We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn

386 reviews
Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (9)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Airport Transportation
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (386)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
175
102
48
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
175
102
48
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle housebest westernsintercontinental airportbedroom areanext morninggreat hotelbathroom lightshuttle servicehot breakfastexcellent staybusiness tripclean roomking suiterooms are largeone night stayfirst floorearly flight
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

No A/C - moved to a new room and got no TV, no internet, blood stain on the shower curtain, boogers on the bathroom wall, long black hairs in the bed, stinky elevator, poorly lit parking lot, clerk had no idea how to give me...More

Thank Clifford K
Response from Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport InnResponded 18 November 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It's upsetting to hear your time with us was not up to our usual standards. The staff sincerely apologizes that you were not satisfied with your room. I will be sure to address your concerns with our maintenance and housekeeping...More

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Nice clean hotel!! Comfortable bed, nice sitting area in room. Breakfast is advertised as continental, but it was more than that. On the day we were there it had the usual waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal, but also included sausage patties, scrambled eggs, and biscuits and...More

Thank Leland M
Response from Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport InnResponded 18 November 2016

Thanks for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that we were able to make your stay a relaxing one. The team looks forward to the chance to welcome you back again the next time you are in town.

Reviewed 6 November 2016

The shuttle pickup from the hotel was very prompt. Warning: early morning shuttle to airport is shared with other hotels so make sure you sign up when you check in since there are limited seats. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are...More

Thank jorge007
Response from Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport InnResponded 7 November 2016

We appreciate your nice review of our hotel. It's great to hear you enjoyed our convenient location near the airport, great shuttle service, and comfortable rooms. The team looks forward to welcoming you back again the next time you are in town.

Reviewed 23 October 2016

We stayed in this hotel when arriving in Texas and received a warm welcoming. When we left we said to the attendant that we were not sure about the date we would come back four weeks later and she said she booked the room so...More

Thank Dominique G
Response from Michael S, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport InnResponded 24 October 2016

Thanks for your kind words. It's great to hear that you felt at home during your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in town.

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Don't forget to confirm your shuttle in advance or via cell. E-mail is not enough. They don't have a regular service, so otherwise you'll wait until hell is frozen. Hotel is close to the airport, rooms are not bad and the staff is friendly.More

Thank Olaf W
Response from Michael S, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport InnResponded 20 October 2016

We appreciate your thoughtful comments. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. They work effortlessly to make sure our guests are comfortable and their needs are met. I apologize for the disappointment you experienced regarding our shuttle schedule. I will be sure to...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1131415161774
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Humble
#5 Business Hotel in Humble
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Humble
#5 Business Hotel in Humble
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TKEVancouver
17 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Alohilani M | Reviewed this property |
Call and ask for Chase the manager. He can help you out.
1
Vote
Judy K
11 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Michael S | Property representative |
We are around 2.5 miles from the Netiv Center, a 10 minute drive.
0
Votes
Crystal A
8 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Michael S | Property representative |
Our shuttle runs from 5 am to midnight. As long as your flight is not delayed, you should have enough time. Please call the front desk as soon as you can once your flight reaches the gate. Thank you.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"stay away from this hotel"
Read review
"I recommend you stay somewhere else"
Read review
"When leaving go out the back way it is easier to access the road to the airport."
Read review
"Very easy to drive to the IAH. You can also use their free shuttle. I have stayed there 5 times and will stay..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing