We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sunprime Coral Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sunprime Coral Suites
Sunprime Coral Suites
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sunprime Coral Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 817: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2015

i stayed at this hotel 25.08.15 - 04.09.15, having previously stayed in July 2012 I was looking forward to returning. We stayed in a junior suite with a pool view (room 120), which i would recommend. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis which we also did on our last visit. Breakfast is of a good quality and variety...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Emma C
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Emma, We thank you very much for your excellent rating and kind review. It´s a pleasure for us to know that you already have stayed with us previously and that you enjoyed again our concept of adults only. Indeed, you are right, our concept is ideal for guests who wish a chill out atmosphere, rather than a packed entertainment...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2015

I've returned last week from an all inclusive weeks stay at this hotel. The Hotel is absolutely beautiful and the rooms did not disappoint, spacious, spotlessly clean with all mod cons and wonderful air conditioning. What let the hotel down was the dire choice of food served on all inclusive. Breakfast was fine but lunch and evening dinner were diabolical....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank debbieJ6195JV
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, Thank you very much for having been our guests and for placing your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel´s facilities, but it seems that our all inclusive food choice did not meet entirely your approval, what we very much regret. Although we must say, that the large majority of our guests are quite...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights with Jet2 holidays. Great hotel in an ideal location. Room was spacious, well appointed and very nicely decorated. Great pool area and didn't have much trouble getting a sunbed. Stayed on a b&b basis - seemed like there was lots of choice but we struggled with the quality so ended up having breakfast out. All...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GaryAndrew1972
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Gary, We would like to thank you very much for having taken your time in writing your review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations in almost all aspects. Although it seems that you did not quite like the breakfast, which surprises us a bit, because this is...

South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2015

I'm just back from a 10 day all inclusive stay at the sunprime coral suites . The food was disappointing especially at lunch and dinner. Not much variety, or choice, and It was only luke warm most days. The staff at the dining area were not very attentive to their customers as sometimes you would have to sit at a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 29yvonne
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Yvonne, Thank you for your review and having been our guests. We are though quite surprised at your comments regarding the restaurant, because the food temperature is checked during each of the service we offer. As for the variety and choice, generally our guests are quite happy with both, so far we can appreciate from the feed back we...

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Overall I will say this is a modern and fresh hotel, nice clean rooms. Location is ok, close enough to the centre but a bit too far away from the beach. You can go all inclusive, but no need for that. The food at the hotel restaurant is tasty, but you will find really good restaurants at the beach promenade.The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ida83fromNorway
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Debbie, Thank you very much for having been our guests and for placing your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel´s facilities, but it seems that our all inclusive food choice did not meet entirely your approval, what we very much regret. Although we must say, that the large majority of our guests are quite...

Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

This is a clean hotel. Staff more than helpful. Pool clean. Food to die for. Great location. Bedrooms and room are great and spacious. Air great. Lush. It's a must. Very happy stay we have booked again for April again. Place to relax. Deffo recommend. Can't wait to go again. I go with my friend of 32 years. And it's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Helen B
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Thank you very much for having been our guests this time and for having booked already for next year. Our management and team are happy to know that we have been able to meet your expectations and above all that they have been able to provide you with a great holiday. Once again thank you for staying with...

Shropshire
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We have just returned form a weeks holiday here. We had a lovely sea view room. The hotel is nice and small and immaculately clean .It was quite noisy in the middle of the night hearing people returning to their rooms but not too bad. It is a very modern hotel , we were half board ,the buffet meals times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tizzypet
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and above all for having been our guests. It is a pleasure for us to read that you have enjoyed our concept of adults only and to know that we have met your approval what facilities, service and decoration of the Hotel are concerned. Certainly, the hotel´s location is great:...

Manchester
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Just returned from a really enjoyable 10 days at the Sunprime Coral Suites on a half board deal purchased via travel republic. This is a very well run, medium sized, adults only hotel. The adults only bit being much appreciated by my partner whose day job is working with difficult kids There was a broad mixture of guests of all...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Joe S
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear Joe, We thank you very much for your kind review as well as excellent rating and above all for having been our guests. We are all happy to read that you enjoyed and appreciated our only adults concept. Indeed, this allows to maintain a relaxed and chill-out atmosphere throughout the hotel and all time. Our aim is to make...

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We stayed here for a week at this lovely modern hotel. We were in a corner suite with a pool view, which was very spacious with nice balcony. The cleaning was excellent and the whole hotel spotless. We only had breakfast, which was classic and good; eggs, bacon, pastries, pancakes, yoghurt, etc. Relaxing atmosphere, with entertainment some nights. The free...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Arna88
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review and great rating given to our Sunprime Coral Suites & Spa and above a big thank you for having been our guests. Our management and staff are very happy to read that you had like you say a wonderful stay and that you plan to stay with us...

Scotland
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel on a bed and breakfast basis. Rooms are modern and well equipped and the air conditioning is perfect and was lovely to walk back into the room and its nice and cool. Beds are very comfortable and the pillows are to die for. Breakfast was nice and lots of choice, I loved...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank sc0tlanders
Coral-Hotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sunprime Coral Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and and for staying with us at the Sunprime Coral Suites & Spa. Our management and staff are pleased to read that we have met your approval and expectation what facilities and services are concerned. We are glad that you found our beds as confortable and that you enjoyed our...

903 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (585)
Viewed
Room/Suite (86)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (71)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (101)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (261)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (284)
Viewed
Amenities (85)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (33)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Suite (58)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.5 km away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#13 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,687 reviews
0.2 km away
Spring Hotel Bitacora
Spring Hotel Bitacora
#10 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,173 reviews
0.4 km away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Sir Anthony
Hotel Sir Anthony
#5 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
552 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Tenerife
Best Tenerife
#25 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,340 reviews
0.4 km away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#7 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Sunprime Coral Suites

Address: Avenida Noelia Afonso, 10, 38650 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain (Formerly Sunprime Coral Suites And Spa)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: RM432 - RM833 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sunprime Coral Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 191
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Sunprime Coral Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunprime Coral Suites And Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Aparthotel Coral Beach Hotel
Coral Beach Tenerife
Coral Beach Hotel Tenerife
Sunprime Coral Suites Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#15 Romantic Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sunprime Coral Suites staff and other travellers.
133 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (133)

Questions? Get answers from Sunprime Coral Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Although some reviews stated that road noise was annoying we did not find this so. Our balcony faced the main road and it did not disturb our sleep at all. In fact it was quite entertaining to watch life going by up and down the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles helenmY741QW, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a pool view and had no problems with noise”
 of 5 bubbles lorrainef741, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view or you will get quite a bit of road noise”
 of 5 bubbles T8479IMjulies, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites large and sunny but road side can be noisy..although it didn't bother us”
  • View from our balcony 5th floor
 of 5 bubbles skihols46, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room over pool”
 of 5 bubbles 112howardc, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5