We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Davenport, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Good breakfast jacuzzi rooms and safe area wonderful people clean and cool room suites available eggs bacon biscuits and gravy in the morning and cameras to keep your car safe so no night worries clean rooms as well

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

I really liked staying here it is clean well taken care of friendly staff comfortable beds and the breakfast was great it had a variety of different things from cereal fruit yogurt toast eggs, biscuits and gravy sausage and orange juice apple juice and even coffee it's very well worth the money if I ever come back to sc. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miguel G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
christie096, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

we glad you enjoyed your stay.hope to see you again...

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed for 2 nights and very warmth welcome by staff. I have overseen reception of other guests as well and very consistent service to everybody. Nice renovated rooms and very peaceful surroundings. I will stay again when visit the town. Overall wonderful experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arpitgshah
Denver, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I come here for business and enjoy the stay, good hot fresh breakfast, good service, good people.pool in the summer.i always enjoy the stay here. Close to shopping center. Nice and safe area, no problems

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Overall this was a wonderful experience. We had no intention of staying here til someone at a local restaurant overheard us and recommended this location will have just what we were looking for a nice Clean Room with a King Size bed. That's just what we received. Every one there was very helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amelia201213
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here with my wife and dog. Very clean but most importantly great customer service... Best staff in the Greenville area... Stayed at a few other hotels because our car was being worked on and this was the most enjoyable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steph M
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Really impressed with the overall cleanliness of my room and the breakfast area. They are under new management and those words have never meant so much. I spend many nights a year in this hotel and am very pleased with the recent changes. Keep up the great work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hospitality of the service was outstanding. Very courteous and meeting my needs throughout the weekend. Rooms are very nice and all equipment in great condition. Full size frig and freezer. Management very polite and going the extra mile to help make the stay as comfortable as possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kennetholiver
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

My family and I checked in. The desk clerks was nice and friendly. Very helpful. Checked us in a timing manner, while telling us about The area. The rooms are nice and clean. They have a nice breakfast. Wi-Fi is pretty fast. It's in a wonderful location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lifetime1125
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This place is so unprofessional, gross, and shady all together. Me and my brother stayed here for two days. They're running a prostitution ring it seems like. All we noticed were prostitutes it looked like coming in and out. not very safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YYY R
Management response:

Thank you for your most sincere review. I would like to start by offering you my personal apologies for the inconvenience you had during your check in experience. We do all we can to honor those requests and I am sorry that was not your experience. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Simpsonville
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenville Simpsonville
0.7 km away
Days Inn Simpsonville
Days Inn Simpsonville
#7 of 7 in Simpsonville
133 reviews
1.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 7 in Simpsonville
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville / Simpsonville
2.3 km away
WoodSpring Suites Greenville Simpsonville
13.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3755 Grandview Dr, Simpsonville, SC 29680-3160 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > South Carolina > Simpsonville
Price Range: RM368 - RM527 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Simpsonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good and renovated. So any room will be good.”
 of 5 bubbles arpitgshah, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If looking for a great hotel, this would not be it.”
 of 5 bubbles KimberJohn, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This is a contractor hotel, not for families.”
 of 5 bubbles 89fredp, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
  • Is this the new lamp shade design?
  • Obvious leak in ceiling
  • Old and outdated appliances
  • Hole in ceiling above the bed
 of 5 bubbles WSB1983, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“inspect the room before you pay, use a protected credit card with limits.”
 of 5 bubbles GregoryDee, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5