We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 232: English reviews
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location. Walk to Chickfila, Chipotle, Walmart, or a gas station for snacks. The main road has every restaurant possible. Right off highway 4. Near Fort Campbell. We have stayed here twice. Staff was great both times. The breakfast is an above average Marriott breakfast. (We stay at Marriotts alot). Great little indoor pool too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
Connie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really do appreciate the wonderful score you gave our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Connie

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Facility is getting a little warn - staff was very nice and accommodating - room was OK - bed comfortable - fried and microwave worked well - internet fine but a little slow at times - location is off a very busy highway, the main drag with all the shopping, restaurants, etc within a couple of mile drive. Elevator door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UTCFan
Connie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do apologize that we did not exceed your expectations while staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful compliment of our staff. We are so sorry that our elevator was acting up while you were staying with us and wanted to let you know that we have gotten...

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

We stopped at this hotel for one night on a road trip. The rooms are in need of a major remodel. The grout had holes and was cracking everywhere. The walls were dirty and dented. The sink also appeared dirty when we arrived. The bathtub had major soap scum everywhere. The water took 5 minutes to get hot, but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank omhmom
Connie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on you stay with us in November. I am the new General Manager and I appreciate your comments so that I know what we need to improve on for all of our future guest. I do apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations during your stay,...

Olathe, Kansas
Reviewed 17 October 2016

It is a little outdated, we had two rooms and one smelled like cat urine. Front desk was understanding and quickly gave us another room. We were just passing thru so it worked for one night but I would choose another if staying in the area. Front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. Several fast food options within walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LarryHenry
Connie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and we do apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations during your stay. We appreciate the wonderful compliment that you gave our staff. We will be using your feedback to make sure that our hotel is ready...

Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stay at Fairfield Inns all of the time, but this one was disappointing. It is in need of an update and the bathroom is so tiny with no room for two people to put their toiletries. Staff, however was pleasant. Noise from trucks on highway was loud at times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sweetsue1102
Connie E, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for the compliment on our staff. We do apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations during your stay. We sincerely hope that you will consider giving us another chance if you are ever traveling through Clarksville again. Sincerely,

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Booked ahead on a drive home from WDW. I've stayed at plenty of Marriott chains over the years and this has to be one of the worst. First room we checked into had a broken AC and the bathroom fan was running. The bathroom is filthy and moldy and the duvet covers were visibly dirty. Second room has an AC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G_Diel
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville with us. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve...

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 September 2016

There is nothing wrong with hotel, but needs a little attention to detail. It seems that it recently went under a bit of remodeling The difference between good and an excellent place is the details. My room had unsanded putty around the towel rack and a few other places which also means its not painted. Some details with wall coverings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy H
Buford, Georgia
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I have stayed many nights at all of the Marriott brand of hotels and this Fairfield Inn and Suites was a great choice. It is off the main highway and offers a great stay. I was upgraded to the suite and it was great. The room was large and offered a place to sit and watch TV and the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GregSummers
Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We visit this hotel at least 4 times a year as we travel between Oklahoma and Virginia. The facilities are always immaculate, the staff is always friendly and the breakfasts are always adequate. Consistency of quality service is most important after a long day dealing with Interstate driving.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LCHUFFM
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Our suite room had a dank, musty smell, as if the carpet was wet and moldy. Dirty linens were left in the shower from a previous stay. The room showed visible signs of wear and tear and lack of maintenance: several broken light switch plates, closet door without handle, scuff marks on the walls. Add to that a poor tv...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse T
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for musty smell we have...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
Hilton Garden Inn Clarksville
#2 of 36 in Clarksville
559 reviews
1.0 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Clarksville / Ft. Campbell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville

Address: 110 Westfield Ct, Clarksville, TN 37040-5021
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: RM491 - RM602 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Clarksville Hotel Clarksville
Fairfield Clarksville
Clarksville Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clarksville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I request the high floor away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles GregSummers, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“None, the housekeeping alone is enough reason not to recommend”
 of 5 bubbles Frusnak, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“First floor is best bet”
 of 5 bubbles W2407TWericb, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room on the north are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles andr_st247, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Not really”
 of 5 bubbles 811troym, 12 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay