We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Save
Traveller (262)
Room & Suite (272)
Dining (59)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good31%
  • Average19%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“galleria mall”(66 reviews)
“lbj freeway”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Special Offer: 50% Off Sundays
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Special Offer: 50% Off Sundays
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,469)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,423 results
Traveller rating
483
440
275
142
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
483
440
275
142
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegalleria malllbj freewaynice hotelper dayfront desk staffself parkbusiness triplobby barfree shuttlevalet servicechecking infitness centervalet parkingcleomeetingconference
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,423 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

I arrived at 11am on a Monday and was allowed early check in. I went to my room and turned down the ac because it was very warm. I went to the office and returned at 5 to find it was still very hot. I...More

Thank Logan B
Response from Brett K, General Manager at Hilton Dallas Lincoln CentreResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your recent TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the issue you experienced with your A/C and blackout drapes. We will address this with our maintenance staff. We realize our hotel is on a major highway which makes it convenient to locate, but sometimes...More

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Family stay in early May, in an executive double queen, 17th floor. I’ve stayed at this property 2-3 times every year for over a decade, consistently superior hotel. This stay was no different with one (odd) exception: We returned from a Texas Rangers game late,...More

1  Thank Saberhunt
Response from Brett K, General Manager at Hilton Dallas Lincoln CentreResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the issue you experienced with late night in-room dining during your recent visit to our hotel. This will be addressed with the kitchen and front office staff. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention....More

Reviewed 9 May 2018

The tv cable service was interrupted and couldn’t watch a single show that wouldn’t cut out. The picture and sound continued to cut out the entire stay. Sometimes for 2 minutes sometimes an hour. Marijuana smell filled the halls. Didn’t seem to be a concern...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank sarahcatherine93010
Response from Brett K, General Manager at Hilton Dallas Lincoln CentreResponded 10 May 2018

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the less than satisfactory visit you had at our hotel. Our goal is to have all our guests leave our hotel with a stellar experience and we certainly did not deliver this to you. We hope...More

Reviewed 6 May 2018

The lobby of this hotel was nice. The parking lot was sketchy and no signs helping us when we first got there to figure out where the elevator/stairs were. We ended up going down on what must have been the maintenance stairs because they looked...More

1  Thank Johnathan B
Response from Brett K, General Manager at Hilton Dallas Lincoln CentreResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize that you did not see the directional signage in the garage to the elevators and that you were not pleased with your guestroom. Guest satisfaction is our goal and we obviously did not deliver this to you....More

Reviewed 3 May 2018

I usually have no issues with staying in this Hilton. I did have some concerns that happened with this stay on this trip. Billing concerns and reservation issues happened with my 2 day stay this time around. I am still waiting on someone to call...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William M
Response from Brett K, General Manager at Hilton Dallas Lincoln CentreResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We apologize for the billing issues you encountered during your recent stay with us and the lack of follow through on our part. Please give our Accounts Receivable Department a call at 972-701-5234 or 972-701-5236 and they will happy...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#30 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#42 Business Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#30 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#42 Business Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (262)
Room & Suite (272)
Dining (59)
Pool & Beach (31)
Amenities (75)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Adalia V
23 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Brett K | Property representative |
No, unfortunately, we do not have airport transportation. We suggest Super Shuttle or an Uber to the hotel.
0
Votes
Ronna W
8 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Brett K | Property representative |
At this time, the hotel has no renovations planned in the month of November.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you're wanting a luxury hotel, somewhere else would be nicer and possibly cheaper."
Read review
"away from elevator, higher floor"
Read review
"My husband said he heard parking structure noises all night and we were on the 11th floor."
Read review
"Ask for a water view room and it is the quiet side."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing