We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

995 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 985: English reviews
Colts Neck, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M1290DTandrewg
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

The worst hotel we've stayed in on our travels this last 2 weeks,disinterested staff,very poor breakfast ,shuttle bus into town didn't turn up,cigarette ends all over entrance area, wifi was useless ,the whole place didn't look clean, to be fair the only positive was the room was clean ,a rip off, avoid at all costs !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Burnleytilly
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to read this review. We do have staff that patrol our parking lot twice daily looking for trash and cigarette butts. We do strive to offer the best value and a clean room for our guest coming into Nashville. I am pleased to see that your room was clean to your standards. We do wish you safe...

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 13 August 2015

It was a girls trip only leaving the husbands at home. We stayed at the Ramada because it is within walking distance to downtown and Broadway Street. It is also directly across the street from LP Field where the Tennessee Titans play. The price is a little more than what I am used to paying, but a fair price for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so your review and your patronage. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property and Nashville. We are doing upgrades now ( just finished the exterior) and the bathroom doors will be looked at. We hope to see you again real soon. As always we wish you safe travels.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Everyone around wanted much more. Why would you pay $250 plus. Stay here. Pool is amazing. Curt was very friendly and helpful. Did not speak to Curt initially but it did not matter. Hotel is not right downtown but 10 bucks for a cab beats being overcharged.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel B
Steven C, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and I am glad that Curt was a part of that. I believe that we are the best value in Nashville and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future. As always we wish you safe travels in the future.

Aurora, Canada
Reviewed 12 August 2015

This hotel is walking distance from the main drag on Broadway Street in downtown Nashville. You erratically get what you pay for - there are no extra's and try to not stay in a room facing the busy highway or you will have noise all night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Domenic S
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your patronage. I will agree about the rooms that face the interstate. We do offer these rooms at a discounted rate and if you are a lite sleeper I would recommend a city view room. If you a price conscious travelers and a bed is a bed I would recommend the non-city view. A...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The room was fine but the bathroom door could not shut, not even halfway. I think I remember my room number being 242.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy M
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and your review. I assume by your rating that you enjoyed your stay and I will defiantly have our maintenance staff look into room #242 today to ensure that no other guest encounter this problem. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels in the future.

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We were disappointed when we arrived to find that our reservation had been cancelled without notice. A manager had done it because the credit card was run the day before arrival and denied. There was not a manager on duty and we were told there would not be until Monday (this was Saturday). So if you stay here, you better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msm753
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your room reservation was canceled. We strive to provide a room to any and all guest that need one. We do have a policy that we require a valid credit card for your reservation. We have found that most reservation that provide a bad card never show up and this prevents us from being...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I booked my room through Booking.com to get the cheaper rate. received serveral confirmation emails from Booking. when I arrived to the hotel, i was told my reservation was cancelled because they could not reach me (i mentioned that SOMEONE has my contact info from all the emails I had). Then there was a moment of silence from the staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole D
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I am sorry to read this review. We do require a valid credit card when booking a room at our property. Especially on busy weekends ( and it sounds like your stay was during one of these weekends ) It is our policy to try our best to contact each and every guest before we take the action of canceling...

Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 11 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 296ameliac
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 August 2015

I had a great experience with the Ramada on Interstate Drive. I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were very clean and our beds were very comfortable. And the hotel pool is shaped like guitar. The hotel does not charge a fee to park while you stay there either. The hotel is conveniently located near downtown Nashville (just across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trudy S
Steven C, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and the New Amp theater located a short walk from our hotel. We hope to host you for many more great concerts they have lined up. Thank you again and as always we wish you safe travels in the future.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Comfort Inn Downtown
#81 of 156 in Nashville
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
The Capitol Hotel Downtown Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 303 Interstate Dr, Nashville, TN 37213-1211 (Formerly Ramada Nashville Downtown)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: RM458 - RM1,338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited @ The Stadium/Downtown Nashville Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Nashville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay near the pool area, it can be very loud.”
 of 5 bubbles drmccurdy, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Unless you are going to a game at the sttadum, stay away.”
 of 5 bubbles 599kristenb, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we faced the stadium, doubt I'd want to face the back”
 of 5 bubbles BSvin, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a city view”
 of 5 bubbles FLkathy217, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“City View of the Stadium and Skyline.”
 of 5 bubbles F5747ZSdavidn, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay