We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

937 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 910: English reviews
Gloverville, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel for a bachellorette weekend and the hotel was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Customer Service was friendly and provided shuttle service daily to downtown so that we did not have to drive and find a place to park. Would recommend to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your terrific comments! We are so pleased to read that you loved your comfortable rooms, our courteous associates and shuttle service which was perfect for your needs. We truly appreciate you recommending us online and look forward to welcoming you back at the Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. Guest Relations

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was depressing. The bathroom was in need of a good scrubbing. The carpet was dirty. Basic breakfast was free. The beds were comfortable. The hotel is close to the highway so getting into the city was quick and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn G
ManagerX1, Guest Relations Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Evelyn, thank you for being our guest and for the feedback. I am happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and that our location met your travel needs. However, we are sorry we disappointed you with the overall feeling and décor of our hotel. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for each guest, and I am...

edam
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 4 nights, room was very comfortable, clean and up to date. Hot breakfast came with the room and it was very good with a large selection. For $10 a person you can get a shuttle down to Broadway and the Grand Ole Opry.. I would recommend this hotel..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank d0nas
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are pleased to read you liked our breakfast offerings and that you were impressed with your well-maintained room. We appreciate you recommending us online and hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you this way! Guest Relations

Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Initial impressions are of a hotel that needs to be torn down and replaced. Also needing to be replaced are some of the guest-staff (e.g., the bartender). The halls are dark and cluttered, the carpet is worn down and stained. There are laundry carts stacked everywhere in the hallways leaving room in some tight spaces for only one body to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FrequentTraveler7458
ManagerX1, Guest Relations at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for providing feedback about your stay. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your accommodations. However, we are so sorry for the poor service and hospitality received from one or our Bar staff members. A simple request to change the TV programming especially being one of a few guests is not...

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

We decided on this hotel because I had been nervous about a previous hotel booking somewhere else. I'm so glad we went with this one. The rooms are super modern and spacious. The complimentary breakfast has a good array of breakfast foods and they also offer complimentary cocktails and snacks on certain nights. It's easy to get to from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Haley C
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for the great feedback! We recently upgraded our rooms, and we are thrilled that you loved yours along with our convenient location. It’s a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our complimentary evening reception and the Southern Breakfast Buffet we offer. Please come back and stay with us at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites in near...

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Mediocre at best. Perhaps because of the holiday, no housekeeping to speak of. Stayed 3 days, only had in room coffee on day one, never refilled. Had to ask for additional role of toilet paper. Ran out of facial tissue never replaced. Plastic cups only, never replaced. Went to use whirlpool 😜. No towels. Obnoxious loud noise if whirlpool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen W
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback about your stay. We are sorry for any problems with your room and for our lack of responsiveness. Your feedback has been shared with the team, and all issues are being addressed. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again for a much improved experience. Guest Relations

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

When we arrived we called the hotel and they sent a shuttle for us immediately. We received a warm welcome at the front desk and the check in was quick and convenient. We stayed in a two-room suite that was clean and comfortable. Our 4 day stay cost less than $600. We would definitely stay here again and probably will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FisherNumber1
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your wonderful experience at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites. We are so delighted that you loved our front desk service, the great value we offer for the price and your well-appointed room as well. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Guest Relations

Durango
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We drove to Nashville, so airport wasn't a factor, but location is just 3 miles to Opryland and a 10-minute drive or shuttle to Broadway St/downtown. Nashville traffic can be a real bear, however. The afternoon happy hour and hot appetizers bar was a big hit and absolutely jammed with tour groups on two of three nights. Room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ELP59
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you choosing Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites for your stay. We are thrilled to note that you had a great time with us and loved our complimentary evening reception and downtown location. It’s also pleasing to read you liked your spotless room. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your return. Guest Relations

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 13 November 2016

This weekend I had a group of 60 women staying at Hotel Preston. This s a fun boutique hotel! Everything was wonderful! The staff was ready for us when we arrived. All of our rooms were clean and ready for us. The rooms were a nice size with cute décor. The bathrooms had granite counters with stainless steel sinks and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pammykrn
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so delighted you and your group had a great stay with us at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites! We recently upgraded our rooms, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed yours. We want you to start the day off right, and we are so glad we could help with our delicious and healthy breakfast. Thank you once more for...

PA
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Great location, hotel is very nice, staff NOT very friendly though, which is always VERY important to us but more so when vacationing, especially since our stay is their livelihood! Our bathroom lightbulb blew out & it was replaced in a very timely manner. However, the staff member that was responsible for the bulb change must have dropped it on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaBonnieJ
ManagerX1, Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit overall but we are sorry for the light bulb issue and for our lack of responsiveness. Please accept our apology for the disappointing experience with our staff members as well. Your feedback has been shared with the team, and all issues are being addressed. We...

174 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (157)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.2 km away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#64 of 154 in Nashville
2,071 reviews
7.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
1.8 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#41 of 154 in Nashville
1,587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#57 of 154 in Nashville
166 reviews
7.6 km away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: RM442 - RM790 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms in the middle floors are quieter due to airport and bar on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles pammykrn, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles jdk451, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get down to breakfast early”
 of 5 bubbles Timstirling, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“noise next to freeway and trashy outside”
 of 5 bubbles 352lilah, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if there's a balcony apparently it will be more then expected even if not discussed”
 of 5 bubbles JillKevalas, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay