We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good39%
  • Average20%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(17 reviews)
“waffles”(16 reviews)
“room was clean”(18 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
40
61
35
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
61
35
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolwafflesroom was cleanwould stay here againvarious breadsthe sofa bedslept finelarge bathroomnice sizevery nice stayfront desk staffhot tubcheck in was easystayed here for nightsroad triphot breakfastfridge and microwave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 168 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool. We were just there for an overnight stay on our way home from California. Breakfast was very nice. Everything was clean as expected. I would stay here again.

Thank Marian5522
Reviewed 1 week ago

This property is well maintained and, as it turned out, only $4 more expensive that the aging Econolodge nearby. Overall, this Quality Inn is fairly typical of this Choice Hotels flag. I've stayed at the nearby Econolodge and, while it is adequate, it was far...More

Thank Bruce S
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay was relaxing and we like staying at Quality Inn,staff is always very professional and helpful. Hotel is always very clean, it is a nice atmosphere to be in. We have stayed at this hotel several times when we go visit family in Kerrville, TX...More

Thank esolisjr3
Reviewed 1 week ago

We traveled to the Texas Hill Country because of unfortunate family circumstances. We left our home very spur of the moment and did not have a hotel before leaving. I Googled hotels in the area and found the Quality Inn Kerrville. It looked passable and...More

Thank Brad L
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

sad place to stop at , pictures taken when place was new because really stained , carpet yuk , i was so disappointed, cause several others in the area would of been nicer, pool area smelled, hot tub did not work correctly and needed sand...More

Thank Jim W
Response from ComfortInnKerrville, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for reviewing our hotel. As we state on almost all of our reviews we do not have an elevator, it is in almost every review we have. We don't hide the fact we don't have one, it's on our website, there is a sign...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"room was great"
Read review
"dont just dont unless nothing else"
Read review
"get one further from the main road into town"
Read review
"No elevator, select first floor if you have trouble with stairs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing