We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 286: English reviews
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Extremely friendly staff. Accommodations and breakfast were great . I arrived rather late and was checked into my room without having to endure a long delay. Definitely a place that is well worth staying at again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Awin270
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Garden Inn! We will be sure to share your feedback with our team during our morning meetings. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I honestly should have said something as soon as I got to my room but didn't. I was in room 223 and it was right next to the elevator. Like I said it was partially my fault for not getting a room change immediately. Unfortunately, the knob did not work on my bed and I felt like I was sleeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RinSunPhom
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, we are sorry to hear that our Garden Sleep System bed was not in working order. We have shared your room number and comments with our maintenance...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The last two times I have stayed at this location the dining experience has been very unsatisfactory. They have been under staffed, the food has not been set out or incomplete. At 7:00 am on Thursday there was no coffee set up yet, no waitress and the chef was working triple time trying to get everything complete. Not acceptable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 65clintone
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, it is clear we dropped the ball during your stay. We have always taken great pride in providing the highest quality of service and accommodations to our...

Bryan, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I love my stay, it was very nice and pleasant. The staff were very friendly and I loved the breakfast that they served. It was so quite and oeaceful, it was a great get away place to stay. I will be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank normam997
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had a moment to relax while here with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Been staying here on and off for close to a year for work. Breakfasts are horrible, including the service. No coffee is available in the morning, this is usually due to a variety of excuses. Housekeeping keeps dropping the ball in my rooms no matter which one I am in, I am usually missing something such as shampoo, towels, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katw68
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us about your recent stay at our hotel. Although our number 1 goal is for total guest satisfaction for all of our travelers it appears we've dropped the ball during your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not providing you with the service you have come to expect from Hilton....

Flint, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at your hotel last weekend and had a disappointing experience. During out travels we always love staying at Hilton Garden Inns, when it's possible. 1. The bed was like sleeping on a piece of wood. The adjusting knob didn't work on either bed. I asked if all beds in the hotel are the same and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B2123ULmichaelm
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, it is clear we dropped the ball over the weekend. We have always taken great pride in providing the highest quality of service and accommodations to our...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff seemed to be completely overloaded at breakfast time. Out of fruit, spoons not out, and dining room completely full. When checking out, had to wait quite a while at front desk because there was nobody there to help me. But all in all a nice clean hotel. Just not the service that I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mitch F
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel, and for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Alliance Airport! We appreciate your rating us a 3, however we strive for a 5, and see that there is room for improvement based on your feedback. Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. As we strive to deliver...

Daytona Beach Shores, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our rooms was ready and everything was clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff was phenomenal! Can't say enough good things bout them.... wish I had thought to write down the names of the 2 young ladies who were on duty when we arrived and again the next day. Felt like we were home to visit family.... so a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mtoast50
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip to our area and your stay with our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our front office team. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn!

McAllen, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From check-in to check-out this hotel was top notch. Staff was extremely polite and pleasant, courteous and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast omelettes were tasty and the mushroom burger was one of the best. Will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randall S
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip to our area and your stay with our hotel. We will share your comments with our team especially our Garden Grill Staff! We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn!

Omaha, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I arrived late to the hotel and I did not check in online. the front counter lady was not the best at making me feel welcome to the hotel. I gave her my reservation info and she got me my room key. my wife and I went to the room to find out it is a handicap room (we are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael U
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm sorry to hear that we did not provide you with the Hilton standards that we strive to meet. I can assure you that this is not the normal experience for our guests. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team. Please feel free to contact...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
6.3 km away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
8.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
12.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#23 of 108 in Fort Worth
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177-5324
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range: RM381 - RM935 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#27 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None to offer”
 of 5 bubbles katw68, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We always ask for a high floor away from the elevator -- at every hotel!!”
 of 5 bubbles mtoast50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a room on the opposite side of the lobby area.”
 of 5 bubbles Polacrudie, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Suggest a room on a high floor at the back of the hotel overlooking a large field rather than the front of the hotel which faces IH35”
 of 5 bubbles Donktex, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All rooms on the top floor were quiet and clean”
 of 5 bubbles ChristopherM361, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay