We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Hearne

Save
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good8%
  • Average30%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible41%
4 Apr 2018
“Mediocre”
22 Mar 2018
“Lack of management”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Baymont by Wyndham Hearne
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Baymont by Wyndham Hearne
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
2
7
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
2
7
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel needs renovation. Bedding was a thin blanket, a sheet, and some decorative thing that draped over end of bed. Room had a chair and ottoman that was actually sticky - at least I found use for decorative thing! Wifi is poor at 0.56 Mbps...More

Thank Thoorn70
Response from Rachel C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham HearneResponded 6 days ago

I apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. We have extra blankets in all the rooms, but if you room was missing this, then I hope you can accept my apology. Thank you for your feedback, I will make certain this issue...More

Reviewed 17 May 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Response from Rachel C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham HearneResponded 6 days ago

More

Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I was traveling for work and needed to stop and sleep for the night. The lobby had popcorn, sweet tea and lemonade right when you walked in! The front desk staff was delightful and checked me right in. Room was very clean... Would definitely stay...More

Thank anonymousD5422UD
Response from Rachel C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham HearneResponded 6 days ago

I am so pleased that your stay with us was accommodating and that you enjoyed our welcome amenities. Thank you so much for your feedback and would love to have you back at our property anytime.

Reviewed 4 April 2018

I will not be staying at this location due to some staff that are unprofessional! Check in took over an hour ! Our rooms weren’t cleaned yet! A young lady was getting off already and cleaned our rooms due to the fact that another young...More

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank bsuare404974
Response from Rachel C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham HearneResponded 18 April 2018

I do apologize for the unprofessional attitudes you encountered when checking in. I have taken measures and disciplinary action has been taken to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback.

Reviewed 23 March 2018

They're never here an I got a random 50$ charge that the staff can't explain. Been here 2 week's an my room has been cleaned once.More

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank tcamas300379
Response from Rachel C, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham HearneResponded 6 days ago

I apologize that you were not informed at check in regarding the $50 deposit that is held at check in and released at time of check out. I will make sure to address this with my staff so that guests are made more aware of...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hearne
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Thoorn70
3 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Rachel C | Property representative |
No sir, the popcorn & tea in the lobby are there as a welcome refreshment. When you check in as a commercial guest, you are given a breakfast coupon for yourself and any other guests checking in with you. You can either... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"2nd Floor assures that if clompers are around you won't be bothered."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing