We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Compostela Beach Golf Club

    Calle Arenales, 16, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (556)
    Room & Suite (265)
    Pool & Beach (67)
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good37%
    • Average24%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “self catering” (164 reviews)
    “loft apartment” (19 reviews)
    “siam park” (79 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Playa de las Americas hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,297)
    There are newer reviews for Compostela Beach Golf Club
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 1,048 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Apartments nice and clean pool and dining nice and clean too. Pool could do with being a bit bigger. Staff are really friendly. Food is sh**e. Nice ice cream and drinks, slushes for kids too. Check in room after 2pm bit of a pain when...More

    1  Thank itsjuststacey
    Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guests, thank you very much for your review. We regret that we did not fully meet your approval and expectations, but we see that on the whole you had a good holiday with us. Yes. check-in time is after 2 pm, especially if the...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 2 weeks and had a fabulous holiday. Room- We had a studio room (349) which was in the loft, which meant we only had a skylight window but did have the view of the golf course. The rooms...More

    2  Thank Katie D
    Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 6 days ago

    Dear Katie, Thank you ever so much for your interesting and detailed review, which may be of help for other travellers. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your approval what room, service, staff and above all...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Booked week before going arrived and was pleased with the accomodation it had been modernised earlier in the year .It was further out of the main las americas a good 20 min walk . The food was really nothing special same thing over and over...More

    2  Thank Julie D
    Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Julie , Thank you very much review and for having been our guests. Yes, the property has been refurbished and the rooms and facilities are very much to the liking of our guests. Actually, you are right we are not right in the centre...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Currently staying in Room 21C really pleased with the staff and hotel but unfortunately what should be a relaxing holiday is turning out to be quite stressful as the noise in this room us unbearable. Totally sleep deprived since we arrived on Sunday, constant noise...More

    1  Thank Betty566
    Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Dear guest, We think that you did not stay in our hotel, because we do not have such room number, nor do we have coffee shops and bars. We are sorry for this and if by any chance you decide to stay during your next...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Booked this hotel as a cheap last min deal for 10 days all inclusive. Hotel room was lovey, however wasn't expecting it to be in the roof it was a studio but I was not expecting it to be a studio in a roof conversion...More

    3  Thank Rosie W
    Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Rosie, Thank you for your review and for having been our guests. We regret that we did not fully meet your approval, especially what food and drinks were concerned. We take of couse into account your comments on this matter. We regret as well...More

    Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas
    557 reviews
    #5 of 58 hotels in Playa de las Americas
     
    Marylanza Suites & Spa
    2,720 reviews
    #10 of 58 hotels in Playa de las Americas
     
    Gran Oasis Resort
    3,457 reviews
    #7 of 58 hotels in Playa de las Americas
     
    Green Garden Resort & Suites
    1,786 reviews
    #8 of 58 hotels in Playa de las Americas
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$105 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #10 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
    • #12 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 156
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Compostela Beach Golf Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Canary Islands >
    • Tenerife >
    • Playa de las Americas
    • Also Known As
    • Compostela Beach Golf Club Hotel Playa De Las Americas ,
    • Compostela Beach Hotel Ii ,
    • Compostela Beach Golf Club Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (556)
    Room & Suite (265)
    Pool & Beach (67)
    Dining (62)
    Hotel & Grounds (433)
    Bathroom (16)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Tigotan Lovers & Friends Playa de las Americas
    557 reviews
    .90 km away
     
    Marylanza Suites & Spa
    2,720 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    Gran Oasis Resort
    3,457 reviews
    .82 km away
     
    Green Garden Resort & Suites
    1,786 reviews
    .49 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gastrobar la Kocina
    281 reviews
    .43 km away
    Meson Castellano
    1,241 reviews
    .58 km away
    Restaurante Oriental Gran Familia
    207 reviews
    .55 km away
    La Cuevita del Mar
    87 reviews
    .54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Centro Commercial Parque Santiago 6
    47 reviews
    .12 km away
    Giedre & Enrique Diving
    99 reviews
    .45 km away
    Claddagh
    178 reviews
    .88 km away
    TenDive
    52 reviews
    .76 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Deborahlouise_13
    5 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Manuel R | Property representative |
    Yes , the pool is heated during the winter season and we do have English channels. Our team would be happy to welcome you.
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Forestbaz
    2 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Wesley v | Reviewed this property |
    There is a ramp to the main excess, an elovator to the floors and the ground floor is completly flat or has slopes. All off tenerife is surprisingly adjusted for wheelchairs (lots of ramps/slopes) and they have accesable... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    katmck99
    29 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Julie D | Reviewed this property |
    Im pretty sure it is a case of availability you can pay 25 euro to keep your room on day of departure till 5pm but you cant request this until morning of departure because of availability .have a good hol .
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I was on the third floor, they have lifts, so that wasn't a problem. They have rooftop if you'd..."
    Read review
    "Pool view is best"
    Read review
    "We were in 223 and 224 brilliant rooms, smack in the middle, just a flight downstairs to everything."
    Read review
    "My son was in 204 just over the childrens play area. Could be noisy. Ours was 206 and not so bad."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing