We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

965 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 964: English reviews
Huntsville, Canada
Reviewed 27 September 2015

We stayed at this hotel for four days. It is a nice hotel, they have two buildings, each on either side of the river the river. It has five floors, all rooms have back access door near the stairs and elevator and also a front balcony over looking the river. The room had 2 beds each with its own TV,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sunshine181752
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here at Creekstone Inn/River's Landing. Our split room design is very popular with our guests as it provides privacy for the guests while sharing the same room. The property at our River's Landing Building provides an awesome wooded view overlooking the Little Pigeon...

Wayne WV
Reviewed 24 September 2015

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights during the fall Rod Run. Very friendly staff. Motel is older but is very clean. We had no issues with noise from the camp ground and no issues with Wi-Fi as other reviews have stated. Will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGIRL1972
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and didn't have any problems with your accommodations. We hope you"ll be back for our next years rod run! Come back and see us soon on your next trip to the Smokies!

Madison, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 September 2015

We attended the Shades of the Past car show earlier this month and for several years we have stayed at the Creekstone Inn. The rooms are dated, but we have always enjoyed our stay, this time not so much. The last three visits I have been told that the wi fi will be fixed, shortly. This past trip you could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LeonKZ16
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First let us apologize that we did not meet your expectations this visit. We truly appreciate all of our guests; especially our loyal repeat guests who have made Creekstone Inn their home away from home. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and exceptional guest service and are very disappointed when our guests do...

Ohio
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Very outdated, air conditioner did not work. They took airconditioner from room next door and put it in our room. No cover on the airconditioner. Did not clean our room after our first night until we called them and asked them to clean. Bed very saggy and uncomfortable. Heavy smokers on the deck in room next door. Smoke smell was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CJLIM2
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are truly disappointed your stay was anything less than 100% satisfactory. The concerns you mentioned are being addressed to prevent recurrence. We take great pride in providing exceptional guest service and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve your lodging needs.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Rooms were clean and good for the price. Exterior needs cleaning up. Wifi was free but not strong. Breakfast below average, but coupon for free pancakes at close-by resturant was good deal. Elevator was slow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph W
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms at a great value. We will be sure to pass along to the staff of the Smoky Mountain Pancake House how much you liked your pancake breakfast. We apologize...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Requested 1st or 2nd floor room due to elderly parent traveling with me. Ended up on 4th floor. When I complained to management upon my return home, I was promised a 30% discount to return & give them another chance; they were to follow up with an email to me. I would have returned & given them another chance because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peggy M
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you did not receive our discount email that was sent to you on 8/27/15. We value all of or guests and sincerely want to have you return and stay with us. We reissued a new email in hopes that you will return. Please contact us if you do not receive this...

Rock City, Il
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I've been staying at the Creekstone since I was a kid on family trips. This trip it was just me and the husband for a two night getaway. The office staff was very nice and checked in with no problems at the rate we were promised online when we booked. Received complimentary pancakes at the breakfast place across the road...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C P
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you next stay with us.

Toomsboro, Georgia
Reviewed 15 September 2015

This is the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Not on the main road so it is quite and restful. Just a hop, skip and jump to Cades Cove. Usually go north on The Tail of Dragon, cross on the Foothills Parkway and into Pigeon Forge - nice loop.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jander144
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had another great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area.

Ladson, South Carolina
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Hotel was nice, staff in the office was very friendly and helpful and Karen, who did the breakfast room was fantastic. Kept everything stocked and really enjoyed talking to the guest each morning as we did her.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melda611
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We is wonderful to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you found the staff to be friendly. They take great pride in providing our guests with exceptional guest service. Especially Karen who enjoys visiting with our guests as she is taking care of the breakfast service. Creekstone Inn is know...

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Comfortable room. Nice people. Clean and convienently located Thanks. We would highly recommend this place to other people. We hopped a trolley to Dollywood the first day but the trolley wasn't available comming home. We had to walk 3 miles back to the hotel. We drove the next day. All in all the hotel was great.. no problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry D
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be clean and comfortable. Our location is very convenient to many popular area attractions, such as Dollywood and Dixie Stampede. It is great to hear that you took advantage of the Fun Time Trolley, but we...

279 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (196)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (110)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,671 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#38 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: RM282 - RM1,452 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
6 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Dawsonville, Georgia
25 days ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with Jacuzzi have 2 TVs!”
PeteandJess2017, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They also offer inner tubes to ride down the creek.”
lorid265, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I don't think there is a bad room.”
Charon54, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were able to get a room close to the elevator, so my elderly mother did not have far to walk.”
joannsturgill, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Loved the 5th floor. It was very quiet. Ice and vending machines are on the second and forth floors.”
3104anonymous, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5