We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 113: English reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Very nice and affordable hotel located in Germantown, TN. Approximately 15 miles from downtown Memphis with lots of amenities (Wolf Chase Mall, nice restaurants, a beautiful park with a walking trail) close by, it's a very nice place to stay for a weekend getaway. Nice breakfast was provided from 6:30am-9:30am. The rooms were adequate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaemonW
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 March 2016

This hotel is well situated in Germantown and convenient to Cordova and East Memphis. The decor is dated and a little drab, but this stay was price focused. I was solo so it served its utilitarian purpose. Modest hotel moderately priced. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The vanity/sink area is quite tiny. I spent about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JasonGoes
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 March 2016

We stayed here 2 nights & found the room to be quite small plus the bathroom / sink area was extremely compact plus although we had booked sometime ago were given the room furtherest from reception The staff were fairly curt & abrupt & not very friendly at all plus the hotel is a long taxi ride from central Memphis...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip L
New Albany, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 January 2016

Nicely Located in a very prime area of Germantown,TN. Staff was very friendly. Great Breakfast. Will stay here again. Hotels was not that old and the rooms were really nice and smelled fresh. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sondra W
CISManager, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon!

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

I booked this hotel to come see my Aunt. When she advised me that she would have to work the days I was coming due to staff issues at her job I called to cancel the reservation. I called almost 3 weeks before the date of the reservation and spoke to an older woman who assured me everything was taken...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deana E
CISManager, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Ms Ethridge, As per our phone conversation, your reservation was booked through Expedia and has to be canceled through Expedia. We were informed by you when you called, that you had canceled through them two weeks prior to arrival. We do not cancel these types of reservations without contact from Expedia. Please contact Expedia and if they give you...

Canada
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Hotel was very quite and comfortable, Customer service clerk was very polite and friendly. Rooms and washrooms were very clean beds are very comfortable. Breakfast display was great we enjoyed the hot breakfast and desk clerk help us with surroundings in the area. We will come back again. this was complete package.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roberto G
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in a very nice area but the hotel is run down and has bed bugs. I got bit up so bad it left swollen red marks all over my body. It is now Dec.12 and I can still see the bite marks. I checked out immediately and went to the Holiday Inn Express where I know the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Croswell H
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Croswell, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the problem you had on your recent visit. We take all of our guest complaints seriously. We inspected the room you were...

Barnstable, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 November 2015 via mobile

After a very long day of driving we decided to treat ourselves to a hotel even though we were pulling a small camper. The desk folks were very nice and parking the camper out front was no problem. They gave us a coupon for the Texas Roadhouse across the street. The food was good but they wouldn't get high marks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GEllnG
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We hope to have you stay with us again. Ruth

Bella Vista,AR
Reviewed 7 November 2015

In all my travels I have not met a more cordial, welcoming host than Wayne. He was incredibly helpful and made us feel very welcome after arriving around 2am. After nice conversation and getting our room keys, he offered us a later check out due to the hour of hour arrival. We were very appreciative and settled in for the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Y2k7JK
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Our room was very smelly, dark and small. The commode over flowed not long after I arrived. It was repaired. The smoke dectector was beeping outside our room but was fixed. We like the location a lot but we will not be staying at this hotel anymore

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise R

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis Germantown
0.2 km away
Courtyard Memphis Germantown
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Hyatt Place Germantown
Hyatt Place Germantown
#2 of 9 in Germantown
345 reviews
7.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown
5.3 km away
Hampton Inn Memphis-Walnut Grove/Baptist Hospital East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: RM374 - RM498 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“pool was great...”
 of 5 bubbles zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
 of 5 bubbles 2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
 of 5 bubbles 820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Slight road noise in rooms facing Wolf River Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles JasonGoes, 3 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay