We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 338: English reviews
Pratt, Kansas
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Traveling over 7 states and 2,500 miles. Hands down the Quality Inn Exit 4 was the most accommodating. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. A lot if variety on the breakfast buffet and the service was outstanding. Portia was a jewel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry B
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Sherry, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always gratifying to hear such kind words. With all our hard work, our recent renovation and the tremendous Value we offer to our guests, it is nice to be recognized. We try to offer a comfortable stay at very reasonable prices, as well as offer full service amenities and...

Arlington
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Conveniently located near the Interstate about five miles from downtown. Large room with comfortable bed ad chars, fridge, microwave. Goes a step beyond most motels in having a restaurant. Has indoor and outdoor pools. Included hot breakfast was first rate with good variety and pots of coffee brought to table. Good value. All staff very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arlingtonfoodie31
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Foodie, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. As a fellow foodie I am very happy you enjoyed our full free buffet breakfast. We take great pride in providing a great array of choices. As a full service property we offer many amenities other limited service properties are unable to...

Bradenton Beach, FL
Reviewed 11 May 2015

This was our 3rd night in 3 different hotels on our extended trip north from Florida to our summer home in Wisconsin. Of the 3 (Comfort Suites and Country Inn), this property had by far the nicest public areas, with both an indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, restaurant and bar. Paula at check in was a bit abrupt. When...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krisreger
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Kris: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our full service amenities coupled with our free full buffet breakfast offer a great value to our guests. I am sorry you did not get perfect service from our front desk. We will start retraining clerks to be more attentive to our guests....

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 21 April 2015

So, we were in town for a family funeral so it really wasn't a "fun" trip however needed a place to crash and this seemed to be the best option for the price. Once we got to the hotel, however, I was completely surprised by what was offered for the price. My brother stayed at a "suite" at the Fairfield...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JARHEADJ
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear JarHead, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always a pleasure to hear a guest have a great stay and get a great deal. We offer a Value Proposition made up of full service amenities, coupled with a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Why stay in a place that is over priced which...

Decatur, IL
Reviewed 20 April 2015

We arrived without a reservation and got a very good rate with a senior discount. The desk clerk was very friendly. The atrium is lovely with an indoor pool, spa and sauna. There are small seating areas for private conversation and a nice hot breakfast buffet that is very good. This is the second time we stayed here as we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris3856
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Chris: Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had an excellent stay and received a well deserved discount. Us seniors need to stick together. As you can see the Quality Inn offers great service and full service amenities. Value is what we offer, and with our recent renovation the property is even better than...

Illinois
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We needed 2 rooms close together and one handicapped accessible. They got us right next to each other. Clean rooms, new bedding and such. And probably the nicest most accessible roll in shower I have ever seen!!! Our last nite on the road we splurged and had room service. Fast, friendly service and great food! This is definitely a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank murphy13Illinois
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Murphy, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. Our staff tries to accommodate guest requests where possible and then exceed guest expectations. It is especially encouraging to hear that the room service went as planned. This takes great coordination between the restaurant, kitchen and porters. Finally, we put a lot of effort to make this hotel handicap accessible, with...

Minnesnowta
Reviewed 8 April 2015

Although its 1960's heritage as a former Holiday Inn appears evident, we liked it a lot. We arrived late in the evening and were checked in smoothly and efficiently by a friendly front desk staff. Our room was away from the front desk and we had a steep set of stairs to climb to our second floor room, but the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minnesnowtin
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Minnesnowtin, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. You are correct on the Holiday Inn issue, but the property was built in mid 1980s. As you noticed we are frequently renovating the property to keep up with new issues and make sure our guests are getting a quality place to stay. Our great customer service, coupled with our free...

Killen, Alabama
Reviewed 3 April 2015

This motel is right on the highway, so we did have some noise as we were in rooms facing the road. Since we had to have adjoining rooms, we didn't have any other choice. It is an older property and is undergoing renovation. The rooms were clean, but we had to leave the doors open for a while due to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty W
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Betty, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. Our renovations are winding down and even though we were a five time Gold award winner, we decided to upgrade further. We appreciate that you enjoyed our free full buffet breakfast. We take great pride in what we put out including gluton free items. Thank you for your business and we...

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 29 March 2015

I did not expect much, due to the $85 price. We had never stayed at a Quality Inn, but late booking for the spring break drive down, didn't leave many options. We were impressed! We accidently booked a smoking room and upon checkin, the only non smoking option, would have been too small for us. Smoking rooms are SMOKEY! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica C
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Monica, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had booked a smoking room and we did not have an alternative when you arrived. Usually we can move reservations unless we are very busy. I am very sorry you did not get the level of service you deserved at our tremendous free full buffet breakfast. There...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Upon arrival to this hotel I was greeted by a lovely lady at the front desk but that was about the only thing that was good about this hotel. The price of $93 a night with tax was awful and the room was so bad I ended up leaving and staying at a hotel down the street. They are doing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lolly P
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lolly, Thank you for the feedback about the Quality Inn. I am sorry you had such a poor experience. It is true that the hotel has almost completed its latest renovation. It is unfortunate that our contractors leave items lying around, and sometimes we do not get to them as quickly as we should, as with the case of...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
213 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
436 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: RM334 - RM441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
 of 5 bubbles Angierobrts, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room at the inner yard if you don't like to hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 966niklask, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always choose 1st floor facing the parking lot. It's so easy and convenient to load and unload from the car directly to the room door.”
 of 5 bubbles 603rebeccah603, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay