We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laurel Crest

Expedia.comUS$259*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
01/07/2017 02/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$259*
US$259*
US$259*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Laurel Crest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Laurel Crest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 349: English reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here through the Bass Pro Shops offer and we stayed in a one bedroom standard room. Yes, it was small(probably 550 sq ft or so), but it was extremely clean! Much cleaner then a regular hotel room. We had a small kitchen area with a fridge and oven/stove, microwave, plates, utensils, etc. They gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tara B
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Tara B, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you found our accommodations extremely clean and well-equipped. We are delighted you had a nice experience and hope you will consider returning soon!

Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 May 2015

I haven't visited here in a while even though I am a Blue Green Owner. I usually stay at Mountain Loft. Check In was good with the exception that we were not handed any information on activities or anything. I am assuming that's because the other desk that usually will hound you about doing an owners update had just left...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DGfromCarolina
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello DGfromCarolina, As a Bluegreen owner we appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We appreciate the detailed feedback you have provided regarding our accommodations. Your review will not only be helpful to those planning a visit, but to our team as we continue to work to improve the overall experience for all guests....

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Our family has been 3 times . Different view every time. Always beautiful. Rooms are exactly what you expect from Bluegreen. Top notch ! Oh. And Laurel Crest is my sister's favorite! Service... Always with a smile! Maintenance crew were spot on and very friendly. Went over and beyond to make things right. Rooms were perfect, as usual. Didn't want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Chuck M, Thank you for returning to Laurel Crest. We are happy you have enjoyed a beautiful view each visit. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Hodges, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 April 2015

Arrived on Friday afternoon - along with about 10 other families. We were checked in and on the way to the room quickly. There were plenty of parking places. Joy of joys! There was a luggage cart available too! Entering the room we notice no smell at all - everything was new! We did have a problem with the ice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Michael M, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you were pleased with our condo-style accommodations and that our maintenance team was quick to resolve any issues. We appreciate your compliments regarding our resort and staff. We hope you will consider returning!

Perry, Florida
Reviewed 26 April 2015

The accommodations were nice and close to all attractions. Confused and disappointed about not cleaning room. We had a 4 night stay and our room was never touched. On 3rd floor. There was an elevator which helped with luggage..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joycel53
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello joycel53, We are happy you were pleased with our accommodations and location. As a timeshare property, our guests tend to plan extended visits and do not require daily cleaning service. We apologize you were not informed prior to your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you will consider returning. Thank you.

Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

After a lackluster stay at Mountain View in Gatlinburg, I was having doubts about my investment in BlueGreen. Thanks to the wonderful accommodations and helpful staff, Laurel Crest lived up to our expectations. The rooms were clean, pools and amenities were all operational and the staff was helpful not annoyed with requests from guests. We'll stay in Pigeon Forge from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank UncleDawg01
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello UncleDawg01, We are thrilled to learn your experience at Laurel Crest lived up to your expectations. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations, amenities and staff. We would like to learn more about the concerns you've had regarding stays at other Bluegreen Vacations resorts. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you.

Brighton, Michigan
Reviewed 17 April 2015

My wife and I wanted to get out of MI and into some nice weather. My wife & I had a beautiful one bed deluxe. Pros - the room had an amazing view with from the roomy balcony, very comfy bed and spacious bathtub. Cons - Kitchen was pretty small and the fireplace need maintenance to start it. This resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris J
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Chris J, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest Resort. We are glad you found our accommodations comfortable and spacious, featuring an amazing view. We are happy our location was convenient. We appreciate your feedback, along with your recommendation. We hope to see you soon!

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 8 April 2015

For our family trip we stayed here in February 2015. My husband & I were equally surprised at how clean everything was from the linens to the kitchen to the bathroom. The balcony was roomy and the views were nice!! We have booked this place again because we loved it so much. The plus side is that it is near...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Becky M
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Becky M, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest. We are happy you found our accommodations clean and that you enjoyed nice views from the balcony. We are thrilled you loved your stay so much that you are already booked to return. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Reviewed 23 March 2015

My wife and I just came back from a stay at this property and loved it. The friendly staff was always accommodating and the room was newly decorated and beautiful. The location of the property is far enough from the busy Pigeon Forge activity but yet close enough to hit the spots that are of interest.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mojomax21
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello mojomax21, We are thrilled you and your wife loved your stay at Laurel Crest Resort. We appreciate your compliments regarding our accommodations, location and staff. Thank you for sharing!

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Room was clean and balcony had a great view. Heated pool inside and outside with a hot tub. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo. We had a heating issue but maintenance took care of it immediately. Great place to bring the family or even for a couple's get away.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline D
BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest, responded to this review

Hello Caroline D, Thank you for staying at Laurel Crest Resort. We are happy you found our accommodations clean, featuring a balcony with a great view. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and amenities, along with your feedback. We hope you will consider returning soon!

191 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
01/07/2017 02/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.5 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,124 reviews
1.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.8 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Music Road Resort Hotel
Music Road Resort Hotel
#14 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
776 reviews
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
1.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Laurel Crest

Address: 2628 Laurel Crest Ln, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-7718
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: RM722 - RM1,238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Laurel Crest 3.5*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Laurel Crest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laurel Crest Hotel Pigeon Forge
Laurel Crest Pigeon Forge
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Green Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laurel Crest staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question
Blacksburg, Virginia

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Laurel Crest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Building 4 and 5 best views.”
Happy721060, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“Always request highest floor available. We Building 5 is our favorite. The Deluxe Villas are the BEST.”
250christiep, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“No elevator to get to the lower level from the lobby.”
t3cm0m, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try to get the 1 bedroom suite.”
jtthompsonmur, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a suite.... if possible facing the mountains”
Hartsgirl15, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$259* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$259
TravelocityUS$259
Booking.comUS$259
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates