We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Avenida del Sol 89, 29630, Benalmadena Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
eDreams
getaroom.comUS$194
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1978)
Room & Suite (512)
Pool & Beach (345)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 14/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Updated 14/06/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#15 of 46 hotels in Benalmadena
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Your best bet for Leisure and Business Ideally located on the beach-front of Benalmadena Costa, and with a sophisticated atmosphere, Hotel Torrequebrada is your best bet for both Leisure and Business. It offers a wide gastronomical variety of delicious food, peace and tranquility in its extensive gardens, fun and entertainment in the Casino, spacious, fully equipped conference rooms, activities and entertainment during the summer months and Wellness area for relaxation. All of this together with a relaxed atmosphere on the shore of the Mediterranean Sea and only 30 minutes from Marbella and Malaga, right in the heart of the Costa del Sol.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
2241Reviews845Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 788
  • 835
  • 395
  • 151
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Barry wrote a review 11 Aug
Cheltenham, United Kingdom1 contribution
I stayed at the hotel summer 2022 with my partner and young child. Good points The hotel is very clean and very tidy. Food is very nice, good selection and fresh. Check in was very easy and quick. The hotel cleaners are amazing and kept our room very clean. The bar staff are amazing too especially the young gentleman with the pony tail. Stunning hotel location with the sea waves crashing in. Points for improvement Sun bed, this is a massive issue I feel. People queue so early by placing their bags down, then going off for breakfast. The worst thing is when people reserve beds by placing a towel down and then do not use the sun bed all day and turn up late afternoon. The hotel need to police this much much better. It even says on the sign that you can’t reserve sun beds but yet the hotel does nothing. Also says no smoking but ash trays are provided lol. The pool could do with a clean, bottom of the pool was gritty and adults pool green with algae on the walls. The air con is not good at all, our room was so hot even when we asked for it to be looked at. The hotel in general is very hot inside. The animation team was so random and poor and I felt the music they played was at times inappropriate for a kids pool area. Very very slippy pool area, we saw plenty of people slip over unfortunately, it’s very dangerous. Meal times you got offered one drink when your first sit down and if you want a second you have to hunt down the staff, who are great don’t get me wrong but very busy clearing tables. We had a fridge inside our room however I feel our oven we have at home would have kept the drinks more chilled. In general the hotel is ok and has some really good points but I wouldn’t stay again. The pool sun bed issue is a real put off, the hotel need to do a lot more to police it, but I fear this won’t ever happen.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded yesterday
Dear Petes501; First of all, thanks to think Estival Torrequebrada to stay in Benalmadena and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our establishment, which help us improve. About sunbeds, we would have liked to have been able to speak with you in order to explain the actions we are taking to avoid this. Our security staff tries to check the correct use of sunbed. It is true that our hotel is very large, entertainment activities are carried out and customers want to have a drink in our bars. That is why in case you need a sunbed, please contact with our staff so that they can provide you one. We hope to welcome you on future occasions. Best regards
Read more
Lauren B wrote a review 11 Aug
20 contributions12 helpful votes
Just spent a week here with my family (4 adults 1 child), it was a very nice hotel, there are positives but a few negatives which outweigh the positive for us. The hotel itself is a nice hotel, it’s clean and tidy and the staff are all very friendly and will do what they can to help you. Only good things to say about all of the staff! Just a note, we had all inclusive plus (through jet2) but we aren’t actually sure what the plus was as we didn’t seem to get anything extra as a plus 😂 Food - was great, plenty of different options every day and always something for the kids. With dinner you can have a bottle of wine if you ask. Bottle of cava if you are sharing between 4 people. There is a snack bar from 11am beside the main pool and there is a variety of different foods. With our booking we did get 1 meal in the a la carte restaurant (maybe this was our plus!?) the meal was lovely! The air conditioning is NOT good at all, there is not one space in this hotel that is cool - It’s very hot and humid and we didn't escape the hot air once since arriving. The air conditioning wasn’t working at all in our room on our first night, after asking reception to take a look at it it did improve but we didn't have 1 comfortable night sleep as it was still so very hot. I wouldn’t have managed 2 weeks here 🥵 it is not proper air conditioning. Pool / Sun loungers - the pool doesn’t open until 10 or maybe 10.30 and the gate is locked until then. People queue up and leave their bags in a line from early on in the AM to save their spot until the gate opens. We never struggled to get any loungers anyway so there was no need for us to queue. There are some lovely beds around the pool but these will get taken quickly by the losers that queue in the morning, we found the majority that got them reserved them all day and never actually used them until around 4/5pm and sat on it for 30 minutes or so before disappearing again. FYI - wear shoes in the pool toilets unless you want wee in your toes or to slip on the wet floors. I’ve seen people complain of people removing their towels from beds but if you are actively using your bed and not leaving it unused and just reserved for hours on end without use then you shouldn’t need to worry about that 🤷🏻‍♀️ we never had this problem and neither did we do this but we actually used our sun beds and we also didn’t selfishly use one for our (young) child too. I don’t understand why people need separate beds for all of their kids when they’re in the pool all day? The issue here is that the “pool rules” clearly state you can’t reserve sun beds, but it’s not policed, if you break any other pool rules you’ll get told off though 🤷🏻‍♀️ The same set of rules also say no smoking, but they provide ashtrays? 😂 The floor surrounding the pool is very slippy in either barefoot or shoes so be careful! The inside of all of the pools could do with a good clean, quite gritty on the floors and the adult pool had a lot of green algae on the wall tiles. FYI for British guests wanting English speaking entertainment etc Vast majority of guests are French and the entertainment is French spoken, and you can expect a couple of English words thrown in at the end so you’ll get the rough gist of what they are talking about. So if you want entertainment in English then it’s probably not for you. We didn’t bother with any of the entertainment or animation team as they mainly interact with the non English speaking guests 🤷🏻‍♀️ Their humour was a bit random we didn’t really get it and the music used in some of the animation teams dances by the pool was a bit inappropriate considering there are young children (one song was a song about drugs???) Baring this statement in mind, be prepared for (some) non British guests to be pushing in front of you as they don’t seem to like to queue and the staff didn’t seem to do too much when they did push in. I hate to make it seem like I’m having a moan but I just wanted to go into detail with the negatives for anyone looking into the finer detail! If you do book this hotel, you will still have a great time, it is not unenjoyable just room for improvement 💗
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded yesterday
First of all, thanks to think Estival Torrequebrada to stay in Benalmadena and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our establishment, which help us improve. As you said, a la carte dinner is the improve that jet 2 offer in their all inclusive plus. About sunbeds, we would have liked to have been able to speak with you in order to explain the actions we are taking to avoid this. Our security staff tries to check the correct use of sunbed. It is true that our hotel is very large, entertainment activities are carried out and customers want to have a drink in our bars. That is why in case you need a sunbed, please contact with our staff so that they can provide you one. On the other hand, or animation team make activities in three lenguges, English, French and spanish. Maybe the song that you said could be in other lenguage, nevertheless I can assure you that all entertaiment is family friendly and no inappropriate song will be played in our hotel. We hope to welcome you on future occasions. Best regards
Read more
Katie H wrote a review 11 Aug
2 contributions
We Stayed for 10 nights at the end of July with two children aged 13 and 10 and also my parents. Our rooms were huge and very spacious with plenty of wardrobe space. Pool area was lovely, my parents aren't able to lie on a sun lounger so yes we did use to queue for the gates to open but this was so we could get sunbeds right next to the lovely seats they had at the pool bar, I don't see what the problem with queuing is if your prepared to do it. Pool area is very slippy, we made sure we had our sliders on when walking around. Food - we couldn't fault it at all, always plenty of choice and on the rare occasion I couldn't find anything there was always pasta and delicious pizzas available. The all inclusive range is brilliant we had everything we asked for, no bottled water isn't included but you can get cups of water anytime. Staff we're very friendly and you never waited too long for a drink. There isn't much outside of the hotel but a taxi down to the marina was about 8 euros. We as a family had a wonderful time at Estival and will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded yesterday
Dear X25310Jkatieh; Thanks for choosing us and for the time spent in writing this review. Our guest's satisfaction is our main target, and we are glad that we achieved it by making your holiday so enjoyable. We will forward your comments to our staff. We are all looking forward to meeting you again in Estival Torrequebrada. Kind regards,
Read more
Jackie L wrote a review 9 Aug
Longfield, United Kingdom20 contributions7 helpful votes
We stayed for a week in July and loved it. The hotel is big and modern. The food was delicious and there was a lot if choice. This was the most generous all inclusive I've experienced. The staff are helpful and efficient (some more than others) and there is lots of space in the dining room and bar areas. There are three pool areas - including an adults only area - which is nice if you want a quiet relaxing time by the pool. There is also a small beach which is part of the complex. A couple of small negatives were that the gym was hot and the keys/door didn't work properly and if you want to bag yourself a prime spot round any of the pools, you'd better get in the queue , which starts forming at about 9.40 for the 10 o'clock opening. We didn't sleep that well, even though there was air conditioning in our room, as it was very hot.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Jackie L, Many thanks indeed for your comment, which totally encompass what we have been aiming to achieve, over the past years. We're really glad that your appreciate what we do and enjoyed your stay. About sunbeds, Our security staff tries to check the correct use of sunbed. It is true that our hotel is very large, entertainment activities are carried out and customers want to have a drink in our bars. We recommend not queuing as it is not necessary, since there are free sunbeds at all times. We look forward to hopefully welcome you again when you want to discover more of Benalmadena and our area. Best regards
Read more
JayneF44219 wrote a review 8 Aug
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Rooms are excellent. Food is brilliant great selection, best all inclusive we have ever been to. Pools are separated with adults in one area and families in another. Each area has a bar and toilets etc. We never had any trouble getting a sunbed but it would be great if there was more parasols, there would not be a rush in the morning then. Staff were helpful and nothing was too much bother. Have already started looking at going again next year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 4 days ago
Dear JayneF44219; First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Estival Torrequebrada. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. Thank you in name of all the staff. We hope to see you again in Benalmadena Costa next time. Best regards
Read more
Kildress wrote a review 8 Aug
Tyrone, N.Ireland1649 contributions130 helpful votes
I have visited this Hotel often and for many years. I have previously reviewed. The Hotel remains wonderful with great facilities (enhanced and expanded in recent years) and a superb seafront location. I only stay on a Bed and Breakfast arrangement so cannot comment on other dining, the breakfast is a comprehensive and fresh offering. The staff throughout are efficient and friendly. My only wish is that the pool would open early (I love an early morning swim!), but I do understand that the hours are dictated by the safety need to have Lifeguards on duty, the sea is always open anyway and offers great snorkeling.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Kildress, Many thanks indeed for your comment, which totally encompass what we have been aiming to achieve, over the past years. We're really glad that your appreciate what we do and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hopefully welcome you again when you want to discover more of Benalmadena and our area. Best regards
Read more
David M wrote a review 7 Aug
Lisburn, United Kingdom14 contributions23 helpful votes
4th time at this hotel with my family and it’s still great. I’ll Aim to give my honest view. Rooms great, spacious, very clean and super views! Lifts are quick and didn’t hand about. Food is great, Plenty of choice. If you can’t find something that you’d like - then maybe you shouldn’t go to a foreign country. Choices are huge and change every night. Dining gets busier towards the end of the evening. Bar areas - plenty of different places to drink. The outside bar, where the mIni disco and entertainment is, is brilliant, tables, entertainment in evening, non busy bar and we stayed down until 2am. All inclusive - as it says, it’s a bloody good all inclusive. Beer, cocktails, wine, lollies, food, slushies…only thing is, you’ll have too much temptation! Pool area - with kids…don’t let them run. Gets slippy. One side of the hotel is kids and families, two pools. Other side is quieter and kids free! Both have a bar and food. There is also a spar with indoor pool. Now for the two hot topics : Sun beds - people blow it up out of all proportion. I got sick of the complaining. I didn’t leave my bag in the queue. I got there at 9:45 (reasonable) and got pool side shaded beds. The beds next to us didn’t go until 10:10 (late!!?!) yes, people left their bags in the queue, yes kids ran, but out of 6 days I got pool side beds. There are plenty of beds!!!! You will get a bed ( some people are born moaners!!) En francais - please be aware that there are a lot of French that stay here…they have their own entertainment team there, that do a lot for them and use the pool. They used the outside bar for their quiz until 8pm, but didn’t like the English/British being out there whilst it went on. They were rude in the restaurant through week (breakfast and dinner) which was quite in your face! The only draw back to the holiday. But hey ho, the French and British will never get on! All in all fabulous stay! Well relaxed…and don’t worry…YOU’LL GET A BED…despite what keith says
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 4 days ago
Dear N6608XNjohnp; Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation to Estival Torrequebrada. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Hibernian07 wrote a review 6 Aug
Edinburgh, United Kingdom22 contributions14 helpful votes
We are here just now I will post a review when we go home, but I have to say that the sunbeds at this hotel is a massive issue and management are useless especially miquel who lied through his teeth infront of witnesses regarding our sunbeds getting moved from under the parasol by another guest who was violent and abusive to us. The manager wanted us just to move so as not bother the other guest as he is making a scene. It would be easier if we moved to save him having to ask them. The hotel it's self is fantastic just a shame about the manager miquel who is so bad and inept
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Keith N, First of all, thanks to think Estival Torrequebrada to stay in Benalmadena and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our establishment. You requested the presence of the manager once you arrived at the pool rebuking person who had taken away your sunbed. When the manager arrived, spoke with you and later with the other clients, since his job is to talk with all the guests to see what happened and to be able to try to offer a solution to all the clients. In the conversation with you, you asked if you wanted to change sunbeds and pool area because you knew that the situation could have been violent before for everyone present. You indicated no and proceeded to obtain your sunbeds that had been taken by the other clients. Once the problem was solved, we hoped that you could continue your holidays peacefully. Best regards
Read more
Keith_P wrote a review 4 Aug
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom37 contributions48 helpful votes
We couldnt book the estival when we went to benalmadena in april, stayed at the palladium 2 miles down the road instead. However we managed to book into the estival for a 10 day stay late july into early august, and so glad we did. Rooms we found to be a really good size for the two of us with plenty storage. Our room (508) was end of the block, so balcony views were really good, out over the ocean and pool areas. Must give to the hotel staff they all seemed so hard working, our room and bathroom were spotlessly cleaned every day, and the hotel in general was likewise. Food and drink was generally very good, but as with all inclusives they can start to get a little repetitive, drinks were given in generous measures at the bar. Pool areas were opened at 10 of a morning. We tended to have breakfast about nine, they wander to join a smallish queue for the adults pool about 15-20 mins before opening. People then casually selected a spot to spend the day sun bathing. Most beds were taken by about 11 ish, but did come available through out the day. The kids pool areas were a little more 'hectic' when the tapes went up at 10! We even tried our luck at the casino one night, spent over an hour in there and left when we were a bit in front, beware tho its far too easy to lose if your a casino novice. Supermarket was within easy walk if you need anything. And a 15 min walk brought you to some decent bars for a drink and bite to eat if you fancied a change from all inclusive. 7 euros from the hotel would take you to the marina area, really nice down there. All in all we really enjoyed our 10 day break here and will definitely look to return here, thinking february next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Toffeeman44, Many sincere thanks for your kind review and recommendation to Estival Torrequebrada. I am very happy to hear that our services made such a positive impression and that you had a memorable experience. We take pride in taking care of our guests and are very pleased that your expectations were highly met. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Steve B wrote a review 4 Aug
Farnborough, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Just returned from a wonderful week at the Estival via Jet2. Wonderful experience from start to finish right from the check in desk at Stansted to arrival back. Friendly staff in the scrupulously clean hotel. Always plenty of well prepared hot and cold food and attentive waiting staff bringing drinks to your table in the buffet style dining room. Room was cleaned every day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We used the adult pool and never had a problem getting sun loungers but I don’t think people...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from TORREQUEBRADA ESTIVAL, Dueño at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Responded 1 week ago
Dear stevebE9513MN; First of all, we would like to thank you for visiting our hotel during your holidays and for writing a nice review of Estival Torrequebrada. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel. Thank you in name of all the staff. We hope to see you again in Benalmadena Costa next time. Best regards
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$121 - US$296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
torrequebrada hotel benalmadena, hotel torrequebrada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
THB Torrequebrada Hotel
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolBenalmadena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
385
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Estival Torrequebrada
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Nearby attractions include Tablao Arte Flamenco (0.05 km), Casino Torrequebrada (0.02 km), and Flamencopolis (0.00 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Amici Italian Restaurant, Amigos Torrequebrada, and Asador Ruta del Iberico.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Estival Torrequebrada have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Estival Torrequebrada offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Estival Torrequebrada offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Estival Torrequebrada?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.