We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
Panoramas (25)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

501 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 500: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
 Click to rate
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V822NWsamanthab
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Bowling Green, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed a 3 night stay. Was quiet and clean. Breakfast was enjoyable. The front desk attendant (luke) was super.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 66carlened
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear 66carlened; Thank you so much for staying with us during your 3 day visit to the Smokies. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and we are pleased that you had such an overall positive experience. We work really hard to make sure all our guests have a relaxing, and perfect stay. Thank you for...

Sevierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

The property was nice and the clerk was very very nice at check in. There was a light right outside my room that kept me awake as the curtains wouldn't close all the way I would have liked eggs at breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear Robert B; Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regard to your most recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to your room being located near our outdoor light. We hope you will return, and stay with us next time you visit Pigeon Forge!...

non yay
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garysQ9041MF
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Sevierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent customer service! Kudos to Rachel and her staff for yet another great stay! We always feel at home to such a wonderful staff that works here. Ask the front desk about discount coupons for entertainment in the area!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissaaellis
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear Melissaaellis; Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. At our hotel, our staff will stop at nothing to assure complete satisfaction. Thank you for recognizing our staff friendliness, and the cleanliness of our rooms, it means a lot to us. We hope you will choose us for you accommodation needs on your next...

Jefferson City, TN
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in Pigeon Forge for a weekend. Although the room was clean and the bed comfortable, there were several disappointments. The wifi never worked. The selection of food for breakfast and the coffee ran out. There did not appear to be an attendant to replenish it. The ice machine also did not work.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alice P
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear Alice P; Thank you for staying with us during your recent weekend gateway to Pigeon Forge. Please accept our apologies for the various events that contributed to an overall less than enjoyable stay. Kindly be advised that your comments have been received in the manner intended, and have been addressed accordingly. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our clean...

Cordova, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We stayed in the king suite we were exited but the fireplace wouldn't work and the wifi would barely stay connected to our phone

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissav46
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear melissav46; Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Pigeon Forge. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to fireplace not working properly and issue with our Wifi - please know your comments have been addressed with each department and corrective steps have been taken. We hope we will get a chance to redeem...

Corbin, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 35garryb
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

leesburg, Jersey
Reviewed 15 January 2017

well the room was great. the bed was supper great best bed ever. two things than was not so good. the bathroom fan was loud. getting there with that parking lot. had go throu other shops lot to get there. and if you get there to late no place to park. staff was great. room clean. would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael F
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear Michael F; We are all so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us while away from NJ. We thank you for your kind words about our great staff, clean rooms and very comfy bed! We look forward to your next visit! Have a Super day!

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We arrived at the Super 8 on Thursday afternoon expecting a ground floor room due to having 2 small dogs that we travel with. They had us a room on the third floor, but worked with us to get a room on the first floor. We reserved using the 1 800 number. The room was clean and the hotel is...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiejI4514RD
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST, responded to this review

Dear debbiejl4514RD; Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to Pigeon Forge. We are glad to hear that our great staff was able to make some room changes and accommodate you and your furry family friends to a room on ground floor. We have passed your message our your request for ground floor onto the Central Reservation...

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (132)
Viewed
Handicap Accessible King (19)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Room (20)
Viewed
King Room with Sofa Bed (20)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard King (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (17)
Viewed
Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
5.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
#53 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
577 reviews
2.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.4 km away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#68 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert St hotel near Dixie Stampede is conveniently located in the heart of the Smoky Mountains. Begin your morning with free SuperStart breakfast bonanza, served daily at our pet-friendly Pigeon Forge hotel, and use free high-speed Internet to stay connected from your hotel room. Each newly renovated guest room offers a plush memory foam topped mattress and 40 inch LED television and more. For additional relaxation and comfort, book one of our Jacuzzi suites or a honeymoon suite with fireplace. Cool off in our seasonal outdoor pool. Non-smoking, smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. We look forward to seeing you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST

Address: 215 Emert St, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3803
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: RM227 - RM517 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pigeon Forge/Emert Street Hotel Pigeon Forge
Super Eight Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Super 8
Pigeon Forge Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the 3rd floor--less noise”
 of 5 bubbles 2conchs, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ask for upper floors if you want wifi they have an elevator”
 of 5 bubbles frankbC4951KG, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“1st floor is near breakfast area and pool”
 of 5 bubbles ScotM916, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The king beds are good sleepers pillow top mattress and very comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Wisdom1804, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I liked room #105--handicapped access and close to front desk.”
  • Cash enjoyed the Birthday party!
 of 5 bubbles DerekD286, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5