We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Nashville West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Nashville West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

216 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Nashville West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 214: English reviews
Fort Scott, Kansas
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Nothing outstanding about this hotel except the people who run it. They were so friendly and gracious and helpful in every way. I would stay at this location again just because of them!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank N2384KNdonaldw
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Daytona Beach Shores, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Overall, very good. I was pleasantly surprised! The only downside was a very heavy disinfectant outdoor. But, all in all, very pleasant!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamespV9443TK
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I stopped here because they SAY that they take clc. When I told him that I was using clc he told me that he only had smoking rooms left. Really? At 3:10 in the afternoon on a Sunday afternoon. With an empty parking lot. No non smoking rooms left? I drove around and surveyed the parking lot. 5-8 cars at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
janak12638, General Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not able to accommodate with us. some time we have technical difficulty and we you come the clerk in training so I am apologize for that and future we are accommodate you

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I found 2 bugs in room & killed them. The A. C Was slow to cool even at night -- after 2 nights. It would not get the humidity out !!!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidbJ688ZA
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying at our property. We appreciate your opinion and will work too resolve these issues. Take care and have a great day

Prairieville, Louisiana
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aileen B
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Minneapolis, United States
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia S
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Nice place for the nights stay. A little bit away from downtown but an okay drive about 10 min. There are plenty of places to eat and shop on the road. Staff was nice and check in was easy. Hotel has been updated and the room was clean, bathroom was okay. Breakfast was nothing special more like continental breakfast. Area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy M
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. The information you have provided will give future guests an informed perspective of our property and the surrounding area. Thank you again and we look forward to accommodating you in the future.

Sulphur Springs, Texas
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslN5966KC
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The staff of the Super 8 was really great. Stayed in a room very clean had a small odor from the carpet cleaner or pets. Even helped jump customer car off in parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki O
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. The information you have provided will give future guests an informed perspective of our property.

Reviewed 15 September 2016

After 14hrs of driving we were greeted by a very rude woman at the front desk, we had a reservation in place but was put into the very back building where we could not park close to our room bc they had just blacktopped the parking lot. Since we made reservations, a courtesy call would have been nice. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darlene H
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. We are sorry that you were not able to have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard everyday to try and provide a pleasant stay for our guests and like to know when and how we were not able to accomplish this. Thank you again

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
18.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
24.8 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#78 of 154 in Nashville
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
13.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville Fairgrounds
4.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Nashville West

Address: 6924 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN 37209-4208
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: RM390 - RM677 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nashville West 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Reservation Counter, Despegar.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Nashville West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Nashville
Super 8 Nashville
Super Eight Nashville
Nashville Super Eight
Nashville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If stairs are no problem, I recommend a second floor room. We were on the first and the floor above us squeaked.”
 of 5 bubbles jlabonte4594, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seem to be equally good”
 of 5 bubbles kw727, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms, in the back building, away from the busy main road.”
 of 5 bubbles TopCatOne, 28 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Book online and make sure you pay attention to whether or not your room is smoking/nonsmoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 839amandav, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Ask Ty at the front desk to give you best room in the house!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 863gj, 23 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5