We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Grove Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Park Grove Inn
Park Grove Inn
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

564 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 563: English reviews
Greenville, Maine
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I like this place a lot. Big rooms, some with fireplaces, all with great beds and big TVs. Excellent TV and Wifi. Very clean. The breakfast is somewhat better than you would expect for the price. The desk and breakfast staff: very friendly and willing to help. Of course, this is no longer a $125/night hotel...it is older and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irhunter
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good locación good room sise,friendly service to many restaurants and entertainment Breakfast can be better the place is good for the price nice to get the pool open late and warm ( on winter ) and Landry

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wmejia8823
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review about your stay. We hope to see you again in the new future!

Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took a basketball team and stayed at this hotel during Christmas break. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location is convenient to restaurants, putt-putt, movie theater, grocery store as well as the high school gym where the tournament was held. We could walk to all locations. We will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlabamaDisneymom
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review about your stay with us. We are glad you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here many times. This stay was the worst and we most likely won't be back. Started with a light bulb being burnt out in the bathroom. We just traded a light bulb from another light. No big deal. Then found out our sink was clogged. My husband asked for help at the desk but was told the maintenance guy...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jened007
paintsville ky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been staying at this hotel for years now. We love the staff and we have always found this place to be clean and very quiet. We just got back last week. The beds are the most comfortable ever. The breakfast was very good and a good way to get your day started. In fact I have already booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hagerhill
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we will see you in February!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tried to shower on morning of check out only to find ice cold water. Called front desk and was told boiler out but repairman there and I would receive call when issue repaired so family could shower prior to check out. I was reassured that we would be given time to get ready after hot water was available. Received phone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shanda A
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this facility for several years. It has always been very nice. This visit was extremely different. The room was nasty - spider webs in window- dirt caked around the wall, table legs had dirt on them - top of table dirty had to clean before we could use it. The bathroom commode lid - my husband...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rasnapp
Southeast US
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Park Grove Inn for my son's (9yo) first trip to the Smokey Mountains. The hotel is CLEAN, conveniently located and very affordable. The beds are new and very comfortable, and wifi, breakfast and an indoor heated pool were all included. The staff are very friendly and efficient. We will definitely return and I would recommend Park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lda216
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a wonderful time with us and we hope to see you in the near future! Thank you again.

Valdosta, Ga.
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We were thrilled to be able to visit the Smoky Mountains again last month. We stayed at Park Grove Inn again. They had our room, neat, clean and ready when we arrived after 3:00 pm on Friday November 18, 2016. Everything was super. We even attended the church service they have available on Sunday mornings. It was great! It really...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbo55
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review about your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we are grateful for the most encouraging feedback. We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Crandall, Georgia
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Great place to stay hotel was clean & in town( grocery store behind hotel) Beds was comfortable. Breakfast wad good they have different things to choose from. Pool area was strong ( alot of chlorine) But Would highly recommend

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pritchett2012
pgroveinn, Guest Relations Manager at Park Grove Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and writing a review about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit

298 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Suite (19)
Viewed
King Standard Room (17)
Viewed
King Suite (19)
Viewed
Kitchenette Room with Two Queen Beds (22)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen Handicap Room (20)
Viewed
Standard Two Queen Room (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.8 km away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#58 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
377 reviews
0.7 km away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#42 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
615 reviews
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
2,277 reviews
1.1 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
4.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge Tennessee the Park Grove Inn is a seven story hotel with breathtaking views of the Great Smoky Mountains! All of our spacious rooms have balconies, refrigerators, microwaves, irons, and ironing boards in them. Come visit us where you will certainly come as our guest and leave as our friend! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Grove Inn

Address: 149 Community Center Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-6220
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: RM271 - RM618 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Grove Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Park Grove Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Grove Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Grove Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Grove Inn staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Park Grove Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask about a fireplace if you want one.”
 of 5 bubbles irhunter, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“never stay here if you value clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles rasnapp, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 6th floor with a perfect view facing the mountain/park side. it was fabulous!”
 of 5 bubbles Debbo55, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Balcony views to the south is awesome.”
 of 5 bubbles 492dalec, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I really don't know. Our rooms were on 5th floor and were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 159shirleyc, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay