We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

332 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 330: English reviews
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 29 March 2015

I did not expect much, due to the $85 price. We had never stayed at a Quality Inn, but late booking for the spring break drive down, didn't leave many options. We were impressed! We accidently booked a smoking room and upon checkin, the only non smoking option, would have been too small for us. Smoking rooms are SMOKEY! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica C
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Monica, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had booked a smoking room and we did not have an alternative when you arrived. Usually we can move reservations unless we are very busy. I am very sorry you did not get the level of service you deserved at our tremendous free full buffet breakfast. There...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Upon arrival to this hotel I was greeted by a lovely lady at the front desk but that was about the only thing that was good about this hotel. The price of $93 a night with tax was awful and the room was so bad I ended up leaving and staying at a hotel down the street. They are doing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lolly P
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lolly, Thank you for the feedback about the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had such a poor experience. It is true that the hotel has almost completed its latest renovation. It is unfortunate that our contractors leave items lying around, and sometimes we do not get to them as quickly as we should, as with the case of...

Cantril, Iowa
Reviewed 6 March 2015

We needed a pet-friendly place to stay and this hotel fit the bill. The room was clean, but nothing special. We were around the back (room 138) which was a quiet location. No view, except the stairs to the upper rooms. We didn't try the pool/sauna or internet. I thought the $25 pet fee was a little high, but our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCaproon
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear jcaproon, Thank you for your feedback about the Quality Inn. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay, even though your cat did not fare as well. I cannot explain the issue your cat had. We have not heard from other guests about issues their pets had. Thank you for your business.

Oswego, Illinois
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Stayed here as a Chioce Hotel Member. Was not very impressed. Check in was quick and easy. All rooms faced outdoors which means to go to the lobby, pool or restaurant you must go outside and walk around to front of building. All odd number rooms face the major highway and can be very loud traffic. Room and beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denny B
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Denny: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn and giving us your feedback. I wish to apologize if you found the hotel to be less than exceptional. As a Five time Gold Hospitality Award winner, which is solely determined by our guests, I am surprised we did not give you the best service. As a full service property we...

Asheville, NC
Reviewed 26 February 2015

We have always found the Quality Inn Exit 4 comfortable and accommodating. The last stay was even more so. There is an extensive renovation underway and our room was in an area completed. Situated with a view to the inside court and convenient to the dining room it our stay most pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grabba
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Grabba: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is very satisfying to have a guest see your renovation and be happy. We have put a lot of effort into completing the work and now just have some carpet to complete. We try to offer a Value Proposition, by providing full service amenities and a free full buffet breakfast,...

Stillwater, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 February 2015

We stayed here for a weekend because it was pet friendly and very reasonably priced! We really enjoyed this hotel! Had a good breakfast and a nice swimming area. If we return to clarksville, this is where we would stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you and your pet enjoyed your stay. Our staff goes out of its way to exceed guest expectations, as well as make our property conducive to having your pet. We try to offer a Value Proposition for our guests, which takes full service amenities, and a free...

Rayville, Missouri
Reviewed 7 February 2015

The rooms were clean and ours had new carpet. My grandchildren loved the indoor pool. Good breakfast with hot items and great service. The staff was very friendly especially Veronica and Haylie in the breakfast room. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doris A
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Doris, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We try to offer a great Value Proposition. We offer full service amenities, a free full buffet breakfast all at reasonable prices. Our recreation area, with indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna are a great plus for our guests. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 31 January 2015 via mobile

This Quality Inn is the best one I have ever stayed at. The service and amenities were way beyond expectations for the price paid. The full breakfast buffet was included with the room, and it was great. The pool, whirlpool, and sauna looked wonderful, although, we didn't have time to enjoy them. Quality Inn Exit 4 in Clarksville, TN has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susieryan
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Susie, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are thrilled you had a quiet and comfortable stay at our property. We take great pride in providing the best customer service as well as a Value Proposition. With our full service amenities, and free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices, value is our mantra. We appreciate your...

Libertyville, Illinois
Reviewed 25 January 2015

Heading on Holiday with the wife, day 1 stop is this motel. Entry and lounge area was impeccably kept. Greeting was friendly and courteous. King room was spotless and smelled fresh. Shower was quick to heat and did not alter in temperature or pressure. Desk was neutral in steering us to a good meal, only able to tell you what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Ed: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We truly appreciate any guest that takes the time to write such a thorough review. We take great pride in being able to offer a great Value Proposition for our guests. We offer full service amenities, coupled with a free full buffet breakfast which is second to none, all for a...

Camdenton, MO
Reviewed 21 January 2015

We've stayed here many times in the last 4 years and each time the rooms are a little more worn. Bathrooms, floors, and walls need remodeling badly. There was much carpet stacked around in the hotel in January but the need is far greater than just the floors. The door leading to one ice machine area is barely hanging on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank darrelltloz
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Darrell, Thank you for your feedback concerning our room condition. As you stated there was carpet around the hallways. we are in the middle of a renovation which includes carpet, wall vinyl, painting of all doors, and some tile work. We completed redid the restaurant and lounge as well as the meeting rooms. Much of it has been completed,...

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
202 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#2 of 36 in Clarksville
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040-5030
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: RM338 - RM476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
6 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room at the inner yard if you don't like to hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 966niklask, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always choose 1st floor facing the parking lot. It's so easy and convenient to load and unload from the car directly to the room door.”
 of 5 bubbles 603rebeccah603, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“rooms overlooking the courtyard are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles karatepunk816, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay