We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Milson Executive Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Milsons Point
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Milson Executive Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 43: English reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Do yourself a favour, ignore any negative reviews and STAY HERE! We have just returned from a 3 night stay on a weekend. These apartments are HUGE with plenty of space but the real attraction is the view. TO DIE FOR! And the balconies are big enough for 6 -8 people to gather for cheese and wine overlooking the gorgeous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly S
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

This apartment block appears to be a 19 story block with a mixture of owner-occupied, long-term rental and short-stay apartments. We stayed as a family of four for a holiday - returning to Sydney after several years - in a serviced apartment for 17 nights. The location at Milsons Point was ideal for us as we were visiting friends nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonedoc1966
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

My partner has repeatedly asked for air conditioning filters to be cleaned and got no response. Complaints about problems in various rooms he has stayed are not dealt with. Please start listening to clientele, your failure to do so is unacceptable. Customer service goes a long way towards receiving good reviews. Please look at my profile, there are very few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ctcaust
Debbie G, Manager at Milson Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I have not been aware of any reports of this kind from guests, however will definitely be following this up. Could you or your husband please email or call us so that we can discuss further: info@milsonexecutive.com.au 02 9959 3450. Our air conditioning maintenance is on regular schedules and is kept up to date in...

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Just got home from spending 2 amazing nights at Milson Executive apartments! Had an amazing apartment on level 14! My partner booked this for the Easter weekend ! It was a one bedroom apartment - with the most gorgeous view overlooking Lavender bay and the Sydney harbour! Highly recommend staying here! I think this has the best view of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannae L
Debbie G, Manager at Milson Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our great location and views of Sydney Harbour. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 4 nights Location great Lobby great Lifts average Smell in hallway from cooking average Carpet poor Bed poor Balcony poor Bath large but bathroom and shower not nice Can't recommend unfortunately except for meeting a legend from home and away in lobby.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank craig n
Hervey Bay, Australia
Reviewed 26 October 2015

First of all i would like to say these apartments are individually decor, I stayed in 121. Upon arrival i looked around and thought wow, how lovely, and for the most part the room was great, decor lovely and clean even though paint and cracks are an issue. Then i opened the blinds and the view was obsecured by dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TabithaPenman
Shanghai, China
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We found this place through a friends recommendation and are thrilled. We have a two bedroom flat that is spacious and fully equipped. The views are simply fantastic and the location is incredible: steps away from Kirribilli, Harbor Bridge and the light rail. Take a walk over the Harbor Bridge (nice to do regardless) and you are at The Rocks....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank t-bird2002
California
Reviewed 22 May 2015

We just returned from a wonderful 10 days in Sydney. This is our third time in the past 10 years that we have stayed at the Milsons and it is an excellent location. The staff has always been helpful and friendly to us and during this visit, there was a mix-up in available units and the staff really went out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pmidi
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 10 May 2015

Before I launch into my overall experience bear in mind that apparently these apartments vary enormously in comfort, design and decor so I can only comment fairly on Apartment 98. The check in procedure went smoothly although I was asked to pay up front for my two nights which was lucky for them. The woman who checked me in was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LizzyBrandt
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 18 March 2015 via mobile

Popping in the name executive doesn't make a place smart - sadly old stale smoke, dirty carpets, cracks in walls and kitchen light with exposed wires hanging from ceiling. No check in desk so your stuck with check in at a sales office. Staff were helpful but it felt disorganised - possibly because I was waiting behind a customer complaining...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank KaosSquid
Debbie G, Manager at Milson Executive Apartments, responded to this review

We apologise for not being able to get the electrician out at short notice when this light was discovered earlier that afternoon before your arrival. We did try to sort it prior to your arrival however as it is a licensed industry we obviously are limited to what our staff can do. Although we would normally move your booking to...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milsons Point
Harbourside Apartments
#1 of 1 in McMahons Point
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Rocks
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney
The Rocks
Holiday Inn Old Sydney
Holiday Inn Old Sydney
#43 of 179 in Sydney
2,117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Milson Executive Apartments

Address: Milson Village Shop 1B G 48-50 Alfred St S, Milsons Point, North Sydney, New South Wales 2061, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > North Sydney > Milsons Point
Price Range: RM3,710 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Milson Executive Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an apartment with a larger balcony and pay for the Harbour View - its worth it!”
  • STUNNING! Could have spent hours here, next time we will!
 of 5 bubbles L955CYkellys, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“14th floor with harbour views overlooking the Harbour bridge!”
 of 5 bubbles ShannaeL, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have great views”
 of 5 bubbles t-bird2002, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Ask questions. The higher floors have better view.”
  • View of Lavender Bay from front room
  • View from the front room
 of 5 bubbles pmidi, 21 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask lots of questions.”
 of 5 bubbles LizzyBrandt, 9 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5