We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

311 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 309: English reviews
Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 41darrellh
New Braunfels, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeffrey G
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Houston
Reviewed 1 week ago

We weren't sure what to expect with the negative reviews but we had a wonderful time staying here. The breakfast was sufficient and the service was nice. The place was a bit older but nothing unacceptable. The pricing was good and location was convenient. We wanted to initially stay in Fredericksburg initially but forgot it was a holiday weekend. What...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chinga06181977
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Chinga06181977, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are...

TX
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent one night there to attend my sister's wedding. It was nice. The breakfast was good too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolivares82
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear jolivares82, Thank you so much for your kind comments and pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we...

Saginaw, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The mattress was very hard and all 9 of us that stayed agreed. Not much protein for breakfast options. Stay at Wyndham a lot and had to peel eggs that was annoying when they stuck to sides, not very impressed at all. Great location and nice staff but need to clean bathroom better and new mattresses

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3892HJmichellea
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear V3892HJmichellea, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to...

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great three nights here. Room very clean. Had requested a king but was not available on arrival but the 2 Queens worked well. Would surely come back again. Staff very nice..location great Did not use the breakfest but it looked very inviting..beds very comfy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank O8430LVjamesl
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear O8430LVjamesl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and...

Key Largo, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shanna N R
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Conroe, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an older hotel but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great location and price. The breakfast was your basic fair. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ASmith333
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear ASmith333, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. It means a lot to us...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.6 km away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
414 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
122 reviews
4.4 km away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: RM213 - RM346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I should have looked at more before booking, but the price was the cheapest of the two I looked at. Usually you get what you pay for. Because the properties were all in the same area, I should have researched more and went for the middle of the road price.”
 of 5 bubbles 297cheryly, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“suite non smoking with two beds”
 of 5 bubbles nick132016, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay