We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon \/ Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 139: English reviews
Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 October 2016

For starter's the check-in staff were great. There was someone ahead of me but the still acknowledged me and got to me right after they had finished. At the time there were 2 clerks and both busy. They gave great instructions and everything went smoothly. Breakfast was on the upper mid range for hotel breakfast. More than just continental they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevinW
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Kevin, Thanks for leaving this review. We appreciate your feedback. Yes the front desk clerk name is Kevin also. Our staff is what make the hotel. We are going to do a full renovation of the hotel in the upcoming year. The gentleman running breakfast is trying to be helpful, but we will let him know to only help guest...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 October 2016

The staff was very courteous and polite. The breakfast was great! Great location, very close to restaurants and stores. Very clean room and the hotel always had an inviting fragrance. Will definitely stay here every time I'm in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rdunn521
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate when someone actually notices the small things we offer. Our staff tries very hard to please every guest and make it the best stay possible. Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks, GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

Danville, Illinois
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I spent two nights at the Sleep Inn. The check-in process was very easy. It was very clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good, and it was quiet. I will stay again when near Nashville for business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kdunn2016
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks for being repeat guest, I know you have a choice of hotels when you stay. Hope to see you very soon when you are again in the area. Thanks, GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

atlanta GA
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Room and hotel were okay but after being here a few hours, I pulled a tissue from the box mounted under the sink, and from behind it fell a rolled up wash rag. Not knowing who put it there, I pushed it under the sink with my foot when a syringe came out!!! Not knowing if it was used for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgumms
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as always. For you to say that I do not care about what guest say about our hotel, rooms, staff or me personally is far stretched. Here are the facts: You talked to front desk at 9:54 PM, which you are accurate that we were sold out....

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 21 October 2016

I spent one night at this quite decent Sleep Inn due to its proximity to a meeting I had in the morning. The price was very right --- less than half what I would've paid at the Hampton or Courtyard up the highway. Yet despite a bit of wear around the edges, I'd say it was almost the equal of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FeltonS
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time. Its always good to be in comparison to other brands that are a bit more expensive. We are planning a full renovation in 2017, but trying to keep prices low as possible. Thanks again, GM- Sleep Inn Lebanon

Conway, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Nice, clean room. No noise, great breakfast items to start my next day! ... Internet connection, TV channels were great, like many other facilities! Bed was very comfortable. Shower had great hot water!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene892
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Gene, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. Your suggestions and praise will make us better. Thank you, GM- Sleep Inn Lebanon

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We booked last.minute from the website on my phone. We were greeted with smiles and friendly faces. Room was clean and very welcoming. We were very pleasantly surprised. Definitely will look to your properties as a first choice from now on!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nanci T
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Nanci, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your vote of confidence in our property. We try hard to make all guest happy and its great to be recognized. Thanks, GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We enjoyed staying here! We stayed in the king suites with our sheltie. It has a good breakfast and the staff was very helpful, especially the breakfast attendant. They had an indoor pool and workout area! Be advise that they do charge a pet fee for your dog. Overall we appreciated the atmosphere and friendly people. We will be staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benjenmay2015
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We love pets and good owners. Again thanks for your kind words. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hotel was nice. Could have been a little better taken care of. Needed a few updates but not horrible. Room was clean and bed was soft. It was quiet and we felt safe. Easy access to interstate 40. Staff was friendly. Parking was easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tmosbarger
Pete P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We will be going a full renovation in the upcoming year. Would love to see you in the years to come. Thanks again. GM - Sleep Inn Lebanon

Dayton Ohio
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Reconfirm your reservation day of check n. You should not have to, but they were calling us because they wanted to give away our room 4 hours before check in. The entire Nashville area gets booked heavy whenever there is a concert or the Titans are playing that weekend. Hotels are all a bit overpriced because of it. My only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan L
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville, responded to this review

Dan, Thanks for taking the time to review hotel. We understand that you should not have to confirm hotel reservations. The reason for your call was your credit card not working which you gave us a new card. We do not hold reservations that are held with bad credit cards. Our coffee station is open all day, but it is...

68 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
9.8 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#1 of 13 in Lebanon
297 reviews
10.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
222 reviews
9.8 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
9.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
9.2 km away
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
#2 of 5 in Mount Juliet
329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville

Address: 150 S Eastgate Ct, Lebanon, TN 37090-6013
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: RM381 - RM545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Sleep Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not much dining choice close to hotel.”
  • When we turned the lamp on noticed this hole in shade.
  • Curved rod, these are nice but this curtain wouldn't stay closed because bar was sagging.
  • Shower/Tub was ok.
  • King bed, very nice. Pics were also nice not old and dusty.
  • This is the chair. This and the bed were the only other furniture besides the desk area.
  • Ref, Microwave, Desk, TV. Was small for a suite.
  • Bathroom was a good size.
  • This was one of the first things I saw walking into the room.
 of 5 bubbles KevinW, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check out the room before you accept the key-- I was lucky, others not so much.”
 of 5 bubbles SundayVisitor, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 130 near the side exit and convenient to parking for loading/unloading.”
 of 5 bubbles rick417, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Sometimes, guests smoke in non-smoking rooms. At this hotel, ask to see your room before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles marianv2013, 4 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room. I liked the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles beatwalker, 19 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay