We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 124: English reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

This is our second time staying in this hotel and to be honest we never been disappointed. We asked to be accommodated on the ground floor as we had kids (to avoid noise to other rooms) and it was done with no problems, the desk staff was friendly and polite, room was spacious and had all that we needed (fridge,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theemergency C
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Theemergency C, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to leave feedback about your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are happy to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stays with us every time when you are in town. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Nato T....

Framingham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Was there for 1 night on business. Was able to check in early. Mixup regarding my room rate was quickly taken care of. Staff was friendly. Nice to have fridge, micro, and additional seating area in the room. No outlets by the nightstands but some on either side of the bed. Bath area could definitely use a remodel. Exterior and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NewMexBound
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear NewMexBound, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad we provided you with friendly service and took care of your room rate. However, I apologize you were not satisfied with our hotel. We appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve our hotel. We hope that you will reconsider and allow us another...

Reviewed 16 March 2016

Overall experience was good, however, stayed at hotel for indoor pool/hot tub. Brought 3 kids with me for Livestock Show Houston Rodeo. Heavy chlorine chemical smell prevented pool/spa use as coughing and gagging occurred. People would complain and only remedy staff seemed able to complete was a sign posting "pool area closed". One of the employees, Nathan, tried his best...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JC Y
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear JC Y, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am truly sorry for the problems you had with our pool area. I understand your frustration with being unable to use the pool area with your kids and apologize that put a damper on your stay. I want to assure you I have...

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 March 2016

This is a perfectly adequate hotel and is exactly what you'd expect. The rooms are fine (and actually quite large), and the staff is friendly. The poor breakfast staff were completely overwhelmed, though. As soon as they put something out (for example, cartons of milk) someone would take six or eight cartons for themselves to bring to their room, meaning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlnAbroad
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear AlnAbroad, Thank you for leaving those kind words about your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow recently. Sorry to hear about the breakfast crowd, it can definitely get very busy at times. We really hope you will stay again soon. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Great service, clean rooms with a decent breakfast. Great location with easy access to highways. I recommend staying in the back (not the highway side). It was a little noisy due to roadway construction work underway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whollows
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Whollows, Thanks for the review of the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are very thrilled to find that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager

Livingston, Texas, United States
Reviewed 20 February 2016

The staff is very friendly, and the room was extremely comfortable. It is located in a very secure and safe area, and close to downtown attractions inside and outside of the loop. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rooster C
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Hello Rooster C, I want to thank you for leaving a review of your stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are very happy that everything went well and was to your liking. We hope you will come again soon. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Great Front Desk Staff. The bathrooms were full of mold and so was the A/C unit. Really bad. Unfortunate because a great location, price, breakfast. Conditions remained the same even after complaining. My friend refused to shower while we stayed here and was taking lots of sudafed.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DennyCrashSmif
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear DennyCrashSmif, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad to hear you liked our front desk staff, as well as our location. However, I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. Our staff has been working diligently to ensure this issue is fixed. I hope that if you are ever back...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Lovely suites. Fabulous shower, Good location, easy accessibility to the expressway. My suite had two queen sized beds, nice contemporary office / desk nook separating the sleeping area from the lounge area, also had a walk-in closet (rare), even though the doorway to the closet was a little narrow, once inside it contained shelves and plenty of room for luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KELLY A
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in town after a high school football game to avoid driving home through the storms. I made the reservation at the beginning of halftime so they would have enough time to make-ready the room, if necessary. When making the reservation, I requested a low floor and foam pillows, as well as a feather-free room. We were on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandi-isms
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Brandi-isms, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I sincerely apologize for the experience you had and that we didn't handle it to the best of our ability. We are using this as a learning opportunity to ensure situations like this are handled properly in the future. We have had the power company come out to address...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Checked in on 10/30 for a fun Halloween weekend. When we arrived the power was out due to the storm. While talking to the desk clerk it came back on and we checked in. Somewhere between 3-6am the pump that provides water to the hotel blew a fuse. The manager said that the electric company had been called and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor L
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Trevor L, Thank you for taking time to review the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had. Due to the storm, we were not able to provide the quality stay you deserve, as we had hoped. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Great Uptown
Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow hotel is located in Northwest Houston, TX. Offering guests free WiFi and complimentary hot breakfast daily, our Marriott hotel provides travelers with plenty of space and modern conveniences that make business and leisure travel more enjoyable. Located just outside of Downtown Houston, many of the area attractions and destinations are within a short drive from our Brookhollow Area hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow

Address: 2750 North Loop W, Houston, TX 77092-8904
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Price Range: RM408 - RM736 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Houston Brookhollow Hotel Houston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the third floor very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 440larryw, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay in back of hotel - not on highway side - somewhat noisy”
 of 5 bubbles whollows, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I prefer top floor and corner rooms, which was accommodated.”
 of 5 bubbles r00sterc, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles DennyCrashSmif, 13 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I usually opt for 2nd floor and above to avoid heavy foot traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles K4661SZjenniferc, 5 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay