We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 116: English reviews
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 16 August 2014

When we arrived and went to our room, there was an extremely strong odor of mold/mildew. After notifying staff and entering 2 additional rooms, we realized that the hotel has a problem with mold/mildew. Although we could not see any mold, what was concerning to us is the possibility that the mold could be stachybotrys. (toxic black mold, google it)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funkylarry
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We checked into this hotel last weekend. The first room we were given still had breakfast cereal on the floor and was dirty. We were moved down the hall to another room, we were told this was the only other room available this night. This room was filthy and smelled of mold. This hotel is ran by the most inhospitable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wfarmer
CISManager, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

We had to stay here a few times for my Autistic to see specialist at Le Bonheur's. Great Location to the Hospital, short drive to the Memphis Zoo, Graceland, food chains and more. Less traffic staying here compared to downtown. Pretty quite at night and early morning. The Staff are wonderful!! We cant wait to go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MississippiMomof2boys
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Melanie and her team make our stay in Germantown very pleasant. The rooms are very clean the beds are wonderful. Breakfast met everyone wants and needs, that's not an easy chore for a group of 17 different families. Thanks to Melanie, Ranada & their staff we will be back on our next tournament in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry G
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Friendly intelligent staff that go out of their way to help. The indoor pool is clean and the cost of the room is good. Breakfast is pretty standard but fresh and clean. Popcorn in the afternoon is a treat!! I will stay here again if I am in Memphis.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachel T
Davison, United States
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I want to send accolades to Melanie and Ranada who provided me with excellent customer service, during my one night stay on 4/19/14, at the Comfort Inn Suites located at: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown. Today, Melanie left a voice mail message that some critical documents in my room (111). As part of Melanie’s voice mail, she informed me, if...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Vicki P
Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 15 April 2014

3 rooms booked. Lobby was very unorganized and dirty. Proceeded to rooms and the first one had a strobe light in the enterence of room. Rooms smelled musty. It was obvious the room had not been cleaned properly. Upon entering the 2nd room we noticed the tub was full of hair and not clean. We turned back the covers and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julia D
Oxford, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Reservation was fouled up when we arrived, with the manager or owner jabbering at the desk clerks, who were quite confused, and with everyone trying to explain that it wasn't THEIR fault, but the 'system' was fouled up. Finally got keys to the room, carried luggage -- of course, keys didn't work. Eventually got into the room to try and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sfbinms
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Poor experience. There was luke warm water for a bath our first night there. My wife was given a key card to another room to take a bath. By the next morning there was hot water. The front desk staff was limited. Check out was poor because the front desk staff was trying to handle the phone also. The biscuits...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HarveyAs
CISManager, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Workers were nice and facility has a badly needed remodel in progress. They are to be commended for taking some action. However having recognized that improvement is needed they should also recognize that rates should reflect that. Rates are just a minor consideration. Need for remodel occurs over time but the need for efficient cleaning is every day. Sink stopper...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ron C
CISManager, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis Germantown
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Memphis Germantown
0.2 km away
Courtyard Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Hyatt Place Germantown
Hyatt Place Germantown
#1 of 9 in Germantown
388 reviews
5.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Memphis - Poplar Ave East
7.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Memphis Germantown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7787 Wolf River Blvd, Germantown, TN 38138-1706 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Germantown
Price Range: RM438 - RM562 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Hotel Germantown
Comfort Inn Germantown
Germantown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Elevator is quick and not noisy”
 of 5 bubbles Lostnspace9, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“pool was great...”
 of 5 bubbles zakdcont21, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Beware of this ONE !!!!!!”
  • Bedding
  • Ceiling
  • Furniture Foot stool
  • Bedding
 of 5 bubbles 2bobj, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“use one of the find hotel aids.Travelosity, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsO5121TN, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“There is major construction on the expressways so be sure to check on alternate routes to and from the airport.”
 of 5 bubbles 820deem, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5