We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,213: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Explore Nashville from here if you want a cheaper place to stay. I stayed here with my boyfriend on our first trip to Nashville and we had everything we needed here. Room: It's reasonably clean. We had a comfortable king bed, so I didn't experience the uncomfortable beds in some other reviews. (then again I prefer a firm mattress) They...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miki K
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to highlight the amenities you took advantage of. Thanks for being our guest! We hope to welcome you home in the future.

Monroe, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fun little weekend get away! Wear a comfy pair of shoes there's a ton of walking and stairs inside the bars!! Music Row was less than we expected, however, Broadway and 2nd were fun to bar crawl and take in live music,drinks, and food!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shelley R
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the best western plus music row

Fishers, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a great location! We were able to walk to and from downtown and to the Lower Broadway area with no problem. Room was nice, clean, and had kind a of non-traditional layout and design that was really cool. The lady (forget her name, but she was the assistant manager) at the front desk was great and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always enjoy hearing when our guests are pleased by the product we offer and the service we provide. We hope to see you again soon!

Smyrna, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was perfect for where we were going and what we were doing. We took an uber to the venue (which if you have never done do it, DO) We were able to indulge in some late night pizza at a hole in the wall within walking distance at two in the a.m. The only complaint that I had...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank I_am_me2425
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. I can assure you measures are being taken to make many improvements to every facet of this property. I will directly address the issues you have mentioned. Our new team is 100% dedicated to giving every guest the experience mentioned you have previously enjoyed. I...

Racine Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is well kept and recently remodeled. But the beds were rock hard! Had no give what so ever. Worst bed I have ever slept on and I travel often. I would consider staying here again if they got new mattresses. If you like completely hard mattresses, this is the place for you. If you like to sleep comfortably,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tmkingkling
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We truly learn a lot and are able to use your great feedback to improve what we do! We apologize that you were not comfortable with the mattress, we understand how important it is to get some sleep after a great night in Nashville. We will certainly take your advice...

Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Second trip to Nashville. First trip stayed at Gaylords Opryland Hotel ( awesome experience) This location is good if you want to be downtown. Uber to downtown is $5. We walked, but it may not be for everyone. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Served the purpose for a one night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mztylr
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to highlight the amenities you took advantage of. Thanks for being our guest! We hope to welcome you home in the future.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We decided to take a last minute trip to Nashville and picked this hotel not really knowing much about the area ,the hotel was great and very convenient to downtown and Broadway! There are restaurants in walking distance from the hotel in the Gulch area which is the trendy hot spot in town and it is a 5 dollar Uber...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brookelynne222
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thanks for the positive feedback. We always enjoy hearing when our guests are pleased by the product we offer and the service we provide. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean, good price and a great breakfast! the only thing is the room was very small. There really wasn't anywhere we could open our suitcase and leave it open. We had to get what we needed and then close it again. Good location with free transportation to downtown. Only needed to tip the cart driver! I would stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pat R
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was truly a pleasure having you here. We can't wait to have you back! Have a wonderful week!

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Brightly lit, free parking. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Lobby was nicely taken care of and offered free coffee. We stayed one night while driving through to go to Florida for the holidays. Room was spacious and clean. Extremely clean and smelled great. Great location, we took an Uber to Painters Ally and it only costed us $5.45...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Phenomenal, that's the type of feedback I like to receive! We appreciate you visiting our property and taking the time to review your stay. We hope you get a chance to return in the future.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Best Western Hotel in Nashville is wonderful, good people that show they care for you, good breakfast, fast internet, and the price is not bad either. I will always stay in Best Western if it's possible.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luis E
BWnashville, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to highlight the amenities you took advantage of. Thanks for being our guest! We hope to welcome you home in the future.

356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Standard King Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#82 of 154 in Nashville
813 reviews
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown
2.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203-4015
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: RM576 - RM1,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Green Island, New York
Green Island, New York
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room on a higher floor facing the city.”
 of 5 bubbles BuddDr, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were upgraded to a king room on the 5th floor for no extra charge”
 of 5 bubbles 740susani, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid major country music agendas to lessen the cost.”
 of 5 bubbles frankbjr527, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from construction areas”
 of 5 bubbles 19Jewels94, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here until they replace all of there old equipment and fire the manager.”
 of 5 bubbles REJ2, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay