We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Orbitz.comUS$54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

664 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 662: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
 Click to rate
Ellijay, Georgia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was not very clean, beer bottle tab behind mini fridge. I walked around the room barefoot and my feet turned black. Breakfast was okay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank desbee15
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're sorry to know that we were unable to meet your stay expectations. Thanks for your feedback as it helps us identify and improve aspects that need immediate addressal. We hope this will not keep you from returning to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Pearisburg, Virginia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was perfect for a person on the go. When we vacation we look for a good clean hotel, easy access, friendly staff, cheap rates and a secure place because we don't spend much time at the hotel. Days Inn fits this perfectly. We aren't interested in a swimming pool. This hotel is located at a stoplight, has plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tippinfan
About Hotel's Favourite Review
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're so happy to know your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable. We truly appreciate your mention about our clean rooms, convenient location, reasonable prices, parking facility, and complimentary hot continental breakfast. Many thanks for acknowledging the efforts of our staff’s housekeeping services and hospitality. We’re glad to be fulfilling our mission of extending a great value for your...

South Lyon, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was very dated. Water pressure in shower was very poor at some points was just a dribble.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 959kayv
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're sorry to know of your disappointment with our facility during your recent stay with us and we truly apologize for it. We are an older property but we keep updating & upgrading ourselves to provide an enhanced experience for all our lovely guests, like yourself. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the low water pressure at times and we...

piegon forge Tn, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I had a great week end and hope we can return again in the near future. This motel does have some "AGE" on it but it is maint very well and most of all i's CLEAN! Thank you, were coming back!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baxter B
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're ecstatic to get 5 stars for your stay experience with us and utterly humbled to know we've earned your patronage. Many thanks for mentioning our cleanliness standards. As you correctly mentioned, we're an older property but we also keep doing updates and upgrades across the facility to enhance the stay experience for all our lovely guests, like yourself. We're...

Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F6671GLdebram
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Corinth, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room was a handicap room, large and spacious. However I requested a recliner to sleep in due to health problems but one was not available. The bath tub did not have a safety rail to aide with getting in and out of the tub and I almost fell, which was reported to them. They only had 2 handicap parking...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank doritab1
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're sorry to know you had inconvenience during your stay with us and we sincerely apologize for it. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the issues that need addressal and we'll share it with our management without delay so it is fixed promptly. We would also like to thank you for your mention about our staff's hospitality. Our endeavor is...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The rooms were dirty. Feces on the toilet seat, unvacummed floors and dirty sinks. Bedding not changed, face cloths not replaced & a light switch popped and smoked by the door. Put in different room finally still not cleaned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nieves151
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're sorry to know we were unable to meet your stay expectations and apologize for the inconvenience you had. This is not our cleanliness standard and we are addressing this with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. Our wish is to make each stay a success and every guest to take back pleasant memories of their vacation but sometimes we fall...

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a reservation. When we were checked in, a couple in their mid 60's, and given a room on third floor, I asked if a lower floor was available. No, it was not. Upon entering our room, it was overwhelming with the smell of urine. We immediately returned to the front desk, where, magically, there was another room on...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U335QKcym
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We're sorry to know we were unable to meet your stay expectations and apologize for the inconvenience you had. Our room assignments are done randomly, through the system, just a night before the check-in date and, most of the times, our staff is able to help with switching rooms, if available. There could be a possibility that we had a...

Hazard, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very easy to book this hotel and they let me have a later check out time. They were very nice and helpful and the room was very clean. The breakfast could have been better the gravy was awful and the biscuits were awful. They should buy those frozen ones and bake them of morning. I think the biscuit were warmed...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonac392
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're humbled to have earned your patronage. Thank you for mentioning our central location, room cleanliness and staff's hospitality. We're sorry to know you were disappointed with our complimentary hot continental breakfast spread. We'll fix the aforementioned. We know this will not keep you from coming back to...

Southaven, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Went to check in and was informed that my car didn't work was telling me my account was bad so I tried another card was told the same thing and the person behind the desk was like well I don't know what's going on him I said so since I've already paid for the first night for both rooms can...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K5715BCbenp
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had because the card on file declined. In most cases, card on file goes through if it's good. We're extremely sorry for hassle but we hope you understand a pre-authorization on the card or cash pre-payment is mandatory to check-in. Our staff could have let you in if the first night was already...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.1 km away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#69 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
204 reviews
2.9 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
984 reviews
2.3 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
957 reviews
2.8 km away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#60 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: RM211 - RM539 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommend the rooms with odd no. and upper level. There are renovated rooms.”
Wengeraner, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“best views”
TommyC590, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Noisy because it is located on Parkway.”
craftsrkaren, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I was near the back of the building and didn't hear road noise, only people smoking on the outdoor hallway.”
mckayj93, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I like the south side rooms next to JT Hannahs as the north side rooms open to a street.”
101bobbys, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$54* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$60
Booking.comUS$54
PricelineUS$54
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates