We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Brentwood\/Nashville Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

907 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 904: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are nice, have stayed in past. Roomy suites. But they are in middle of renovated in lobby. Which means entire building is loud and dusting. Breakfast is crammed in small conference room. Staff in breakfast area only speak Spanish. Front desk not overly friendly. Has Hilton forgot to train staff lately. I am a diamond member and I see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GolfandTravel007
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Golfandtravel007, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your roomy suite. I am sorry about the renovation going on in the atrium of the hotel and the temporary spaces we are using for a restaurant and bar. I do hope you come back when everything is complete and open....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can't express enough at how terrible our experience at this hotel was . We started out with getting the worst CUSTOMER SERVICE as soon as we walked in . Then they were doing major construction, which i understand hotels do that but, we should of gotten a discount or some kind of accommodation during this time . You pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine C
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Elaine C, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that the atrium and lobby renovation impacted your experience so much. It is not very pretty while the work is going on and I understand how that impacts the overall appearance of the hotel. I see you were part of a group block that had a contracted...

Auburn, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the high quality amenities, rooms, and location, this hotel is a great value stay for any type of visit. Atrium and lobby were under construction, so I would expect the visitor experience to only be improved.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 509tannerb
Alexander City, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel during a major renovation to the property. In spite of this, we were totally pleased with our experience. The breakfast area was fully equipped in a conference room and the breakfast Staff were very efficient and helpful. Our suite was clean, comfortable with nice décor. The Customer Service provided by the front desk employees was...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They had incredible construction occurring which I understand and would be okay with normally. The extent of this wasn't thought through when keeping the hotel open. We weren't given any preferable pricing or other accommodation for what we were having to go through...and it was horrendous. Jackhammering floors horrendous. It changed my perception of this brand. Looking back, our whole...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisswenson
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear chrisswenson, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry about the impact of the renovation on your stay. You were here on the weekend where we were finishing replacing all of the lobby entrance tile up to the front desk. It was very difficult on guests and staff to navigate that area. I completely understand that...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel but some rooms are in need of renovation. They say that lobby renovations should be completed by early April. Our room was not up to Hilton standards. Lamps were old and one was broken. We had a Light out in the bathroom which they fixed. The curtains were worn and torn, which is unusual for a Hilton property....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Tom M, Thank you for the review and thank you for the feedback regarding your room. Yes, all of the items you mentioned are part of this phase of room renovations. We will have new lighting and new drapes in every room by April. They will really add the right touch to our large suites when complete. Thanks again...

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is undergoing major renovation. All Common area and the atrium are gutted. Lots of noise, plaster dust and barricades. This hotel should be closed while they are doing this. Make sure it is finished or stay somewhere else.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank msR594UQ
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear msR594UQ, Thank you for the review and I appreciate the feedback. Yes the atrium and lobbies are closed due to our construction projects in those areas. We are limiting the noise associated with the work to 9am-5pm and the guest rooms are not impacted. The front entrance tile work was being done during your stay and i apologize for...

Memphis, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was full of unsupervised kids (running in halls and play on the elevator). I made complaints to Hilton staff but the problem continued though out my stay (3 days). I would like a refund. Have the parent monitor their kids behavior at all times. This was not an amusement park.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y648VYmarcuss
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear Y648VYmarcus, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I agree with you completely and wish some parents took more responsibility for supervising their children. We added security to assist with this on the hockey kids weekend you experienced, but nothing replaces parental supervision. Our staff does what we can on these type of weekends to help control the...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Major noise and construction throughout the entire hotel. Key cards did not work. My son kept getting locked out of our room. No recreational area, no restaurant or bar due to construction. Management was unwilling to provide any comps or services.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank HaganN
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear HaganN, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry about the renovation and its impact on your stay. Our pool and fitness center is open and renovated although it is a little tricky to get to it right now due to the access restrictions on the atrium. The lobbies and atrium are under construction...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not sure what the staff is like while not under construction, but we had an awful experience. Felt like we were putting the staff out with usual requests, like housekeeping, etc. Lots of noise and dust, but also the smell of urine in my room. Restaurant and bar not open as usual as we were promised. Figured the least they...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisem667
TRBrent, General Manager at Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites, responded to this review

Dear elisem667, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us with the hockey tournament. I am sorry our normal atrium and lobby experience was not available to your and your group. This was communicated to the tournament director and to each of the team captains. I know the lobby renovation is not pretty right now and our temporary...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.7 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
0.2 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
228 reviews
1.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites

Address: 9000 Overlook Boulevard, Brentwood, TN 37027
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: RM740 - RM1,059 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Hotel Brentwood
Hilton Brentwood
Brentwood Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brentwood
#1 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay during construction.”
 of 5 bubbles LouP430, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast is good but not everyday there are local places you should try for local flavors... This is a regular buffet nothing SOUTHERN.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianQuaglia, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The short wing has fewer rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles katork, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book thru the hotel website...you get the same deals without the possible hassle.”
 of 5 bubbles SM778, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose rooms far away from the attrium”
 of 5 bubbles Rubberducky6868, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5