We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Bryan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Bryan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 56: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Bryan
 Click to rate
Kingwood, TX
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We were staying here with a group for a lacrosse tournament in College Station. The lobby and hallways had been recently updated I think and were clean. The room was comfortable and clean with a fridge. The bathroom was updated and the new shower head was a nice touch. Breakfast was typical hot free breakfast fare, with eggs bacon or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwdad
New Brighton, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 December 2016

The building in relatively new, very well maintained, clean and very large rooms which was a very pleasant surprise. The breakfast was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful when asked questions. Close to the highway but far enough away to avoid noice. would highlt recommend staying there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dick M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Frisco, Texas
Reviewed 19 December 2016

This property and the manager (Juliana) will do everthing they are able to ensure they take your money while offering zero customer service in return. Their business practice is that of negligance toward customers and ensuring the accountability is extended to the guest. They offered our family assurances in one conversation and resceneded them in the next, cancelling our PRE-PAID...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tandclindsey
Texas, United States
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Sunday morning breakfast starts at 7 am - 10 am. I got up early. Went down for coffee. Nice breakfast. Eggs. Bacon. French toast. Texas shaped waffle maker. At 8 am when I left to wake up my family all the French toast was gone. By 9 am no bacon or eggs left. Did I mention breakfast goes until 10...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jennifer C
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Disappointed that the front desk manager (Julianna)refused to let us check-in early, I realize check-In isn't until 3:00, but we felt she could have worked with us. If we wanted to check-in before 3:00 she informed us there would be an additional charge of $20.00 in addition to the $179.00 for the night we were already paying, but said since...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sweetnana
QISBCS, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bryan, responded to this review

Dear sweetnana, I am very sorry that you feel I have "ZERO personality" and that I was "not welcoming whatsoever." I explained to you upon your arrival at 10:45am, that someone was still occupying the room you were in, they had not checked out yet, and once they did, housekeeping still had to go in and clean the room to...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

I don't write bad reviews unless it's a really bad experience. This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel and I picked it because the beds are very comfortable and they work really well for my bad back. Unfortunately my experience this trip has made me never want to go back there again. It all started when I made...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rachael M
QISBCS, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bryan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable too. Very quiet,despite being close to a highway.Plenty of restaurants close by. Close enough to TA&M. We will stay there again when in town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8327HFrosam
Athens, Ohio
Reviewed 19 June 2016

When I walked in the room, the smell of mildew hit me. I immediately called the desk for a new room, but they didn't have anything else available until the next day. We had to suffer in the stinky room. Additionally, this room was in bad repair. The towel hook (not bar--there aren't towel bars in the bathrooms) was missing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elljayy
QISBCS, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bryan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Cameron, Texas
Reviewed 13 June 2016

The hotel is very accessible to most areas of Bryan/College Station. We could get to all of our schedules events quickly. Earl Rudder is also known as Texas 6 and is then main highway through BCS. Our room was acceptable and very clean. Great A/C. Nice and accommodating front desk staff. Now - the not so great stuff. Our softball...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
QISBCS, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bryan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I do apologize for the breakfast not being out at the time you needed to leave. It is against health codes for the hotel in this area to put out any food, hot items and cold items before the posted breakfast time....

Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

We haven't even checked in so i don't know how the actual hotel is but customer service is horrible. Lady working and front desk is rude. We called this morning after we left for our 4 hour drive and asked if we could check in early if possible. Lady made no effort to see if it was possible and just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank omar g
QISBCS, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bryan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly constructed Quality Inn & Suites in Bryan, TX is an indoor corridor hotel located right off Highway 6. We offer 62 comfortable guestrooms in a luxurious setting with an outdoor pool, business center, fitness center, complimentary hot breakfast, complimentary wifi, guest laundry facility and a meeting room. Each room comes with a coffee maker, iron and ironing board, mini-fridge, microwaves, 37" flat panel TV, am/fm alarm clock radios and a spacious working desk. Our spacious suites come with a wet bar and a living area with a sleeper sofa. The new Quality Inn & Suites in Bryan, TX offers Quality rates, Quality rooms, Quality breakfast, and a Quality nights rest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Bryan

Address: 1027 North Earl Rudder Fwy, Bryan, TX 77801
Region: United States > Texas > Bryan
Price Range: RM357 - RM770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Bryan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Bryan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bryan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with disability access are very large.......lots of room for the wheelchair.”
WinchesterWanderlust, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the highway.”
aliciag280, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Just make sure to ask for a room on the opposite side of the freeway”
joleenb732, 20 Feb 2016 | Read review
“No good rooms as far as I am concerned.”
X9751FFkimw, 2 Jan 2015 | Read review
“They have a great breakfast but it's only till 9 so don't miss it.”
Lapid2014, 10 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5