We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Brentwood Library
    4.3 km
  • 3 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed yesterday
Reno was not a problem
Clean and nice suite. Reno wasnt a problem. Pool, hottub and... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 868: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Clean and nice suite. Reno wasnt a problem. Pool, hottub and fitness center were all nice. Hotel will be wonderful when reno is done but was a great value now. 12 oclock checkout is nice. Only downside no free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C H
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week on business. Room was very nice, Comfy bed, nice and quiet. Atrium is very pretty especially at night. Food was very good especially breakfast. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Hotel is located to several yummy restaurants within a short walking distance. Even a nail place within a short walking distance. There is a strip...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kjohnson131
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dearborn, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If you are looking for a clean, quiet, hotel, with all the nicest amenities, and be only a few minutes from downtown Nashville, look no further. The beds are so comfortable, and the breakfast is yummy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbM6647WG
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel appears to have been an Embassy Suite - having major renovation done. Lobby, dining room and a few other things aren't available but that's okay. The staff was warm and explained where things are during this renovation. The room is a newly remodeled suite with living area and separate bedroom. Large bathroom with walk in shower. Parking is adequate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcb79
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed at this hotel after a day of meetings in Nashville. Although the lobby and other public areas of the hotel were undergoing renovations, the rooms are fine (I believe that the rooms had been updated recently). Room service provided a nice dinner, the bed was comfortable, and the rate was significantly lower than comparable hotels in the area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey Y
florida, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

a wonderful hotel, the staff was amazing, really truly a wonderful experience. I would recommend this hotel to all my friend sand family, the hotel was super clean and friendly. the food was amazing and the pool ad spa were really fun.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F163LSdonaldh
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So many issues with this stay from room items not being there as ordered, broken phone, broken heat, shower flooding the floor, terrible customer service, room service closed often, internet took over an hour to connect to "server errors". Construction site is very under described on their site. Basically giant white tent covering the entire interior. Staff blew off concerns.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicamN4062CC
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear jessicamN4062CC, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry you were unhappy and we were unable to make things better for you. I appreciate the feedback and will follow up with our team to see where we can correct items. I apologize for the renovation and its impact on your stay as well.

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Upon arrival there were guests at the desk complaining that their room smells like smoke and that they've already complained about it and nothing had been done. I also heard some visitors in the hallway complain of their stay later that day. Our air conditioning/heating unit made strange noises through the night. We were glad we were allowed to check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra S
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alexandra S, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. Thank you for the information that we can research to determine where we fell short during your stay. I apologize about the impact of the renovation on your stay but I am glad you found the room cleanliness to your liking. We hope you come to see us after...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Jan 2017, hotel is under a major remodel. Utilizing conference rooms for business center and breakfast area. Room was updated, nice bed linens and bath accessories. No convienient parking! It's a hike to the front door

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shielrr
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear shielrr, Thanks for the review and I am glad you like what we have done to the rooms. There is more to come in this round of renovations as well. Yes we have some temporary areas set up to renovate the lobby areas. There is parking all the way around the building but the front parking area is very...

Edmonds, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very convenient hotel and well maintained. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful with everything we needed. Real treat seeing a few Deer on the property one night Looking forward to a trip to the area again and will most definitely stay here.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank geoffj2017

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
1.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
219 reviews
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: RM650 - RM974 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is good but not everyday there are local places you should try for local flavors... This is a regular buffet nothing SOUTHERN.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianQuaglia, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The short wing has fewer rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles katork, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book thru the hotel website...you get the same deals without the possible hassle.”
 of 5 bubbles SM778, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose rooms far away from the attrium”
 of 5 bubbles Rubberducky6868, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 427 was great - top floor with no one above you - quiet and good water pressure for shower”
 of 5 bubbles marsgen, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5