We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 367: English reviews
Start your review of Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel looked ok from the outside but took a turn for the worst on our way to the room. The room had a strong musty and foul smell. The furniture & rug were stained, the kitchen counter was badly repaired after being cracked. The bathroom had mold & water damage. We immediately checked out & went to another hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hdelacruzbello
Roy F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Just coming in as the GM I am working on getting things cleaned and repaired. We are also slated for renovations beginning in October. I am so sorry that you had the experience that you had but I can assure you that we are working on...

Houston
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 February 2017

After a sudden change in plans late in the evening, I had to book a room near my meeting in North Richland Hills the next morning. I'd stayed in another Homewood Suites in the Metroplex and enjoyed it. Besides that, the rate was good. I was traveling alone, but the suite was big enough for four people! I felt so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taramat
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We truly want every guest to have the same experience that you had. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!

Reviewed 1 week ago

We got 3 rooms to take my dad to the Nascar race as a family trip. Rooms were awesome. Breakfast in the morning was top notch. Very friendly staff. It was nice after dinner to sit by the pool and talk about old times. Very clean and comfortable. We will go back and stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon J
241roy, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay at the Homewood Suites Bedford. Our goal is for our guests to be happy and to enjoy their stay and we are happy you chose us and had a great time with your family. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really was happy with the service and the room I received! Any time that I visit any place I will stay in Homewood Suites, it was a pleasant experience and the best part was the kitchen and the shower. I felt like I stayed in an Apartment and not a hotel. The price was the best part of it,...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christa T
Wapello, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Smelly room, smelled of smoke and odors, dirty. Bedding was clean but that was about all, 4 people checked in and only 3 towels available. Hair dryer missing. Holes in the ceiling, Stained carpet, furniture worn and dirty.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank iowegeon
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is the worst Hilton hotel I have ever stayed in. Smells really bad probably because it has water leaks coming from the fire suppression system and some of the bathrooms in the upper floors. Hallway carpets and room carpets are stained. It's missing magnetic key readers on couple of outside doors. The food is terrible, It's the same...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alejandro T
Katy, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room was changed without notice, the furniture was old, worn and dirty, the refrigerator made a loud clicking noise every time it turned on (all night long), the bedroom ceiling fan did not work, and there was no hot water the morning we checked out (a boiler issue). The front desk staff was nice, but there was no manager...

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a room here to enjoy the festivities of St. Patrick's Day and not travel far from where we would be. We've never been disappointed with Homewood Suites until we came to this one. First alarming sight - where there should have been a card reader on one of the exterior doors, the reader itself was ripped from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea R
Graham, TX
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Got a great last minute rate on a king suite. Front desk staff was extremely helpful as well. The room was decently sized, but somewhat worn and dated. I slept on the sofa bed and there was a blood-looking stain on the mattress cover. There was also quite a bit of road noise and footstep sounds from upstairs. For the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craigh-KRPH
Saint Charles, Iowa
Reviewed 27 February 2017

The Hotel Suite had stains all over the floors, it had an bad odor and smelled like cigarette smoke. The cubboards had damages on them. The water smelled when we turned on the shower. The suites AC did not work either. The hotel needs updated and routine maintence done.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mddooley
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We apologize for the experience that you had at our property. We are in the process of making changes to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied with their stays. Please visit again in the future to see what we have in store.

58 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
1.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Price Range: RM431 - RM788 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would stay close to the elevator.”
pdp3119, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back half of the hotel along the north side were quiet.”
Consumer81, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is quieter.”
N8107IXlisad, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“1st floor room was very quiet”
Suzan1028, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility issues ask for the first floor and close to the lobby....our room was a day and a half hike from the lobby!”
23pegb, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5