We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Expedia.comUS$109*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$115*
US$109*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hyatt Place Nashville\/Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 508: English reviews
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Avoid. Hotel is now being neglected so condition is worn down, rooms and common areas dirty yet prices remain too high. Water leaked from bath room through to the opposite side of the wall, making the carpet by the n bed wet, and this our belongings in the flour there also got wet. Gross. Used sheets left balled up in...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callahan719
Management response:

Thank your for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Front Desk Manager can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location when traveling through Nashville. Near the interstate and quite a few nearby places to grab a quick bite. The young lady checking us in was pleasant. At first glance the room seemed nice. Lots of room in the "living" area and even had a small fridge. First impressions are not always accurate. After kicking off our shoes and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
Management response:

hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let me know if you want to discuss this personally. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Athens, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arrival the staff was caring and helpful. The room was in good shape. Looks to have been updated within the last few years. No complaints. Great food/bar. Breakfast was relaxing. Close to shopping/food and Nashville.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
Management response:

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location off 65. Bathroom is very small. Shower drain clogged, bathroom flooded. We were on a tight schedule so the rest of the family did not get to shower. Front desk was not empathetic. Breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 542klm
Management response:

am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Springville, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is so so. The bed was good. Bathroom was tiny. Breakfast is no count. The worst thing is that our 3 year old son left his pillow (toddler size) and the hotel staff put it in the biggest box they could find causing a $99 fee to us!!! Ridiculous. We will never use Hyatt again!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel C
Management response:

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Could be great if you change the pillows and enlarge the bathrooms, they just too small. I had a hard time moving around to dry myself off. Your pillows are like not having anything under your head, which makes it hard to get a good night sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5393NLjamesf
Management response:

I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
Management response:

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was distracted and more interested in flirting with one another than helping with the check in process. I am a small person and yet the bathroom was so small I can barely turn around it it getting out of the shower. I asked for some simple accommodations to help me deal with severe allergies and they were either...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank starib2017
Management response:

am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Greeneville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked this hotel because we've had several GOOD experiences at other Hyatt Places. Overall this was a good experience; hotel personnel were very helpful and informative; breakfast was very good as usual; unfortunately the main draw back was the bathroom - extremely small and crowded, so much so that you had to stand in the shower to open and close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob L
Management response:

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

Brentwood, United States
Reviewed 20 March 2017

The staff were friend, the room was nice, and the food was good. However, the elevators were not clean and the cleaning crew was inconsistent when it came to removing dirty dishes from the room, restocking coffee and soap.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickbM4361TN
Management response:

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Mike Hansen General Manager

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.7 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.6 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
229 reviews
2.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood

Address: 202 Summit View Drive, Brentwood, TN 37027 (Formerly "AmeriSuties")
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: RM577 - RM929 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hyatt Place Brentwood
Hyatt Brentwood
Brentwood Hyatt
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#7 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if you like quietness, get a room at end of the hall, every where else appeared to be noisy.”
egarza735, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Nice room with tub”
U3623ETsandyc, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay some place else.”
hardworkingtraveler, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and get over the second floor. Some second floor rooms look out at a roof and a wall / signage 10 feet from the window.”
roberthoyx, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a good view of the city”
ddcretail, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$109* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
getaroom.comUS$115
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates