We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 314: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Being a diamond member I expect to be upgraded to a suite any time I stay , staff wouldn't upgrade me and rewards numbers wouldn't upgrade me. Very disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mr_mitchellb
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear mr_mitchellb, Thank you very much for sharing us your concerns. We are now giving more instructions and orientation to our staffs to ensure that all members get what is due to them. We also assure you that the next time you request an upgrade will already be available. We hope you can consider us again and present you better...

Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The motel is well maintained, and the management was helpful and kind. The motel is on a main street, and there was lots of street noise, that died down after 10:30 pm. The room we stayed in ( 123 ) had an unusual arrangement but worked OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TexasCruiser001
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear TexasCruiser001, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see...

Nacogdoches
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B1241STlindap
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janjsep
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

New Orleans
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Convenient to the I-10 on my way from New Orleans to Arizona and North. Access easy for my truck and the car trailer I was pulling.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Liese W
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Liese W, Thank you for sharing your rating of our hotel and We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 41darrellh
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

New Braunfels, United States
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe S
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeffrey G
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Houston
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We weren't sure what to expect with the negative reviews but we had a wonderful time staying here. The breakfast was sufficient and the service was nice. The place was a bit older but nothing unacceptable. The pricing was good and location was convenient. We wanted to initially stay in Fredericksburg initially but forgot it was a holiday weekend. What...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chinga06181977
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Chinga06181977, Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.6 km away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
420 reviews
4.4 km away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Kerrville
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker St, Kerrville, TX 78028-2533
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: RM219 - RM357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Street noise can be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasCruiser001, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I should have looked at more before booking, but the price was the cheapest of the two I looked at. Usually you get what you pay for. Because the properties were all in the same area, I should have researched more and went for the middle of the road price.”
 of 5 bubbles 297cheryly, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay