We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

243 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 241: English reviews
Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 19 July 2016

I stayed here on a Friday night to attend a local concert. Check-in was quick and the clerk made sure I was okay with staying on the 1st floor or 2nd floor. I chose this location because of my travel agent status but the free breakfast peeked my interest because these properties have kitchens in each room but they still...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BamaGirlLovesAuburn
Rebecca R, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear BamaGirlLovesAuburn, Thank you for staying with us and for your great review about our hotel! Our hot complimentary breakfast buffet is a fantastic feature ours guests love. My apologies for the tub draining slowly and for not catching this issue prior to your arrival. We will certainly pass this issue along to our preventative maintenance team to ensure the...

Zirconia, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 July 2016

This was our second stay here with the primary objective to visit Civil War historic sites. We added a second objective tasting the sites and sounds of Nashville. A walk down Broadway can be a delight to the senses, something we look forward to doing again. The Grand Ole Opry is a joy, much more polished than 40 years ago...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rod P
Rebecca R, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear Rod P, Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Brentwood during your recent trip to Music City and for your positive feedback. We're happy you got a chance to explore Nashville's history and music scene from our convenient location and hope to host you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Vail, Colorado
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Great location to access Nashville to Franklin. Traffic is growing in the area, so be prepared. But easy highway access, but very quiet. Excellent staff. Friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Well kept up-this was our fourth year using this hotel to visit family. Enjoy your stay and the manager's evening treats during the week.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank seethedolphins
Rebecca R, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear seethedolphins, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We're delighted to have had the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to our hotel this year. Our staff prides themselves on exceptional customer service, so we were happy to have provided you with an enjoyable visit.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 25 June 2016

I rented for one night arrived late went to dinner and then tried to enter the room and key would not work the lock. Desk clerk said keys to 2nd floor room that I had carried my bags up steps (no elevator) to were fine. I tried again and still no work. Desk clerk came back to room with me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear James C, Thank you for the review of your stay with us. I'm sorry that the room keys did not work and that no assistance was offered for your luggage. I will be following up with our staff on this instance to ensure this does not occur again. Thank you also for being a Platinum Elite member and you...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The staff is really interested in ensuring the guests have a good visit at this location. They have some sort of snack or food out every afternoon and there was a very friendly atmosphere about the place. The rooms were clean and the staff was very efficient. This location was much cheaper than the down town options but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ge0rgiaPil0t
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Nashville Brentwood Residence Inn and I was very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We have a great staff and our location is very convenient to downtown Nashville and Franklin. We look forward to welcoming you on your return visit to Nashville. David Mattson General Manager

Port Washington, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I stayed at this Hotel from 5/27/16 until 5/30/16. I was attending a wedding in Nashville. The hotel was beautiful. The Room was clean and Roomy and the bed was so comfortable I am considering buying one for my home (which you can do online). The pool was clean and enjoyable. The free breakfast was amazing. Different hot foods and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawn L
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We were surprised that this property was 2 stories with exterior doors and no elevator! Because we were traveling with a pet, we requested a first floor unit because we had a lot of things to bring in and could not manage the stairs. In the rain it was a pain because we always got wet coming and going. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary3131
Rebecca R, Assistant General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Dear Mary3131, Thank you for staying with us at the Residence Inn Brentwood and for your feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your --or our -- expectations. Here at the Residence Inn, we try to create an exceptional hotel experience. We will certainly use your feedback to improve the current amenities...

Clinton, Connecticut
Reviewed 26 April 2016

We arrived Sunday and departed on Wednesday, the 20th. I took a walk every morning. On Tuesday, I was walking through the courtyard and the manager wished me a good morning: "Good Morning Mr. Brinley." I was amazed that he remembered my name! It's those little things that will bring me back to this location. If you are looking for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FRAZIER_BB
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our Hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Regards, David Mattson General Manager

New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I haven't stayed at a Residence Inn for a while, so the Brentwood Residence Inn came as a nice surprise. The staff was very friendly and the room was both clean, and very generous in size. Amenities were average, as was the breakfast, but the price was very reasonable, so no complaints. I would recommend the hotel and I'll look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott2211
DMattson, General Manager at Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood, responded to this review

Scott2211, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Nashville. Regards, David Mattson General Manager

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights with 2 kids (ages 6 & 4) and 4 adults. We had a 2 bedroom suite with pullout couch and it was perfect. We checked in a little early with no problem. The room was clean and everything looked great. It's nice to have a small kitchen even for a short stay. There are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ww1319

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (64)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
1.7 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
2.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood offers a convenient location, professional staff and the comforts of home. Our hotel in Brentwood, Tennessee offers free grocery-shopping service so you can enjoy the convenience of your fully equipped kitchen. During your stay, keep up your fitness routine in our fitness center, outdoor pool or Sport Court®. Start your day off right with our complimentary breakfast. Relax and unwind at our evening manager's reception on select weekdays. At this Residence Inn Brentwood, TN hotel we welcome you with all the comforts you expect from Marriott. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood

Address: 206 Ward Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027-7524
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: RM612 - RM1,076 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Residence Inn Brentwood
Brentwood Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Nashville Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in the top floors - but you have to carry luggage up”
 of 5 bubbles HOTROD37, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Lower floors if you have lots of luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles ThomP_12, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were is building 5 downstairs. There are no elevators, so be downstairs if stairs are a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles BonnieBeeGood, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“For best value view monthly room rate schedule where rates vary considerably.”
 of 5 bubbles rodp989, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in the King Suite in Building 12. Room had a full kitchen and a pull out couch. Very convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles dawnl520, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay