sleep and left.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meanymer
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

Stopped here for the night on the way back home to FL last week. The room was spotless and painted in nice, bright colors that weren't "too much." We went down for breakfast just a few minutes before it ended. Still had nice, warm breakfast. Everything was fresh and quite tasty. Got back to our room to find the safety...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luvlikecrzy
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Havelock
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Let me start off by saying I'm a person who is funny as hell when it comes to staying at a hotel. I'm a OCD crazy person lol... hey i must say...This is a hotel that I will stay at every time me and my boo visit... Staff was excellent they greeted me as I walked through the door... the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonya N
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 April 2016

We were traveling to Florida and have stopped near Hardeeville in the past. This was our first stop in this hotel. We were very pleased with our room and the cleanliness of the hotel. They honored a coupon from a free travel brochure which was appreciated. Front desk was friendly and accommodating. Will stop again overnight....with or without a coupon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan L
Ken P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your stay at our hotel as we value all of them that come our way.We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Guest Service

Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 April 2016

We were very saddened upon looking over our room. Stains on the mattress and the top mattress was pulled out over the bottom one. After inspecting why it was, we learned about the outlet being pulled out from the wall and cords plugged into it. The bed was badly made, probably due to the fact that the staff has to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Room was clean. Poor lighting. TV unplugged cord misplaced. Funky smell in room. Breakfast room congested and not user friendly. Didn't have full breakfast (no meat) and unpleasant presentation. It's as though no one gives damn how the place is. Never coming back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C. L

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardeeville
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Hardeeville Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
Red Roof Inn Hardeeville
#4 of 12 in Hardeeville
346 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville-Hilton Head
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Ridgeland
138 reviews
14.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 12 in Port Wentworth
362 reviews
14.2 km away
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
Sleep Inn I 95 North Savannah
#8 of 12 in Port Wentworth
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn & Suites(R) in Hardeeville is located off Interstate 95 at Exit 5, between Hilton Head Island and historic Savannah in South Carolina. Fresh Baked cookies are served every night for all guests to enjoy. This Hardeeville hotel is minutes from: Fort Pulaski National Monument Savannah International Trade & Convention Center Savannah State University Parris Island Savannah / Hilton Head International Airport Additional South Carolina points of interest include: Daufuskie Island Savannah College of Art and Design Savannah Riverboat Cruises Visitors will enjoy shopping at the nearby Crossroads Shopping Center and Hilton Head Tanger Outlet Center. Golfing, fishing, beaches and tennis courts are near the Quality Inn & Suites as well as many dining establishments and lounges. Enjoy our amenities: Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free reakfast Buffet Free local calls and free coffee Free weekday newspaper Outdoor pool and sundeck The hotel has a business center with a computer with high-speed Internet access, laundry facility as well as copy and fax services. All spacious rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers and cable television. Select rooms have whirlpool bathtubs and irons with boards. The honeymoon suite features a heart-shaped whirlpool bathtub. Two-room suites feature sofa sleepers and efficiency kitchens. Pets are welcome with a small nightly fee. Ample bus and truck parking is located on the property. Whether traveling to the Hardeeville area for business or pleasure, make the Quality Inn & Suites your home away from home. You can expect affordable rates, superior accommodations and excellent service when you stay with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Address: 19000 Whyte Hardee Blvd, I-95, Exit 5, Hardeeville, SC 29927-5442
Region: United States > South Carolina > Hardeeville
Price Range: RM268 - RM398 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hotel Hardeeville
Quality Inn Hardeeville
Hardeeville Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“really nice place”
ballance1, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask to view it first as the room we stayed in needed to be cleaned better and repaired.”
784shawnd, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
rowdygirl00, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“easy check-in and check-out”
jesscarmy, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“check it out carefully”
charliebee52, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$63* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$63
Hotwire.comUS$63
HotelQuicklyUS$84
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates