We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Panoramas (51)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,165: English reviews
Dallas, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room Service, Concierge, Fitness Center, Valet, Executive Lounge, etc., etc., beyond exceptional! All staff presented happy and professional! Food preparation met all expectations! Housekeeping accommodated my schedule!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexisw893
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon! Thanks again.

Phoenix, AZ
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is my first time at this location and am regretting not staying elsewhere. Everything you'd expect from a Hilton seems missing. The beds are springy and not plush. I asked if all were the same and was told they were. My room on the 16th floor faces the freeway and they don't offer black out curtains so forced to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shap
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay with us. We hope that you will reconsider staying with us again the next time you are in Dallas so we can turn your negative experience into a positive one. Thank you.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Once the air/heating system was fixed, my room was much more comfortable. The room was nice. The bed was horrible. I expected a softer bed. The walls were very thin. Walking from your car to your room was quite a ways away. I didn't care for this at all. I would not stay here again, but overall this is a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brad C
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review about our hotel. We apologize that the bed was not comfortable and parking garage was not convenient enough for you. We do offer valet service so you don't have to park your car yourself and we hope that you used the underground walkway that brings you directly into the hotel from our parking...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Maybe it's just me but hotels in the US just don't seem to get it. This Hilton product is a large conference hotel and lacked any real attention to the individual. The lobby, check-in areas all very drab and outdated. Front of House staff looked bored, really bored! Rooms was adequate but for the money, no mini bar, no bottles...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Graeme B
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we’re very sorry for the lapses in service that you experienced. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us. We are taking your comments seriously as we take the steps necessary to make it right for you and our...

San Antonio, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I am familiar with the Hilton brand, I USED to be a Hilton only girl, and my recent stay at this hotel reminded me why I ventured out to other brands. The customer service was just NOT what one would expect from Hilton! The guest services agents looked like they would rather be somewhere else at all times!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank latanyat2017
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the lack of customer service that you received during your visit to our hotel. We strive for great customer service and we certainly didn't achieve this during your visit. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you our true Hilton hospitality. Thank you.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I am in hotel management and I usually can get over certain things but this hotel is just not worth my time or money. This is my 3rd or 4th stay at this property as it is centrally located to things. The staff lacks knowledge of the property they work at, valet is a complete joke, hskp is horrible, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Erik N
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Since you are in hotel management, we hope that you spoke directly with our management staff while you were here to give us the opportunity to rectify the issues you had. If not, please give our Director of Rooms, Anthony Baxter, a...

St Simons Island, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

It's a nice place to look at, but that's it. There were many problems but the main one was that a land scaping crew was using a leaf blower at 5:30 am. It lasted for about 45 minutes. For the price, it's not worth it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H4798PZandrewb
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize that you were disturbed by the groundskeeper early in the morning. We will bring this to the attention of the property management company for the office towers so this does not happen again in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and hope you will give us another...

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed at this hotel. When we arrived to our room, there seemed to be some type of Vomit in the floor. We informed the front desk, a very nice lady came up and immediately put us in a different room. The staff was superb. The hotel was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawnsG888RU
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the issue you had with your guestroom, but glad to hear that we immediately got you into another room. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Thank you.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Super great facility and location. Clean, friendly and close to importante places. The staff are very attentive and the stay was simply worthless. Really felt like home even though there was so much going on on New Year's Eve.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amalakirtan
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us over New Year's eve. We hope to see you again soon!

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of my most horrible stays. The front desk provide horrible service and don't care about any problems that occur. 1. The rooms are quite dated. We encountered a broken bed and a broken coffee machine. After checking in and after unpacking after having spent 24 hours travelling, we had to change rooms because the hotel failed to check properly...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce A
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please feel free to reach out to our Director of Rooms, Anthony Baxter, at 972-701-5115 to discuss your stay directly with him. We would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one. We look forward to hearing from...

542 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (208)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (62)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (264)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Double Room (22)
Viewed
Junior Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard King Room (15)
Viewed
Suite (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
0.7 km away
Le Meridien Dallas by the Galleria
3.1 km away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
0.7 km away
The Westin Galleria Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria
6.8 km away
Hilton Dallas Park Cities
Hilton Dallas Park Cities
#30 of 197 in Dallas
607 reviews
8.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Campbell Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Address: 5410 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75240-6276
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: RM606 - RM1,114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre Hotel Dallas
Hilton Hotel Dallas
Dallas Hilton
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#42 Business Hotel in Dallas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Horrible beds for a Hilton.”
 of 5 bubbles 367bradc, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms will have a much better view than others. Also, it is a long/wide....hotel, so one can find themselves a long way from ice, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles Speedwell16, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room away from Elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 428rachelf, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a corner room are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 336alejandraa, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles 168burtonr, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay