We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Lebanon

Booking.comUS$80*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn - Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn - Lebanon
 Click to rate
Crossville
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 March 2017

I was travelling on I-40E when I decided to stop at the Days Inn motel for one. The check-in process was easy, and everything in the room was provided for- towels, bathing soaps, coffee, etc. Staying here was good, quiet neighborhood. I will definitely stop by here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kevinmS2534YR
About Hotel's Favourite Review
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was honestly the worst stay ever. Me and my boyfriend walk in the room to see burn holes all over comforter, spiders on walls & toilets, burnt food in microwave, stains all over the couch. Definitely not worth our $104. It was just over all disgusting and we were also told there were no switching rooms. Huge disappointment

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine J
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

New Market, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Front desk people TRY to raise rates on pre booked rooms on group reservations. Room had holes in the wall...and the great breakfast they promised was laughable...cheap skate comes to mind...they are gonna spend the least amount of money possible and could care less if the customer gets his money worth or is happy with the stay..

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goldenj754
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and clearly let you down in this case. I hope you will forgive these lapses and try us again in the future to see how we normally do business. We very much value your business and apologize to...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

I used my iexit app to locate this Days Inn, as a Wyndham rewards member I always look for one of there property's. I was greeted and the check in went well, I requested a smoking room, since I smoke a pipe. Like most, smoking was on the third floor. elevator-YES. The was didn't smell like some I have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RippedOff42
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at the Days Inn,Lebanon and expressing your satisfaction through the review. Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff. Your observations on the bed covers and couch stains have been checked and attended. We continuously make efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort. It is a pleasure to...

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After booking and checking in, we found out that the pool was out of service, this should have been posted on the website. The pool was the main reason for choosing this location. While gone for the day we put the do not disturb sign on the outside of the door, but upon returning it was removed and placed back...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leannl210
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were originally planning on staying here a week. Our plans quickly changed. We found a roach in the bathroom and the walls of the bathroom were disgusting. The desk chair smelled like a wet ashtray (non-smoking room). A worker was vacuuming the dining room area barefoot. There were dirty towels and cups at the indoor pool area. They provided...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifernS5351XK
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that we let you down and assure you that action is already being taken to make things better for the future. Your experience...

A Wyndham traveler
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A Wyndham traveler
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Our only problem was, because we had a young one with us , we could not view any programming for him. The problem was to be resolved after we left.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlostP4742TB
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad you like our friendly hotel. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. I am sorry we were unable to satisfy you. We have noted the comment and informed management. When you’re in the area again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the most horrible place to stay they lie on there web site and shower had mold in the shower ,microwave was broken and the receptionist was very rude .booked a room for 4 adults and one child and only had 2 towels when asked to get more said we had to go get them said had indoor pool....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 13 in Lebanon
241 reviews
0.5 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
254 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
10.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon includes more of what you want when traveling to the Nashville area! We are a newly renovated AAA 2-Diamond rated property with an indoor pool, so come relax and enjoy year-round. Take advantage of our complimentary breakfast served daily, and if you are looking for free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms - we have it. Additionally, every guest room comes equipped with microwaves, mini-fridges and cable TV. The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon is your best value near Hendersonville, Mount Juliet, Hermitage and the entire Nashville region. We offer the perfect accommodations and location whether you are in town to enjoy the numerous sights and sounds of Nashville or some of the great events in Wilson County. Take advantage of NASCAR racing at the Nashville Superspeedway, the Cedars of Lebanon Triathlon or the Wilson County Fair, just to name a few. And don't forget --- we offer the best value for students of Cumberland University and their families. Most importantly, we pride ourselves on our great service we could tell you about it, but we would rather you read our reviews and then come see for yourself! Everything we do at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lebanon is driven by our desire to provide exceptional service, dedication to detail and a friendly, comfortable environment. Join our family at the Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon - You Deserve It. * We are only minutes from the Opryland,Downtown Nashville,and Nashville Superspeedway where you can experience NASCAR races four times per year. * The Americas Best Value Inn & Suites is close to both Cedars of Lebanon State Park and Long Hunter State Park. These two state parks offer your choice of boating, sailing, fishing, horse riding and hiking. * Our hotel extends its hospitality to all faculty, teams, students and families of Cumberland University. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lebanon

Address: 822 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087-4112
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: RM276 - RM465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn - Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/Lebanon
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms closer to road are a little noisy, but that is where pet friendly rooms are”
H6572LSjamesl, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“request second floor carpets just cleaned”
429carlg, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“quite floors, good services”
jordenh742, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel!!!”
230JimD230, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't reserve at all.”
lashawnad2015, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$80* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$80
Hotels.comUS$80
Orbitz.comUS$80
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates