We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

754 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 751: English reviews
Start your review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
 Click to rate
Mobile
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 466adriannew
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Found Microtel on phone while travailing in Nashville. Was quoted $65.00 for a room, ended up costing $135.00. Room needed paint, light bulbs and the was a hole in the bathroom floor next to the toilet that was covered with duct-tape. If I didn't need to sleep I would have asked for a refund and gone across the street to...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlg213
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for being our guest, and for taking the time to share your experience. I apologize if there was confusion regarding the rate. I find often guest discover our hotel in search results with rates such as the one you mentioned being displayed, by Expedia or Hotels.com, etc. However, a closer look usually reveals that the dates...

Brentwood
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J9082VVbillm
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a BIG disappointment!!! I booked this room from the pictures off the internet and the good Wyndham name, I won't make that mistake again!! This is old motel that is in desperate need of remodeling, if your going to take a OLD smoking motel and make it a non-smoking motel then you need to clean up the rooms. I've...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laears
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are extremely sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. I wish you had given us the opportunity to make things better while you were still here. We hope that we can get a second chance and that you stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback

Earle, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a ok place. Older building. Beds were hard. Cleanliness needed some improvement. It was a busy weekend. We did not have much of a choice to find rooms anywhere. We stayed two nights. We will find other accommodations next time. Prefer a little better quality stay than this. It did serve its purpose. Just prefer something a little...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P9100FLmicheles
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry the stay did not exceed your expectations. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the...

Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thuskey
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 475vanessay
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Maryville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was friendly, but that's it. Hallways smelled like a combination of cigarettes and air freshener. Badly soiled carpets throughout. Found a stink bug on the wall and my daughter found part of a dead bug under her comforter. The alarm clock had not been dusted in ages and wasn't even plugged in. The material draped over the foot of...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 616yvonnew
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience. We would like to apologize for your terrible stay. We appreciate your feedback and are looking into the issues you had throughout your stay. I have been told by my ownership team that new flooring is in the works. There is no excuse...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I just wanted to inform everyone that Pam went above and beyond! I reserved a room on Kayak, and She wasn't able to locate it and Pam kept trying and I truly appreciate her for doing this! Thank you again Pam! I paid $93 a night and it doesn't have a microwave or fridge in the room and it's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janine S
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for being our guest recently and for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. Pam was so happy that you took the time to mention her by name in the review and I am glad that she was able to get your reservation taken care of. The main reason that the rate may have seemed...

Madison, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very nice and helpful staff. Nice clean room and property.Staff always responded to my requests very promptly. All staff members were friendly and made us feel very welcome and all were very great with my dog and to me that is a MAJOR influence in overall satisfaction. I hope to return to this hotel again soon.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 431christya
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your positive review of our Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham in Nashville. We appreciate the compliments of the staff and room cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

156 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (135)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Queen Room (32)
Viewed
Queen Suite (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
25.2 km away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
22.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
23.7 km away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#64 of 154 in Nashville
2,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
19.3 km away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
15.1 km away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville

Address: 100 Coley Davis Court, Nashville, TN 37221
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: RM368 - RM589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Nashville Hotel Nashville
Microtel Inn And Suites Nashville
Microtel Nashville
Nashville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Louisville, Kentucky
over a year ago
Big Bend, Wisconsin
over a year ago
Atlanta, Georgia

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Carpet worn with holes, but rooms were clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Vlk48, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles chappella, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here if the smell of urine bothers you ... ;)”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisL392, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“definitely avoid the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles gohde16, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is no good room. They are all the same - no extra charge for the dirt.”
 of 5 bubbles WilliamOAlsip, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5