We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Loch Ness Highland Lodges

    Point Clair House Easter PORT | Invermoriston, Invermoriston IV63 7YE, Scotland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in InvermoristonSee available hotels in Invermoriston
    Traveller (310)
    Room & Suite (76)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent73%
    • Very good17%
    • Average4%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “hot tub” (109 reviews)
    “fort augustus” (38 reviews)
    “holiday park” (9 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Hot Tub
    Kitchenette
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Fitness centre
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Invermoriston hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (257)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 256 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Stayed in number 16 'loch view cabin' for 3 nights with my boyfriend in October holidays and what a fantastic time we had. Cabin was spacious yet cosy. Living/kitchen area was great. It let in so much light. Fantastic views from our door/balcony right on...More

    Thank joooslyn
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Just home from a lovely 4 day stay at Loch Ness Highland Lodges. We arrived slightly before 4pm and were checked straight in to Lodge 29. To be honest, it's not really a lodge but a caravan with plastic brown cladding, but that did not...More

    Thank tiney411
    Response from Loch_Ness_Park, Public Relations Manager at Loch Ness Highland LodgesResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for your review. Please be advised that if there are any issues during your stay AT ALL, then our team are on hand to help and fix any issues and problems. Pleased however that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    celebrated our friends anniversary with a 4 day break , first time at a lodge with a hot tub - exceeded our expectations ...modern lodge with all you need and a view of Loch Ness. Lovely welcome from jana and Noel ..lovely people . Had...More

    Thank Anne S
    Response from Loch_Ness_Park, Public Relations Manager at Loch Ness Highland LodgesResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you so much for your Review. We have noted your comments - very useful - thank you. We hoe to welcome you back to Loch Ness soon.

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Just home after a 3 night stay in a Loch View lodge. We were looking for peace and quiet on our break so we could totally relax and we weren't disappointed. Stunning views from lodge. Lodge itself was beautiful and clean, only negative was that...More

    Thank suzenorm
    Response from Loch_Ness_Park, Public Relations Manager at Loch Ness Highland LodgesResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for your Review and we have noted your comments which are always helpful. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed for 4 nights, Mon-Fri. Having stayed at the sister park in Fort Augustus, we were really looking forward to our break here. And we were not disappointed. We had a lovely friendly welcome from Noel and Jana at check in. There are fabulous...More

    Thank catl0ver2012
    Response from Loch_Ness_Park, Public Relations Manager at Loch Ness Highland LodgesResponded 5 days ago

    Thank you for your review! Great to hear that you have stayed at both parks and we hope to see you back again

    The Lovat, Loch Ness
    1,236 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Fort Augustus
     
    Whitebridge Hotel
    121 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Whitebridge
     
    Glenmoriston Arms Hotel
    397 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Invermoriston
     
    Cluanie Inn
    291 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Glenmoriston
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Scotland >
    • Scottish Highlands >
    • Loch Ness >
    • Invermoriston
    • Also Known As
    • Loch Ness Holiday Park Hotel Invermoriston
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (310)
    Room & Suite (76)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (228)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Cluanie Inn
    291 reviews
    34.75 km away
     
    Glenmoriston Arms Hotel
    397 reviews
    2.06 km away
     
    Whitebridge Hotel
    121 reviews
    6.38 km away
     
    The Lovat, Loch Ness
    1,236 reviews
    7.30 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Glen Rowan Cafe
    221 reviews
    2.18 km away
    Whitebridge Hotel Restaurant
    111 reviews
    6.51 km away
    The Lovat Brasserie
    432 reviews
    7.30 km away
    Moriston Restaurant
    183 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Invermoriston Falls
    122 reviews
    1.80 km away
    Cruise Loch Ness
    1,127 reviews
    7.11 km away
    Fort Augustus
    999 reviews
    7.10 km away
    Caledonian Canal Visitor Centre
    191 reviews
    7.18 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    joooslyn
    6 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from LancashireBusylizzie | Reviewed this property |
    Yes
    1
    Vote
    joooslyn
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from Sammieg85 | Reviewed this property |
    No robes, but plenty of towels! We thought there would've washing up liquid but there wasn't any but luckily we googled Asda's nearby and the closest was Inverness as we needed a few other things too, but we blended shopping... More
    1
    Vote
    Sweet-Tapas
    7 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from cathkin2002 | Reviewed this property |
    I.m pretty sure they are no longer there.Replaced wit lodges with hot tubs
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "When we return we are going to book the moorings"
    Read review
    "Lodge 29 is on the loch side with fantastic uninterrupted views"
    Read review
    "Go for a shoreline lodge"
    Read review
    "Shore line vantage room"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing