We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

20 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Bruges, Belgium
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Definitely one of the poorer hotels I visited over the last years. A hotel needs to fulfill three basic conditions : a good bed, curtains that make the room dark and a fluent check-in and check-out process. None of them are fulfilled here. The bed : I never slept in such a narrow single person bed. The risk is real...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Koen67
Turin, Italy
Reviewed 18 October 2014

Please, go to this Restaurant and eat very good suebian foods, but pretend that the hotel doesn't exist at all! Dirty, uncomfortable, no service at all! They don't clean the rooms every day! The furniture is out-dated, miserable and shabby. Any different place is better, indeed! Wi-Fi does exist, they say, but doesn't work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesco T
Management response:
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Herr Francesco, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Auch wenn Diese nun schon zwei Jahre zurückliegt möchte ich anmerken,...

Colorado
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We did not stay at the hotel but did eat at the restaurant. The food was excellent. I had the duck breast and it was delicious. My husband had a venison ragout, also delicious. The wine list was moderately priced and had a modest but good selection. The hotel and restaurant are located in a small industrial area on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank birdieboys
Management response:

Dear birdieboys, thank you for your time and the positive note. Especially the tremendously kind comment about the best food in germany that you had at our place. We hope to see you soon!

Dubai
Reviewed 20 September 2012

We had a fulll day meeting in the hotel with our supplier and the service was very good. The Restaurant had a very simple menu, however the food taste very very good. The staff responds very flexibly to the requirements of each customer. All the parties were very happy to organize the meeting in this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DORDubai

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Herrenberg hotels
2.3 km away
Ringhotel Gasthof Hasen
Ringhotel Gasthof Hasen
#2 of 4 in Herrenberg
77 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Kaiser
Hotel Kaiser
#3 of 4 in Herrenberg
25 reviews
3.1 km away
Ramada Hotel Stuttgart Herrenberg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
No photo provided
Tagungshotel am Schlossberg
#4 of 4 in Herrenberg
6 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof

Address: Rigipsstr. 1, 71083 Herrenberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Herrenberg
Price Range: RM322 - RM492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HRS and Priceline so you can book your Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel-Restaurant Roemerhof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go in another Hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles FrancescoT_12, 18 Oct 2014 | Read review
1 of 1