We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 477: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My main two complaints: The floor didn't seem to have been vacuumed in the bedroom of the suite. Also a guest or two were bringing in large amounts of people (non-guests) to the pool and taking over the guests' chairs. I know they were not themselves guests because finally one group said, "I guess we need to go home now....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Four Points Brentwood and thank you for your choice to stay with us. I've heard your concerns and discussed with leaders to ensure we do not fall short of your expectation upon your future visits. If I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let me know - hope to have you back soon!

Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was clean and bed was super comfortable. Housekeeping did a nice job and paid attention to details during my stay. I had to call for room service the first night because I wasn't feeling well and wanted some soup. I had lost my voice and the room service guy couldn't make out what I was asking for over the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura T
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Genuine, sincere and thoughtful - Thank You! - We can't wait to have you back and exceed your expectations again!

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was a very nice stay. Very close to several nice restaurants and department stores. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to assist. The only thing that was bothersome is the air conditioner. When it came on, it sounded like a "jet plane taking off". Very loud and woke us up several times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 901Michael901
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Brentwood Tn. - I apologize for the excessive noise from the HVAC unit in your room, we have resolved the opportunity and want to thank you for helping us improve our quality and condition. Hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for just 1 night at the end of our vacation and flew out the next day. It was on ok hotel and I don't really have anything negative to say about them I just was not real impressed with them either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Four Points Brentwood, TN. we'd like to say thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your overnight stay. We'd love to have you back soon to create more amazing positive memories.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I've stayed here a few times in the past 6 months for 1-2 night business trips in Nashville. The hotel is conveniently located south of downtown Nashville. It's is right next to the interstate. It's a few hundred feet away from Target, Panera, and Cold Stone among other eateries. I've never ordered room service or eaten at their restaurant on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haykia
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello, from your home away from home! Thanks for your fabulous feedback, see you again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A++ A wonderful experience. Management delivered and exceeded my special request upon check-in for our Anniversary stay this weekend. Thank you so much!!! The property is excellent and I recommend especially vs. staying downtown. Easy access, great location, great value, free parking, clean room, customer-centered management culture. What more could you need?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_Smm99
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Your extremely kind words about our team, facility, service and culture are the best ever! Thanks so very much for spending your special occasion with us, we truly cannot wait to WOW you again soon!

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to a concert in Nashville. The check in staff was great. We requested rooms near our friends. They gave us rooms right across the hall. The room was large and tastefully decorated. It was large and clean. The bed was comfy and a perfect place to get a night's rest. We really enjoyed our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grosbea
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Amazing feedback - we're so very thankful you've shared your experience. We can't wait to have you back very soon, we hope!

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 8 December 2016

I've stayed here on several occasions throughout the past year or so, and I have to say that each and every time they continue to impress me. From the awesome staff, to the super clean rooms I am always pleased with my time here. It's a very quiet hotel with great amenities, great access to the interstate, food, entertainment, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Desespoir
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

We could not be more thankful for your comments, simply incredible to be acknowledged with such fantastic positive insight based on many visits this year with our family here at Four Points Brentwood TN -- we just can't say thanks enough!

Lake Forest, California
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Was here a few nights on business. Hotel is clean, fitness center offers a little bit of everything, staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Great location. Will stay again if I'm ever in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily C
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Our Four Points Brentwood Family truly appreciates your feedback as we make our best effort to deliver a high level of service for every guest and every stay -- we simply want to thank you for sharing your thoughts. Come back soon!

Marco Island, Florida
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, but there were a couple of issues. One of the bathtubs did not drain well, so you were standing in water while taking a shower. You could hear hallway noise. We had a two room suite so we closed the door into the bedroom to block out the noise. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pam O
Rod L, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Hello from Four Points Brentwood! I'm so very grateful you took the time to share your feedback - it's critical to our continued growth and success. With that said, I'd truly appreciate direct contact with you to receive more details about your stay --at your convenience, please email me at rod.lindsey@fourpointsbrentwood.com --my goal is to ensure your satisfaction!

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
315 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#8 of 20 in Brentwood
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: RM544 - RM874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Arte Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
over a year ago
Temple Hills, Maryland

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room in back (not on Old Hickory”
 of 5 bubbles BT20812, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay close to the stairs and use them instead of the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles tb7855, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Microwaves are provided in king rooms. There are two bathrooms and a sleeper sofa.”
 of 5 bubbles ClariceW585, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Enjoy the added versatility of the suite arrangement”
 of 5 bubbles donsI8124WY, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure they pick up your meal ticket for the morning breakfast!”
 of 5 bubbles Rose_quartz0911, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay