We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good18%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
21 Jul 2015
“Atrocious treatment of customers”
14 Jul 2015
“Overbooked”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Laundry Service
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
25
6
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
6
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2015

My husband and I booked a room in February to stay here for 3 nights during T in the Park (10th-13th July). Upon arrival we were told our room wasn't ready however they would see to it that our luggage would be in our room...More

10  Thank Hollie R
Response from Langtoon, Owner at Lang Toon B&BResponded 30 November 2015

Hi My husband & I are the owners of Lang Toon B&B and were very upset to hear of the disappointment you had when visiting our B&B. We retired nearly four years ago due to ill health of my husband & our B&B was leased...More

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

We went for the T in the Park weekend in July 2015. When we arrived early in the morning, everything seemed fine, so we left our bags and went to the festival. When we arrived back late, we found a situation where there were several...More

20  Thank Robdavies88
Response from Langtoon, Owner at Lang Toon B&BResponded 30 November 2015

Hi My husband & I are the owners of Lang Toon B&B and were very upset to hear of the disappointment you had when visiting our B&B. We retired nearly four years ago due to ill health of my husband & our B&B was leased...More

Reviewed 10 January 2015

Lang Toon B&B is a total pleasure to stay in. Really great facilities,awesome hospitality, friendly welcome and great local knowledge. Claire and Phil bent over backwards to make our stay easy and enjoyable. We thoroughly recommend this as a great place to stay and we...More

2  Thank ComedyMatandSarah
Reviewed 29 September 2014

Clare and Phil provide an excellent b&b experience. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent. But more than all that, they are both true natural hosts. Despite it being the busiest time for the area during the Ryder Cup, they could not have been...More

Thank Moketastic
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very inviting and relaxing. Nothing too much trouble, brilliant service! Situated right in the centre of town with bus links to perth, stirling and gleneagles. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very central, calm home-from-home environment when on a break.

1  Thank sarahb485
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Auchterarder
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
3
Location
United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Auchterarder
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cruiser198
16 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lyndsay C | Reviewed this property |
Same happened to us and having read similar complaints we are not alone!!! Not a happy punter!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Back room is quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing